4 star rating: Recommended 715 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 715 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The city tour was very interesting tour of the city. We touched important places to see and learn of the culture of the people in Singapore. Our tour guide was very caring and funny. We loved every minute of the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best tour....highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

loved this tour you get to see all of singapore's hot spots and then you can go back to the spot you enjoy the most. Definately recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent service, staff were prompt, courteous and guide was extremly informative. Coach service was also very good.
My wife and I will be planning a return trip and will most definately use your company again, to show us around Singapore.

thank you for a great time.

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Singapore Flyer was well worth the cost and time. Each carriage is quite large and the flyer travels very slowly, taking about an hour for a full cycle. The city tour itself was excellent and our guide gave us a good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hotel pick up on time
Great way to get a feel for the different areas of the city
Tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful
Signapore Flyer and great way to see the sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awosome with lots of info

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide Andrew was very friendly and informative and we gained an insight into all aspects of Singaporean life through his narratives.

I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

interesting and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a very good birds eye view of the city of Singapore before taking the other tours. It is good to learn about the city and its history before going to the tourist spots. The tour guide was able to explain substantially despite the limited time. I highly recommend this to tourists visiting Singapore for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoy the whole tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic! Highly recommend, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic! Highly recommend, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was exactly what we expected. On, off, on, off coach. A whistle stop insight into Singapore filling us in with all the relevant information.
The organisation was great. Pick up was great. Tour guide great. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

From USD $ 25.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message