• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great tour that shows a different part of Singapore in all four directions - it truly is a round island tour. Kranji cemetery and the Changi chapel were moving experiences. The temple is huge and colourful and lunch was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Throughly enjoyed this tour. It gives you an insight in Singapore and the visit to the Changi Museum was a hightlight. Only downside as far as we were concerned was the Chinese lunch. After 3 weeks in China and experiencing true chinese cusiene, this lunch was far from what we had been eating. However the others on the day tour thought the lunch was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good value,tour guides nice and friendly and kept us well informed with the points of interest.10 out of 10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very happy with tour. Good tour guide who was very knowledgeable about all aspects of Singapore. Good driver. Highly recommended.

Jennifer
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really amazing experience, very confronting information about the second World War (probably not for very young children), Changi Prison was deeply moving (a must for all Australians - you need to see it for yourself to appreciate the experiences of others), Temple was mind blowing, lunch was great, fabulous company, a very memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Foo was our tour guide - he was fantastic. Very knowledgable and ran a great day. Would recommend this tour if you are interested in the history of Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

we did many tours during our 36 day stay,we were travelling with a group of 8 people, and all agreed that this was one of the best tours we did, our guide was so informative and really knew his job well. we were more than pleased with our Singapore Haw Par ville and Round island day trip. The lunch we had was fantastic.
thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very good. Interesting and a great way to see the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very interesting and a very good guid.

Meredith S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We were very fortunate to have Foo as our tour guide and he was a veritable mine of information. Wonderful tour and fantastic lunch, it covered an enormous amount.
Thank you Foo for finding my fathers internment details at Changi and Imhope you enjoyed your " happy hour".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a most enjoyable tour ,the tour guide was very well informed.The Haw Par Villa was fantastic.I would recomend Viator to anyone who may be travelling to Singapore.PS we also went on the China Town tour which was also great.

Dianne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I have been to Singapore many times and this is the first time I have taken a tour and it was well worth it I discovered many things I did not know. The Tiger Balm Gardens where great, Lunch was good (included) and the Changi Museum was worth seeing. If you have some spare time I would do this trip. Our Guide was great and very passionate about Singapores History.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

this is a good tour of areas not normally seen in Singapore. Haw Par gardens are interesting though not a lot of time is spent there. The war cemetary, Changi museum were interesting especially if yourinterested in history or the war. Lunch on the coast with views of malaysia was a nice way to get to know others on the tour and get a taste of the local food. The Buddhist temple was very interesting and we had a very funny guide Phillip who had his commentary down pat. Definately worth doing this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A brilliant day! We learnt so much about Singapore and the history. Haw Par Villa was quite fun to walk around and take photos and the other stops fit very nicely into the historical tour of Singapore. Lunch was delicious and our guide was brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Tour and lunch was great, saw places we did't know existed

From USD $ 60.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message