4.5 star rating: Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

great experience!!!!!!! Loved every minute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

was a wonderful way to see Singapore, we went in the evening, which was magical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The views are absolutely breathtaking, amazing photo's very organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The whole transaction went very smoothly, would not hesitate to book via Viator again. Service was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

IF YOU GO TO SINGAPORE YOU MUST HAVE OBLIGATION TO FLY IN SINGAPORE FLYER. REALLY IT IS EXCITING EXPERIENCE 360 DEGREES AROUND MARINA BAY REALLY YOU FEEL ON THE SKY. SIMPLY WONDERFULL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It eas easy to get our tickets from the tour company. We had a car to ourselves which was good as we good walk around and take photos from all sides. Fantastic views from the Singapore Flyer. We would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Absolutely awesome!!! Best thing to do there!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The Flyer was awesome. we went early in the morning and had a whole pod to ourselves. Viator were excellent. Everything went to plan. Will recommend both Viator and the flyer to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

i love going on this! The view is unreal! My kids ages 10 and 7 loved it, as it has air conditioning, and it is half an hour out of the heat. Get there early, as it opens around 9:30, and you should be able to get a pod to yourself

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

FANTASTIC. HAVE DONE IT TWICE AND WILL DO IT AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This was a great experience and the views over Singapore were magic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The views are fantastic its a must for anyone visiting Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

great views

Sarah C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Superb view of the city. Great discounts to buy online instead of paying when you get there. Tip: Buy two trips and do one at night and one during the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Weather wasn't good (unavoidable) limited view due to weather. It was a fantastic ride though and would love to do it again. everything ran smoothly and the commentary was good . The in flight compass is a brilliant idea.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

What a spectacular view of Singapore from the Flyer. Glad we did this tour - saw Singapore from another perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We have celebrated our 25th anniversary on 25th of oct,2010 and it was amazing, it gives us feeling to be on top of the world with magnificiant views of Singapore city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Thoroughly enjoyed the Singapore Flyer, it gave us spectacular views all round.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

mine partner and me really enjoy our trip at the Singapore Flyers. But, with the servive they give me, im abit dissapointed. But luckly there's one staff who help me. Cant rmber her name. Thanx alotto her for helping me.

Brian B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic experience and would not visit Singapore without doing this again.

Ann S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Breathtaking views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our second time on the Flyer and the views are great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic views of Singapore. My third trip but first time in the Flyer. We would do it again. Possibly a dinner ride or an evening ride.

From USD $ 25.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FLY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message