4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour gave us so much information about Singapore, the people and culture. Our guide was a wealth of information and we saw parts of the island we had never seen on previous visits. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, covered a good number of items with enough time at all attractions (bar the gardens by the bay - but its the last stop so you can make your way home yourself like we did)
Kranji was amazing, Changi memorial was a good reminder about how bad the war was.
Good commentary with facts all along the way too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was so well organised. The driver was great and very welcoming. The tour guide was so informative, we were very impressed by his knowledge and history of Singapore. He also throw in a few jokes which we found quite funny. There was enough time at each stop to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very interesting.our guide,krish,was really informative and we learned a lot about singapore both past and present.
The war memorial and changi were well worth the visit and the lunch was good.
Overall this is a tour that should not be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great way to see the scope of the actual country of Singapore not just the city. I had no idea what they suffered in
WWII. The War Memorial was very moving. The Gardens by the Bay - breath taking.

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting day, great guide and good to see around the whole island. Lunch was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great tour!
Our guide Phillip was incredibly knowledgeable and his personal stories about his parents war experiences brought something else to the tour. He is also did amazingly well dealing with a difficult customer . Id highly recommend this tour to other coming to singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great tour!
Our guide Phillip was incredibly knowledgeable and his personal stories about his parents war experiences brought something else to the tour. He is also did amazingly well dealing with a difficult customer . Id highly recommend this tour to other coming to singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous tour. Wonderful knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous tour. Wonderful knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour for overview of Singapore outside the city itself. Enjoyable lunch and very informitative and educational. Provided by our freindly guide (Joyce).
Tour great value and thoroughly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great tour. Most informative and educational. Highlight was the Changi Prison and Chapel and we did enjoy Gardens by the Bay. Our guide was very knowledgible with historical WW 11 information. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was so good because we had such an excellent guide. I learned so much about the history, politics and the economy of Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hi, the tour round the island was very interesting I learnt a lot about the country, the history and their culture.
The tour guide was very informative about the whole country. We were very tired by the end and we ended up at the gardens by the bay were we finished our tour and enjoyed the gardens on our own. Thank you to Viator for tour it was fantastic. Enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

this was a very good trip, the guide was very informative and the sights that we saw interesting, the onlly problem we had was my husbands mobility which caused the guide to have to wait at times but all in all a very good day Margaret \nelson

From USD $ 60.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message