• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 314 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 314 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Timely; convenient; personable driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Would recommend this as it is very hectic in the airport , This took all the hassle of looking for a taxi!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

George? I think our man's name - he was very patient and caring with our luggage. I wasn't feeling well after the flight, so was grateful we booked this service. Clear Sign for our name, he explained we were outside to wait briefly for vehicle. Arrived quickly - very good quality vehicle and good driver. I would use this service again even though it is a bit pricey, just for the fact you don't have to wait for a taxi and he spoke to the concierge on our arrival to ensure our luggage was looked after. Unlike Taxi they don't often help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The drvier was at the airport on time. Helped with the baggage. Was very talkative and gave us a history lesson on Singapore, which we found very fascinating. He was a perfect gentleman

greg.j.mchugh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent as always. We have used this transfer before and is comfortable and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Picked up on time friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Outstanding service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our driver (Mr Hoon) was excellent.

All went according to plan

Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Viator was there at the airport to meet us and it was wonderful..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Terrific easily picked out our driver when we arrived and transferred to our hotel in Mercedes limo. Driver was very informative on all to do in Singapore and pointed out landmarks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent. Everything worked out perfectly. Luke was our driver and he was on time, informative, professional, and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Ready and waiting on our arrival easy to spot. Good communication very polite and friendly and provided us with information on our next transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This worked well. The driver was at the airport to meet us in a Mercedes and drove very safely directly to our hotel.

Esther B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Lovely driver, I think it was Gilbert, - we never stopped chatting - and he pointed out places/things of interest on the way to our hotel. I think he was impressed when we told him that we lived in Singapore in the late 60s/early 70s and had seen great changes made and that we were able to tell him things about the place!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our driver was there on time, nice car.

Special Offer
$25.77 Save $5.13

From USD $ 20.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message