4.5 star rating: Recommended 441 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 441 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very good hop-on hop-off experience. Very easy to navigate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best way to get around Singapore. Easy to find the bus stops to board. Recommend this tour to locate all the places in Singapore you would like to visit. We stayed on for both loops then hopped off at the places we thought looked interesting. Didn't have to wait long for a bus to come along, terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Enjoyable and informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellant experience.would suggest it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent way to travel in Singapore and find the laces to go and see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was an excellent way to see the highlights of Singapore--the bus was always on time throughout the route and the stops were well marked. Excellent tour!

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent way of getting to know the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This hop-on hop-off tour was an excellent way to see different sights and enjoy foods in Sinapore. It helped to determine what where to spend more time during our other days in this city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very good way to learn about Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I was a women travelling on my own and this was my first time in Singapore , so this was a great way of seeing the city in one day, knowing that you wouldn't get lost. It saves a lot of energy to see the sights rather than wasting time getting between sights on your own.
I use these trips in cities I go to to get my bearings of the town and work out which sights I would like to spend more sights on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I really recommend this tour.You can visit the place you like with your own pace.You can look through the whole city with this tour.I suggest for 48 hours tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I began using hop-hop when I was in London. Since then I always use it when there's hop-on hop-off bus (hop-hop). This one in Singapore gives the best service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything we needed to get an overview of Singapore in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

48 hour Hop on and off booking was excellent. Very good overview of the city.

From USD $ 28.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message