4.5 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Flyer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great experience it was a pity that the day I went was a bit hazy.

Francine
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing views of Singapore. There is plenty of room to move around in the capsules. A recommended activity.

Poppy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I went to Singapore in October 2010 and booked this activity through Viator. It made sense as it was cheaper than waiting until we got there and we just had to give our voucher over without waiting in any queues. It is the biggest Wheel in the world and you could see for miles around. Do this!! I can't recommend it higher.

Tony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great ride, 360 view of singapore, marina bay etc. loved it

Possum
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent value for the money, crew/staff very friendly, meal delightful. Would do it again and refer friends and family. No problems with transport to and from quay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

great experience!!!!!!! Loved every minute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

was a wonderful way to see Singapore, we went in the evening, which was magical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The views are absolutely breathtaking, amazing photo's very organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The whole transaction went very smoothly, would not hesitate to book via Viator again. Service was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

IF YOU GO TO SINGAPORE YOU MUST HAVE OBLIGATION TO FLY IN SINGAPORE FLYER. REALLY IT IS EXCITING EXPERIENCE 360 DEGREES AROUND MARINA BAY REALLY YOU FEEL ON THE SKY. SIMPLY WONDERFULL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It eas easy to get our tickets from the tour company. We had a car to ourselves which was good as we good walk around and take photos from all sides. Fantastic views from the Singapore Flyer. We would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Absolutely awesome!!! Best thing to do there!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The Flyer was awesome. we went early in the morning and had a whole pod to ourselves. Viator were excellent. Everything went to plan. Will recommend both Viator and the flyer to everyone

From USD $ 25.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FLY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message