4 star rating: Recommended 697 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 697 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time on your tour.This tour is great value for money.

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent tour ,the pick up was on time it was efficient and professional and we found the tour guides knowledgable .We would definetly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a great introduction to Singapore! It takes you to the most visited sights and provides an orientation to the city. After this tour, we were able to then decide where we wanted to spend more of our time while we were visiting the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

good overview of the city, enjoyed the tour, pleased with the content, well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this is one of the best tours offered thu Viator.
very complete and value for maoney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good way to get a feel for the city. Tour guide fun, informative and passionate about her home. Did this tour on first day in Singapore so then knew where I wanted to revisit. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Thank you to Judi, our lovely tour guide who explained the history of Singapore to us! Great tour to start our holiday off with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great value, very good tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour and a great way to see and learn about singapore. Visit to Botanical gardens was great! Very informative tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The city view is a must, gives you a great overview of this amazing city. The Singapore flyer was a thrill, an absolute must. Amazing views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour. Highly recommended. A great way to get an overview of the city. Very knowledgeable tour leaders.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour is fabulous. It was enjoyed by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour really gave us our bearings in relations to where everything is in Singapore, i.e. all the main attractions. The time allowed at each attraction was ample and our guide was very informative. I loved Singapore, we only had four days and we will definitely be going back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic...

From USD $ 25.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message