• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 421 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 421 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see Singapore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful way to see a busy city and get around easily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed the hop on and off during the bus ride to see various attractions. The buses were pretty much on time and the drivers were friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very quick, cheap and easy way of seeing the whole place....i would Definitely recommend this tour if you have a limited time in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Timely, informative, safe and very refreshing tour of the highlights of Singapore.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour is very convenient. It is cheaper than riding on a taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had a wonderful time on the hop on hop off. It allowed us to look around and then go again and explore the places we liked with more time. The staff was very efficient and guided us to locate some places we wanted to see. There were four in our group and we all thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic and save a lot of money by booking on line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

There are three buses that take you to different parts of Singapore. Because we had very limited time we rode the whole three. Next time we return to Singapore we now have a clear idea of where we want to on and off the buses

Jennifer
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An absolute must to see the city. Best way to start a holiday, familiarise yourself with the landscape. Managed to see an awful lot in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

i always do a big bus tour in every city i visit - the singapore one is great as you get to see all the main tourist/historical spots and its a cheap way to get around the city and do a day or two's sightseeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was not able to go as I was sick. Any chance of crediting my card? Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

a must do in Singapore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice tour to see
the city from the top of the bus. Very nice staff !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour met every expectation that we had. It gave us a wonderful overview of the city and helped us plan our next few days. Thank you.

From USD $ 31.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message