• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 409 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 409 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very good way to know singapore. You do by yourself

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Does what it says on the tin. Taking both full tours initially allows you to decide what you want to explore in more detail and the bus then takes you from place to place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

take this tour your first day upon arrival...i recommend staying on the bus and seeing all of the city at once...then you can decide what you would like to spend more time exploring later...worth the money we paid for sure...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved the choice of different routes. It gave us an excellent, thorough perspective of this city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great introduction to what Singapore has to offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great way to experience Singapore in a short timeframe. Bit confusing when boarding the bus first at SunCity

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A cheap, great way to see the city. Have been on hop on/off buses before in other countries and would definately recommend them as THE way to see everything. This tour had a recorded commentary (some in other countries have guides). The only annoying thing is the loud music and because its a recorded commentary, hearing the same thing over and over can be irritating. We did this for two days as there were four different routes and saw everything. Hopped off at different spots and did the river cruise which was good. If your short on time this is a great way to see everything. If you have a few days then you get to experience all the best of Singapore at your own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was truly awesome!!! we managed to visit all the places that we wanted to visit without any hassles. It was indeed a pleasure taking the hop-on hop off tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent value. Buses left every 15 minutes or so and were generally on time which is difficult with the Singapore traffic.

John G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excelent tour- goes to all the major attractions with good commentry- worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip, I like it, it's worth, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great way to see Singapore. Visited all the highlights and had plenty of time to shop as well. Marina Bay Sands is a must, explore this Engineering Marvel. Pay the 20.00 to go to the top and see Singapore at its best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great way to see Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good value....greaat way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The city and heritage tours are very well spaced so that you don't have extended waits between them.

From USD $ 31.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message