4 star rating: Recommended 793 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 793 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organized packing a lot in for the time allowed.
Gives a very good overview of this interesting vibrant city.
Strongly recommend the Singapore Flyer.
Shopping time is minimal, but this aspect should be separately considered.
Good well informed guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Little confusing about pick-up but once on the bus it was an excellent tour--only wish we had more time and sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour rep was excellent very well informed thank. You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the city. Tour guide was friendly and very helpful. Flyer was amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Short and Sweet pretty much sums up the tour. Zac, our tour guide was both funny and knowledgeable, keeping us informed wherever we went. Our stops at the Merlion, Orchid garden, Chinese Temple and Gem store/factory were well timed,and allowed us to take in the best of each attraction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great Tour!

FionaStorey
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great city tour - guide was good and knowledgable! The only thing that spoilt the whole tour was the last stop "Little India" it was a disgusting place and there are far better places to stop in Singapore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very visually and sensory exciting overview of the beauty, enormity of Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was exellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very knowledge tour guide. The quick trip of the cities highlights were fantastic. Short and sweet. The orchid gardens were amazing. Temple in China town was great and the merlion statue overlooking the Marina Sands Bay Hotel was a nice view of the local attractions.

From USD $ 25.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695CTC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message