4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Flyer Sky Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gillian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Absolutely loved this. Food was very good considering and the staff and service was perfect and very friendly. A truly memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We booked this trip to celebrate a special birthday and were made to feel like vips. The main course of chicken was not to our taste but everthing else was fantastic and we would highly recommend this trip.

Marie F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

5 star food and 5 star service, would do this again just for the dinner!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good night out, everyone should try it.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

completely enjoyed our dinner on the flyer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Something special to do, food was ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic views, sky dining the main meal was pretty average but the other 3 courses were great. Found it a bit to quick should have had one more rotation as you are eating and it was a bit rushed. Wouldn't recommend the chicken as your main meal , very tough and chewy.

ozilab
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

we were lucky and picked the 8.30 dining option and we shared the pod with only 1 other couple so it was crowded trying to take photos etc. the meat meal was perfect, In fact everything on the plate was very good quality. the main meal was delivered on the second rotation of the flyer so it was fresh and not stored on board, which is a great idea. the host/butler was a young girl who was delightful and courteous. the only negative to this experience is that in the waiting lounge prior to the trip the drinks were incredibly expensive and I would buy a bottle of water for $12 +10% service tax + 7% gst. plus only 1 cup or tea or coffee is served with the meal. the girl said there was only enough hot water for 1 cup each......derrr so bring more hot water! It wasn't a huge negative so I still recommend this trip very highly. BYO drink? Eric and Theresa. Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Great views, enjoyable meal.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the Singapore Flyer Sky Dining - it was one of the highlights of our overseas trip this year - we booked for 7:30pm so we could see the city light up as we dined - it was really great the views from the flyer were spectacular and the food was very good - all in all a terrific night out!! Definitely 5 star!!

Kelvin S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the Dining experience on the Flyer. The food was excellent. Given the necessary timing to fit everything into the two revolutions, it felt a little rushed, but the service was excellent. Had a good chat to the young butler. He was an excellent ambassador for Singapore.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed the ride, which gave us a great birds eye view of the City and the magnificient Marine Bay Sands building. The dinner served was ok, but could be better for what you are paying. Overall we really enjoyed it and it was a special night.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Worth doing. It was a unique experience and one we enjoyed

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic experience.
Only small problems - they forgot to take up a bottle opener for our wine, so we couldn't open it until the 2nd rotation, when one was handed through the door and the vegetarian lasagne was very short on filling (mostly just lasagne sheets and sauce, no veggies).
Also, booking said tickets needed to be picked up between 10-6, but check in for dinner wasn't until 7pm. I had the concierge at the hotel call and check if we could just turn up at 7, which was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Great experience but food could be improved

From USD $ 121.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FLYDINNER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message