• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 676 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 676 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour - great guide. The stop at the gem shop was exceptional - bring your credit card. The Chinese temple alone is worth every photo your can take of it. Not a single nail in that building. Try and find one.
The flyer is the best bit by far. Do not forget to try the hawker food market near the bus stop. The pepper beef is to die for.
Warning: A large serving is exactly that - bloody huge! We ate there from then on. $14 for a huge plate of food was fantastic.
Recommended tour without a doubt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Gives you a nice overview of Singapore, stopping at some of the major highlights. A good introduction to the area or a nice way to end your trip. Only 20 minutes per stop so make sure you keep up with the schedule. If 20 minutes is too short, you can always catch the train back to any of the destinations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great overview of the city to start our stay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A good quick view of some of the city's high lights.
It was very well hosted by our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent value for money taster of what to see in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Do this trip as soon as you reach Singapore. As usual the Driver reaches on time to pick you up and do the Flyer after your half day trip.
The time slots offered to each stop is very low....think that its like the scan button on your FM radio....after you take a half day trip...you will know where to visit again at leisure. The Flyer is a great experience....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A fantastic way of getting a glimpse of Singapore and its mix of cultures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great morning tour. Saw highlights if Singapore, Little India, Chinatown, etc. Tour guide kept it all on time and was very helpful and informative and proud of his country. Singapore flyer was amazing. Great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Judy the tour leader was very good, she covered all aspects of the tour, I was extremely impressed that everyone had to be back at the bus at a certain time, if not there were consequences, the whole tour then saw the tour without rushing because of late comers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We missed the bus, but were able to get the tickets for the flyer. This is a must do for any visitor to Singapore. The views were magnificent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour overall and guide was knowledgeable. Last stop was Little India, and it felt a bit rushed, with only a 15 minute stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time on your tour.This tour is great value for money.

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent tour ,the pick up was on time it was efficient and professional and we found the tour guides knowledgable .We would definetly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a great introduction to Singapore! It takes you to the most visited sights and provides an orientation to the city. After this tour, we were able to then decide where we wanted to spend more of our time while we were visiting the city.

From USD $ 26.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message