4.5 star rating: Recommended 88 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Flyer Sky Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The butler and food service were great! We were treated like VIPs and the view was awesome specially at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely wonderful. Great experience and would recomend it to all. Thank you. Ericka and Derek Knight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was a great experience and I would highly recommend this to anyone. We had a wonderful meal and the views were just amazing. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

very unique experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent food and the city's best view.

Linda L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was a lovely experience. Staff were very helpful and our steward was thoughtful & did more than enought to look after all 5 couples. Pre order any drinks prior to departing.

Ursula T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This is a must do. Its a little pricey but worth the experience. Its increadable how they transform the seating into a 5 star eating experience. The food is ok but you need to pay for your own drinks other than a fruit cocktail and these are pricey. As transfers are not included you can just book this via the flyer itsself or the hotel. The hotel tries to get you the best possible price they can in fact they get a thrill to hear they have received a cheaper price. If we returned we would do the cocktail our flyer which includes the flyer and a cocktail and keep sake glass for 69SD which sounds great as well if you want a cheaper option.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great experience - great views and the food was excellent

Linda H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

If you have the chance - splurge and take the tie to do this one. It was an experience uniquely offered. The food was great, the service, spectacular and the view unrivalled.

SARAH F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

A fabulous experience not to be missed. You are treated like royalty, from start to finish. We reccommend the 7.30 pm experience, as you board the flyer, at dusk, and watch the sun disappear, and the fabulous night skyline come alive. Food was really nice, and wines very reasonably priced, for Singapore. A real treat, to celebrate any occassion.

Theresa K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great experience and the food was awesome. Staff were lovely.

Stephen M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent food and a great service from all the staff at the Flyer. Wonderful views over the city, be sure to order drinks before you get on the car as you can't order any whilst the ride is moving. Very well worth the price to jump the very long queue that everyone else was in for those that were not on the dining car. We had a table for 4 and there was an extra 2 tables with two other couples on our ride. Getting there was easy and cheap via taxi from our hotel.

Gillian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Absolutely loved this. Food was very good considering and the staff and service was perfect and very friendly. A truly memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We booked this trip to celebrate a special birthday and were made to feel like vips. The main course of chicken was not to our taste but everthing else was fantastic and we would highly recommend this trip.

Marie F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

5 star food and 5 star service, would do this again just for the dinner!

From USD $ 125.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FLYDINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message