Viewing All 458 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

patduthie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our driver was there waiting for us when we arrived. He then gave us a commentary regarding all the scenery and the local buildings etc.

Elaine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very helpful and knowledge driver very pleasant drive to hotel could not ask for better

John Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent vehicle, Friendly, English speaking driver who was happy to chat and answer any questions we had. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

DEREK H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highly recommended very friendly driver too

deborahwatts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent pick up service very friendly driver and explained places of interest on our drive in

Jennifer E. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver was waiting at arrivals for us, so pleased we booked a transfer as it was 5.30am. He was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly, will book again next trip.

Patricia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Driver was on time, efficent, friendly and certainly knew his job.

Mark R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything as ordered.

Uwe R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

everything was perfect. Friendly service, new car

tscurrell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Superb service

Michelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Punctual, helpful and knew where our hotel was!

Shell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very smooth friendly and prompt :

christine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was waiting for us as we came through arrivals. He was very pleasant and gave some good tips for our visit. His car was very nice, and the journey to the hotel did not take long. Would recommend this service.

Robert W. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great service and driver was waiting for us on arrival.

Martyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Robert collected us at the airport. Clearly identified himself took my partners suitcase and took us to our hotel in an immaculate black Mercedes that he drove like a real chauffeur. This was not a taxi service it was a pleasure and started our holiday on the right note. Would absolutely use again
Thank you

Mrs L W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was great, I am sorry I forgot the drivers name but he was very informative. Yes it was more expensive than a taxi, however car was very comfortable. We were last ones through customs and it was great to see someone waiting for us.

Andy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent service

cwb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend - So nice to arrive and when yyou're dead tired, be picked up by a samll bus/van with plenty of room for 5 passengers and all the luggage especially if your trip is 7 days and you have 5 people with 2 bages each like we did. Otherwsie, you would need to take 2 taxis or even 2 limos due to the luggage alone.

Vicki C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent service, reliable and lovely clean vehicle.

lewisrob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The pick up from the airport to our hotel was very well organised. I would recommend this to any one.

Lisa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome service,

Coral T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The very friendly chauffeur was patiently waiting for us at the airport and promptly delivered us to our Hotel

BARRY C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

OWEN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was waiting with a large sign with our name on it which made it easy to find him. He helped with baggage. Car was clean and driver polite. Trip to town was quick. Very good service, have used many times without problem or complaint.

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Garry was excellent - on time, polite and very knowledgeable about Singapore . We have never been greeted by a private driver before but will definitely be doing this again. Highly recommend! !!

Viewing 2 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 60.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message