4.5 star rating: Recommended 218 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 218 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a most enjoyable tour ,the tour guide was very well informed.The Haw Par Villa was fantastic.I would recomend Viator to anyone who may be travelling to Singapore.PS we also went on the China Town tour which was also great.

Dianne S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I have been to Singapore many times and this is the first time I have taken a tour and it was well worth it I discovered many things I did not know. The Tiger Balm Gardens where great, Lunch was good (included) and the Changi Museum was worth seeing. If you have some spare time I would do this trip. Our Guide was great and very passionate about Singapores History.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

this is a good tour of areas not normally seen in Singapore. Haw Par gardens are interesting though not a lot of time is spent there. The war cemetary, Changi museum were interesting especially if yourinterested in history or the war. Lunch on the coast with views of malaysia was a nice way to get to know others on the tour and get a taste of the local food. The Buddhist temple was very interesting and we had a very funny guide Phillip who had his commentary down pat. Definately worth doing this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A brilliant day! We learnt so much about Singapore and the history. Haw Par Villa was quite fun to walk around and take photos and the other stops fit very nicely into the historical tour of Singapore. Lunch was delicious and our guide was brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Tour and lunch was great, saw places we did't know existed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very eloquent and knowledgeable guide.
It was a learning experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Think everyone cried when they saw the Porsche's and Audi's cut in half - 10 year rule in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very informative on history of Singapore enjoyed this tour .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent excursion although Haw Par Villa was disappointing as it needs refurbishment. Lunch was very enjoyable. Guide, Joseph, was vey informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great tour as we saw and visited parts of the island that we wushed to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great trip with wonderful tour staff. Would recommend to anyone visiting Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a fantastic tour. My son and I enjoyed every moment of this trip. My son learn t respect for other cultures and their beliefs, especially at the Buddhist Temple. Changi museum was an eye opener to him, as he realised how a distant relative was forced to live during his internment at Changi Prison, during the 2nd World War. My son has Autism, and this tour was excellent for both him and myself to learn more about Singapore. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and very funny and the luncheon was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

All along the way our guide gave us an extremely interesting insight into the urban and social side of Singaporean life.
There are times when the loud, inconsiderate chatter between some tourists on the buses makes it very difficult to hear the Tour Guide. In this case I was very impressed by our Guide's professionalism and grateful for his quiet, but firm, 'çrowd control'.
Lunch was lovely.
A very enjoyable and informative day. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

excellent. very interesting day with good guide. would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Mr. Po was so well informed and gave us more than we expected. Lunch was very tasty. We will tell others to book this tour when they are in Singapore. We feel that we had a very comprehensive overview of your fine city

From USD $ 60.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message