• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Flyer Sky Dining. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Something special to do, food was ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic views, sky dining the main meal was pretty average but the other 3 courses were great. Found it a bit to quick should have had one more rotation as you are eating and it was a bit rushed. Wouldn't recommend the chicken as your main meal , very tough and chewy.

ozilab
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

we were lucky and picked the 8.30 dining option and we shared the pod with only 1 other couple so it was crowded trying to take photos etc. the meat meal was perfect, In fact everything on the plate was very good quality. the main meal was delivered on the second rotation of the flyer so it was fresh and not stored on board, which is a great idea. the host/butler was a young girl who was delightful and courteous. the only negative to this experience is that in the waiting lounge prior to the trip the drinks were incredibly expensive and I would buy a bottle of water for $12 +10% service tax + 7% gst. plus only 1 cup or tea or coffee is served with the meal. the girl said there was only enough hot water for 1 cup each......derrr so bring more hot water! It wasn't a huge negative so I still recommend this trip very highly. BYO drink? Eric and Theresa. Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Great views, enjoyable meal.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the Singapore Flyer Sky Dining - it was one of the highlights of our overseas trip this year - we booked for 7:30pm so we could see the city light up as we dined - it was really great the views from the flyer were spectacular and the food was very good - all in all a terrific night out!! Definitely 5 star!!

Kelvin S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the Dining experience on the Flyer. The food was excellent. Given the necessary timing to fit everything into the two revolutions, it felt a little rushed, but the service was excellent. Had a good chat to the young butler. He was an excellent ambassador for Singapore.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed the ride, which gave us a great birds eye view of the City and the magnificient Marine Bay Sands building. The dinner served was ok, but could be better for what you are paying. Overall we really enjoyed it and it was a special night.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Worth doing. It was a unique experience and one we enjoyed

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic experience.
Only small problems - they forgot to take up a bottle opener for our wine, so we couldn't open it until the 2nd rotation, when one was handed through the door and the vegetarian lasagne was very short on filling (mostly just lasagne sheets and sauce, no veggies).
Also, booking said tickets needed to be picked up between 10-6, but check in for dinner wasn't until 7pm. I had the concierge at the hotel call and check if we could just turn up at 7, which was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Great experience but food could be improved

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Great view and friendly staff

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Really enjoyed the dinner and views but was a little rushed. We had an hour to eat a four course meal and bottle of wine. Another half an hour would have been good.

MT
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The view was beyond spectacular. On line we were offered 8.30pm dining to find out this is no longer available so we were rushed into the end of the 7.30pm missing most of our deal - a bit sad for our Anniversary dinner but highly recommended must do when in Singapore.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very good, food varied, desert great but other courses ordinary.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

We did this for my husbands birthday. The staff were very obliging (organised a singing candle) and the view was beautiful of a night time. The 2 laps goes so quickly. The food wasnt anything flash though, but that is to be expected.

From USD $ 128.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FLYDINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message