• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 675 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An excellent introduction to what Singapore has to offer. It gave me ideas for longer visits. The guide was knowledgable and entertaining. The National Orchid Garden was a delight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

See a lot in short time. Nice trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good tour for overall view of Singapore. You can see the city at a glance, then return to places you would like to spend more time in. Well worth it. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pick up at our hotel was a real PLUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much, our Guide was very knowledgeable and funny. She dealt very fairly with members of the tour who didn't do as they were asked and held the tour up. I would recommend the tour to visitors to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A pleasant guided tour helping to get acquainted with Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved this tour even though it was quite hot. Saw lots of iconic places and the stop offs were just enough time to take photos and absorb the views etc. We did go on the Singapore Flyer at the end which was also great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. We got to see some of the best attractions. I wasn't too fond with our guide only because he wouldn't wait for anyone for even a minute. He'd leave right on time and if you were late - "well not to worry, just meet us at the next stop". Other than that he and the tour was very very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you are short on time this is a good taster of Singapore. The National Orchid garden was my favourite part of this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great tour and robin our guide was very informative. the Singapore flyer is a must, fabulous views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great introduction to Singapore. The only problem with this tour is that there is not enough time. Definite highlight is the National Orchid Garden, but 30 minutes is just long enough to know that we need to go back and spend many more hours there on our next visit. The Singapore Flyer is also a magnificent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My Husband and I visited Singapore for the first time recently and decided to book the Singapore City Tour and (optional) Singapore Flyer, and we were not disappointed. Our Guide, Philip, was most professional, knowledgeable and entertaining. Our visit to Raffles Hotel for Afternoon Tea was a delight, and of course, we had to celebrate by having a Singapore Sling! We chatting and made friends with our fellow Afternoon Tea Guests and the Buffett was amazing.
The views from the Singapore flyer are wonderful. There are so many iconic buildings to photograph and this is easy to do in the 30 minutes it takes for the full revolution of the pod.

It really was a great way to see a lot of the City, and it's modern history, and made our stay in Singapore one to remember.

Oli
Bangladesh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Would certainly recommend. Gives you a quick, worthy, beautiful glimpses of the city and, interesting, its culture with a nice li'l bit of history. We had a very good guide from Tour East, Dzul (pronounced as Zul). Dzul was knowledgable and pleasantly welcoming with a good sense of humor. And, it seemed, he relayed just the relevant, useful information throughout.

The stops were nicely planned out. Everyone loved the time in Nat'l Orchid Garden, among other interesting places. For example, the Merlion park!

And, the Flyer – please, do go there! It's NOT at all imposing (you won't fear the heights, trust us. Our 5-year fresh daughter loved it. We saw other little kids enjoying it, too!). You're likely to have a private/semi-private experience as we saw them fitting in only six or so individuals (one/two families) in an individual 'room'. It's a marvel! You'd love the architecture, the engineering works, and the beautiful interesting displays!

From USD $ 26.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message