4.5 star rating: Recommended 436 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 436 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good experience. Especially nice transfer bus from Cruise Terminal to Hop on/off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great way to get an overview of the city so that you can then plan on where you want to check out more in depth. Tickets were good for 24 hours which was really convenient. Buses came on a regular schedule (about every 15-20 minutes). Very efficient. The staff was also very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tour was a great way to see Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great way to see as much of the city as you want. Loved the way to could swap from one route to another.
The commentary provided gave background information to the sights you were looking at.
Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very good tour , lots to see , should get 2 day pass to see more of city .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Always a great way to start a holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great trip both heritage and city tours, with plenty of stop-off's and full commentary.

possum
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Have done this tour before the best way of seeing lots of iconic things in Singapore wonderful service that stopped right outside our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Always a great way to city the city! Great time!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great way to get round singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

our experience with hop-on- Hop-off tour was five star.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Always the best way to find your feet in any city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

What a great way to start our visit to Singapore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour of Singapore. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The hop on Hop off bus was great. There was an issue finding the mall once we disembarked the bus from the cruise port. Took a taxi to the mall and there were employees in the lobby and directed us to where we could validate our pre bought tickets. I call Viator several times before the trip and got many different answers on where to go to catch the bus.

From USD $ 28.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message