• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 214 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 214 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Tour and lunch was great, saw places we did't know existed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very eloquent and knowledgeable guide.
It was a learning experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Think everyone cried when they saw the Porsche's and Audi's cut in half - 10 year rule in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very informative on history of Singapore enjoyed this tour .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent excursion although Haw Par Villa was disappointing as it needs refurbishment. Lunch was very enjoyable. Guide, Joseph, was vey informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great tour as we saw and visited parts of the island that we wushed to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great trip with wonderful tour staff. Would recommend to anyone visiting Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a fantastic tour. My son and I enjoyed every moment of this trip. My son learn t respect for other cultures and their beliefs, especially at the Buddhist Temple. Changi museum was an eye opener to him, as he realised how a distant relative was forced to live during his internment at Changi Prison, during the 2nd World War. My son has Autism, and this tour was excellent for both him and myself to learn more about Singapore. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and very funny and the luncheon was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

All along the way our guide gave us an extremely interesting insight into the urban and social side of Singaporean life.
There are times when the loud, inconsiderate chatter between some tourists on the buses makes it very difficult to hear the Tour Guide. In this case I was very impressed by our Guide's professionalism and grateful for his quiet, but firm, 'çrowd control'.
Lunch was lovely.
A very enjoyable and informative day. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

excellent. very interesting day with good guide. would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Mr. Po was so well informed and gave us more than we expected. Lunch was very tasty. We will tell others to book this tour when they are in Singapore. We feel that we had a very comprehensive overview of your fine city

foxylady
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Absolutely well worth the money, good food for lunch and a very informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

what a great day the couier was so knowledgeable and a very intresting day out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The Kranji War Cemetery and Changi Museum were very sobering to visit, beautifully kept, a memorial to be proud of. The tour was a great way to get an overall view of the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

this was a gem. haw par was different and the kranji and changi experience is special from a history perspective and only reinforces that there are no winners in war, only dead troops

From USD $ 60.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message