5 star rating: Highly Recommended 324 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 324 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dawid D
Namibia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The guy that met us, knows a lot about the place and we had our first guided tour on our way to the hotel. Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver was waiting for us on arrival
Very chatty and knowledgeable about the City
Car was clean and presentable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good

lyn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was great to be met with such a friendly professional driver. Our vehicle was a Mercedes and it was very comfortable and we certainly felt very special, would never take "airport shuttle: again after this. Our driver also gave us some tips on what to do during our stay which was very helpful. This certainly is great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver who picked us up was entertaining and gave us a brief history of Singapore while heading to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

driver wqs on time and was vert courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Timely; convenient; personable driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Would recommend this as it is very hectic in the airport , This took all the hassle of looking for a taxi!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

George? I think our man's name - he was very patient and caring with our luggage. I wasn't feeling well after the flight, so was grateful we booked this service. Clear Sign for our name, he explained we were outside to wait briefly for vehicle. Arrived quickly - very good quality vehicle and good driver. I would use this service again even though it is a bit pricey, just for the fact you don't have to wait for a taxi and he spoke to the concierge on our arrival to ensure our luggage was looked after. Unlike Taxi they don't often help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The drvier was at the airport on time. Helped with the baggage. Was very talkative and gave us a history lesson on Singapore, which we found very fascinating. He was a perfect gentleman

greg.j.mchugh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent as always. We have used this transfer before and is comfortable and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Picked up on time friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Outstanding service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our driver (Mr Hoon) was excellent.

All went according to plan

Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Viator was there at the airport to meet us and it was wonderful..

Special Offer

From USD $ 20.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message