5 star rating: Highly Recommended 318 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 318 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Ready and waiting on our arrival easy to spot. Good communication very polite and friendly and provided us with information on our next transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This worked well. The driver was at the airport to meet us in a Mercedes and drove very safely directly to our hotel.

Esther B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Lovely driver, I think it was Gilbert, - we never stopped chatting - and he pointed out places/things of interest on the way to our hotel. I think he was impressed when we told him that we lived in Singapore in the late 60s/early 70s and had seen great changes made and that we were able to tell him things about the place!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our driver was there on time, nice car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very easy (which is wonderful after a long international flight). The driver was waiting for us just outside of customs, very nice and professional. The car was very nice. Driver provided information about Singapore en route to the hotel. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver was friendly and the car was very comfortable. Would use this again when I come back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service and always on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service and always on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

everything worked as advertised.....................

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very organized and on time, we REALLY were impressed. We needed that airport pick up at our early morn flight....all the tours were great and pick up at our hotel was a real PLUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is for sure worth it.
Helped us with the luggage.
Chatted with us while we were on the way to the hotel
and tried his best to explain Singapore for us since we were on the first visit.
Love it. Wish I could have him as private arrival driver or departure as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Friendly attentive driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended as our flight in to Singapore was late at night. The driver was waiting for us at customs when we arrived. Very friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ready a waiting in the hotel lobby, got us to the airport in plenty of tome

Special Offer
$25.71 Save $5.12

From USD $ 20.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message