4 star rating: Recommended 697 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 697 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very comprehensive tour of Singapore with an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I paid for 2 tours. The guide just left me at the Botanic garden where no public transportation because he didnt mention where to wait and I wait at difference place. I asked to cancel the 2nd tour 48hours in advance but Viator said the local agent Tour East wouldnt refund!!!

I called local tour agent...no APOLOGY. Only blaming I was responsible and "FUNNY" that only 4ppl were left behind.

Itinerary included 15 mins 5 place which gem factory is not in itinerary.

VIATOR will only gave me their terms and conditons! They sold me to the local agent!!! They hv nothing to do!!!

If you want to try how to be abandoned under hot and no transportation... go for their tour!!! EXTREME EXPERIENCE!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent Tour!, Very fast paced but plenty of time to take it all in.. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An excellent introduction to what Singapore has to offer. It gave me ideas for longer visits. The guide was knowledgable and entertaining. The National Orchid Garden was a delight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

See a lot in short time. Nice trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good tour for overall view of Singapore. You can see the city at a glance, then return to places you would like to spend more time in. Well worth it. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pick up at our hotel was a real PLUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much, our Guide was very knowledgeable and funny. She dealt very fairly with members of the tour who didn't do as they were asked and held the tour up. I would recommend the tour to visitors to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A pleasant guided tour helping to get acquainted with Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved this tour even though it was quite hot. Saw lots of iconic places and the stop offs were just enough time to take photos and absorb the views etc. We did go on the Singapore Flyer at the end which was also great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. We got to see some of the best attractions. I wasn't too fond with our guide only because he wouldn't wait for anyone for even a minute. He'd leave right on time and if you were late - "well not to worry, just meet us at the next stop". Other than that he and the tour was very very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you are short on time this is a good taster of Singapore. The National Orchid garden was my favourite part of this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great tour and robin our guide was very informative. the Singapore flyer is a must, fabulous views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great introduction to Singapore. The only problem with this tour is that there is not enough time. Definite highlight is the National Orchid Garden, but 30 minutes is just long enough to know that we need to go back and spend many more hours there on our next visit. The Singapore Flyer is also a magnificent experience.

From USD $ 25.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message