4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Flyer Sky Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic night with great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lovely evening with a very enjoyable meal. Our waitress did an exceptional job with a four course meal served to ten people in an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

That was a life changing experience! Sky dining together with my beloved wife is the most memorable part of my life! The crew are also very friendly and accommodating,,

greg.j.mchugh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A fantastic experience, the lamb meal we had was excellent. A nice choice of wines is available we picked the merlot. A romantic memory for our wedding anniversary.

Teresa L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Wonderful activity! Quite a good way to see Singapore and enjoy the flyer. The butler was very good and efficient, he had to be since the 4 course meal was served during two rotations of the flyer which took 1 hour. The food was very good as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic view, great concept with a service second to none. A most memborable dining experience and highlight of our recent visit in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Booked this tour from Sydney and hoped it would all go to schedule. There was a prompt confirmation to my booking, prompts before leaving not to forget my paperwork and on the day of our tour everything ran to schedule with the food being great, the views to die for and the Staff and assistance excellent. Viator booking was great and simple.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Highly enjoyable and food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fabulous experience. The view was spectacular and likewise the food was well presented and tasted great. Wait staff really looked after all the guests. This was the highlight of our trip to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

really enjoyed the views were beautiful
food was nice,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to make a comment on my experience
On arrival in Singapore rang to confirm booking and said they didn't have one. I referred it all to the Hotel Concierge and after 30 mins they verified.
The experience was absolutely fabulous, meal 10/10 service the same and the experience beyond belief
Highly reccommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

the organization and friendly staff members were so helpful I enjoyed the experience of having a meal on board the worlds highest ferris wheel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Dinner was excellent. Staff were very professional. Views were breathtaking.

From USD $ 121.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FLYDINNER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message