• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent guide - would certainly recommend. Went beyond just explaining sites - gave us a detailed in-depth understanding of Singapore history and current urban planning, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A very moving experience, guide was very knowledgeable with regards to history of invasion and Japanese occupation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to see the island, tour guide was very informative, both Kranji and Changi very moving and worthwhile seeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My wife and I enjoyed the tour very much. The tour guide was excellent and very informative. Lunch was included and was great. A great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very informative tour, takes you beyond the city. If you have interest in WWII, this tour is a good pick.
Our guide Maggie was funny and full of facts about Singapore. I would have enjoyed a bit more time at the Gardens by the Bay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great day out. Very informative giving us an insight into Singapore today and in the past. The choice of places included on this tour gave us a clear insight into the culture and history of Singapore. The tour guide from Tour East was easy to follow and answered any questions that we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The whole day was great. The guide had a good history knowledge of Singapore. Lunch was also very nice in a very good spot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great tour that shows a different part of Singapore in all four directions - it truly is a round island tour. Kranji cemetery and the Changi chapel were moving experiences. The temple is huge and colourful and lunch was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Throughly enjoyed this tour. It gives you an insight in Singapore and the visit to the Changi Museum was a hightlight. Only downside as far as we were concerned was the Chinese lunch. After 3 weeks in China and experiencing true chinese cusiene, this lunch was far from what we had been eating. However the others on the day tour thought the lunch was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good value,tour guides nice and friendly and kept us well informed with the points of interest.10 out of 10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very happy with tour. Good tour guide who was very knowledgeable about all aspects of Singapore. Good driver. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really amazing experience, very confronting information about the second World War (probably not for very young children), Changi Prison was deeply moving (a must for all Australians - you need to see it for yourself to appreciate the experiences of others), Temple was mind blowing, lunch was great, fabulous company, a very memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Foo was our tour guide - he was fantastic. Very knowledgable and ran a great day. Would recommend this tour if you are interested in the history of Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

we did many tours during our 36 day stay,we were travelling with a group of 8 people, and all agreed that this was one of the best tours we did, our guide was so informative and really knew his job well. we were more than pleased with our Singapore Haw Par ville and Round island day trip. The lunch we had was fantastic.
thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very good. Interesting and a great way to see the island.

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message