4.5 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our grandchildren loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Singapore. Although we were unable to take our Flyer tour on Sunday (due to rain and lightning), the following morning proved perfect. We had brilliant weather on our Monday AM 'flight' and shared our cabin with a nice couple from Australia. With the clear skies, we took many great photos of Singapore. Highly recommended for any tourists visiting the city.

Stevally
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic views of the city. Definitely worth it for that..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good, excellent views and we'll worth visiting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I, unfortunately, was unable to ride this technological tour de force, due to the Grand Prix taking up many
blocks of Singapore streets. Taxis could not reach destinations in a timely manner. Moral of the story is,
unless you must see the Grand Prix, avoid Singapore during Grand Prix time. Singapore is, otherwise, a
great destination in the Orient...one of the world's great cities!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved the Singapore Flyer...the views ov Singapore were amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Champagne flight was excellent. Wonderful views of the city. However bright lighting inside the capsule makes photography difficult.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great view of Singapore and it only takes 30 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent, got there at 10.30, no lines. Only us 2 in the bubble.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

AMAZING!!! Take ur camera, u will get some great shots of the city... We went at about 6ish which was a great time as the sun was just starting to go down... Also, not really related to Flyer but head over to Marina Bay Sands, there is a cool must see light show at 8.30pm and great places to eat...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic panoramic view of Singapore CBD and Marina Bay. Breath-taking spectacle from right up the top! would recommend this 30 minute ride for anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A Great Tour and A Great Tour Company Was Helpfull from the start and we got our tickets in a snap, english speaking staff eager to help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I just found that having to print a ticket is difficult when you're on vacation. The tour was fantastic. thank you. A bit pricy though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Night view was fabulous

Graziella M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great views of the Singapore city.

From USD $ 25.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FLY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message