• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous tour. Wonderful knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour for overview of Singapore outside the city itself. Enjoyable lunch and very informitative and educational. Provided by our freindly guide (Joyce).
Tour great value and thoroughly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great tour. Most informative and educational. Highlight was the Changi Prison and Chapel and we did enjoy Gardens by the Bay. Our guide was very knowledgible with historical WW 11 information. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was so good because we had such an excellent guide. I learned so much about the history, politics and the economy of Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Hi, the tour round the island was very interesting I learnt a lot about the country, the history and their culture.
The tour guide was very informative about the whole country. We were very tired by the end and we ended up at the gardens by the bay were we finished our tour and enjoyed the gardens on our own. Thank you to Viator for tour it was fantastic. Enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

this was a very good trip, the guide was very informative and the sights that we saw interesting, the onlly problem we had was my husbands mobility which caused the guide to have to wait at times but all in all a very good day Margaret \nelson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour with helpful and knowledgable guide. Very moving. A good lunch too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

No complaints at all.
Nice venue, nice guide, good meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide was very friendly and funny. He made the tour a great experience. The locations were quite comprehensive and told the story of the Island during World War Two very well. Would recommend this to anyone wishing to learn more about the history of Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Quite a moving experience, the tour guide was so informative i am so glad we did this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. The pick up and drop off went off without a hitch. We enjoyed a really informative commentary by our guide. The Kranji War Cemetery and Changi Memorial were very moving. The Buddhist Temple, simply spectacular and the lunch provided was really delicious.
Really terrific day for first time visitors to Singapore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was just the best tour we got to see so much of Singapore and the lunch was the best. We had a very informative guide in Josef.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous guide.....be sure to go on a Sunday as it's the only day he's there. Knowledge plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a really big day, the tour was very good. The highlight for me was definatly the War Memorial. It was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an extremely interesting and moving tour. Although it rained for part of the day it didn't seem to matter or affect where we went and what we saw. The Kranji War Memorial was very solemn and touching. Gardens By the Bay was great, although we didn't have too much time there. Would do it all again.

From USD $ 60.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message