• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide was very friendly and funny. He made the tour a great experience. The locations were quite comprehensive and told the story of the Island during World War Two very well. Would recommend this to anyone wishing to learn more about the history of Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Quite a moving experience, the tour guide was so informative i am so glad we did this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. The pick up and drop off went off without a hitch. We enjoyed a really informative commentary by our guide. The Kranji War Cemetery and Changi Memorial were very moving. The Buddhist Temple, simply spectacular and the lunch provided was really delicious.
Really terrific day for first time visitors to Singapore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was just the best tour we got to see so much of Singapore and the lunch was the best. We had a very informative guide in Josef.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous guide.....be sure to go on a Sunday as it's the only day he's there. Knowledge plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a really big day, the tour was very good. The highlight for me was definatly the War Memorial. It was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an extremely interesting and moving tour. Although it rained for part of the day it didn't seem to matter or affect where we went and what we saw. The Kranji War Memorial was very solemn and touching. Gardens By the Bay was great, although we didn't have too much time there. Would do it all again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an extremely interesting and moving tour. Although it rained for part of the day it didn't seem to matter or affect where we went and what we saw. The Kranji War Memorial was very solemn and touching. Gardens By the Bay was great, although we didn't have too much time there. Would do it all again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an extremely interesting and moving tour. Although it rained for part of the day it didn't seem to matter or affect where we went and what we saw. The Kranji War Memorial was very solemn and touching. Gardens By the Bay was great, although we didn't have too much time there. Would do it all again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way of learning a little of Singapore's history, our guide was both knowledgeable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my first opportunity for a Viator tour and I'm so glad we did. It was an outstanding way to have a very complete tour of the whole island of Singapore. We originally signed up for the tour since we wanted to see the Kranji War Memorial and museum but it is much, much more. The bus went all around the island, into and through - very thorough. We found out all about the history, including WW II, the people, industry, retirement system, housing, road system, current events, -- you name it, we learned it. Great guide. I highly recommend this tour and will go out of my way to take another Viator tour in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic tour, well worth doing. Our guide Desmond was full of knowledge and well organised. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour guide made the trip around the island memorable. Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome Tour. Highly Recommend booking through viator.com before leaving home.Great savings on tours and hotel drop off and pick up.Very Punctual. Our tour guide was very knowledgable about the history of Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour...our tour guide was exceptional....very knowledgeable and loved sharing stories.
Wonderful meal and we feel doing the round-island tour gave us a much better appreciation of Singapore and its history.Loved the day!

From USD $ 59.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message