• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 675 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this is one of the best tours offered thu Viator.
very complete and value for maoney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good way to get a feel for the city. Tour guide fun, informative and passionate about her home. Did this tour on first day in Singapore so then knew where I wanted to revisit. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Thank you to Judi, our lovely tour guide who explained the history of Singapore to us! Great tour to start our holiday off with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great value, very good tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour and a great way to see and learn about singapore. Visit to Botanical gardens was great! Very informative tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The city view is a must, gives you a great overview of this amazing city. The Singapore flyer was a thrill, an absolute must. Amazing views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour. Highly recommended. A great way to get an overview of the city. Very knowledgeable tour leaders.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour is fabulous. It was enjoyed by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour really gave us our bearings in relations to where everything is in Singapore, i.e. all the main attractions. The time allowed at each attraction was ample and our guide was very informative. I loved Singapore, we only had four days and we will definitely be going back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour. Guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour was great: however, the guide argued vehemently that we did not have the right "sticker" for the Singapore Flyer . We were absolutely sure we had paid for that extra and had our voucher that I had printed from the internet. It was most upsetting and indeed, embarrassing! Something was wrong with the documentation between our "travel agent", as he said, and his company. In the future, make sure to properly inform the guide. In the end, he gave us two tickets, but we gave them away. We were too upset to go. I gave the tickets to another couple. We always enjoy your recommendations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My husband and I were very pleased with our city tour of Singapore. The various sites that we toured were most interesting and our guide ( a former school teacher) was very knowledgeable and efficient in guiding us from one area to another. Moreover, the inevitable shopping stop, this one in a factory producing a myriad of articles made from semi-precious stones was more enjoyable than most.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tour guide (Ms Foong) was brilliant

From USD $ 26.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message