4 star rating: Recommended 690 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 690 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a very good birds eye view of the city of Singapore before taking the other tours. It is good to learn about the city and its history before going to the tourist spots. The tour guide was able to explain substantially despite the limited time. I highly recommend this to tourists visiting Singapore for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoy the whole tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic! Highly recommend, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic! Highly recommend, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was exactly what we expected. On, off, on, off coach. A whistle stop insight into Singapore filling us in with all the relevant information.
The organisation was great. Pick up was great. Tour guide great. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a very good and interesting trip with a very good and clear guide. Again the pick up was a bit chaotic but we did not mark it down for that

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Interesting tour learning the history of Singapore. the flyer is amazing with spectacular views of Singapore. A boat trip is included around the Clarkes Quay, also well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a wonderful trip and I would recommend it to anyone who does not have much time to take in the delights of SIngapore. Everything went smoothly including the pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a very good tour. Our tour guide was informative and very funny. She made the trip fun. I would recommend again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good and informative. Guide good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour. All stops were very good. Chinatown could have been a good addition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good tour...good value we thought. Guide was very good with language.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent daytrip. The guide was fantastic and gave us a lot of insight on the life in Singapore.

James A
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a nice experience, though it rained so we didn't have the chance to take pictures at Merlion, Singapore Flyer and Marina Bay . But over all it was a great and nice experience with a friendly tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very comprehensive tour of Singapore with an excellent guide.

From USD $ 26.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message