• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 632 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 632 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour was great: however, the guide argued vehemently that we did not have the right "sticker" for the Singapore Flyer . We were absolutely sure we had paid for that extra and had our voucher that I had printed from the internet. It was most upsetting and indeed, embarrassing! Something was wrong with the documentation between our "travel agent", as he said, and his company. In the future, make sure to properly inform the guide. In the end, he gave us two tickets, but we gave them away. We were too upset to go. I gave the tickets to another couple. We always enjoy your recommendations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My husband and I were very pleased with our city tour of Singapore. The various sites that we toured were most interesting and our guide ( a former school teacher) was very knowledgeable and efficient in guiding us from one area to another. Moreover, the inevitable shopping stop, this one in a factory producing a myriad of articles made from semi-precious stones was more enjoyable than most.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tour guide (Ms Foong) was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent tour - good guide. Wheel super

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A tour is a must for every visitor. The Flyer is well worth the experience also as it took in all the sights north, south, east and west.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour. Was able to see Singapore in a day. The National Orchid Gardens were amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great way to see the city - the flyer was terrific- not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I took this tour on the first day I arrived. The bus was clean, the tour guide was knowledgeable, and there were several stops for photos - Chinatown, Little India, Merlion/Harbourfront, and Orchid Garden. It was a great way to get an introduction and orientation to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The rain made it tough but still a very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I was so impressed, my flight was dellayed and I would have missed my trip but the tour company were so thoughtful in getting me booked onto the next tour for the afternonn. I found the trip really informative the guide was so enthusiastic telling us about the history of singapore and how local people lead their lives I would really recommend it many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was a first rate tour helping us to quickly get our bearings and know what we wanted to go back to see. The botannical gardens are amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Nice short bus tour to get a glimpse of the city. Staff very prompt. Guide very detailed about city highlights so it was great info. Didn't have much time after cruise so this was all we arranged but would recommend other viator tours. Service very reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It is what it is. It's a city tour. You get to see a few sights in the 3hrs you have. The tour guide was really good... very informative and answered questions we had regarding culture, history, education, economy and politics. If you want a quick tour during a layover type stay, then try it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

totally awesome.Well organised and informative.Highly recommend all visiting for the first time to do this tour to have an efficient idea of the island.

From USD $ 26.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message