Viewing All 435 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Marsha J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver spoke good English and was very helpful.

J .N. J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Informative and polite. Couldn't fault it.

Suzanne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very efficient, the driver was courteous and friendly.

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service. Driver waiting for us on arrival and very comfortable journey to hotel. Got some of the sights pointed out on our trip. Would use this service again no problem.

fingersoftheyard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Perfect. The driver was waiting at the barrier and took control of the luggage and our swift transfer to our hotel in Singapore

Jacqueline D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Taxi guy waiting as we came out the airport with a clear sign with our name. He gave a running commentary as we drove along. Very informative. Safe driver.

Brad O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very convenient, our driver was great, gave us abit of a history lesson on the way to the hotel. Evan though we found out later it was cheaper in a taxi, overall a great pick up

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service. So nice to have a private transfer when being picked up late at night/ early AM. Driver assisted to vehicle and to hotel door. Great.

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We arrived a little late but guy was there waiting with our name on a card.Walked us out to await for him to collect his car.Quick and easy.Such an easy way to get to hotel.Hassle free and personal. Probably dearer than taxi but very convenient.

Izzza Poland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Comfortable car with a nice driver.

De

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent transfer. The driver was very knowledgable and helpful.

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Timely and good value

john

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

driver waiting on our arrival . helped with luggage . described sights on route to hotel . helped with luggage to reception was very friendly and made us feel very welcome to Singapore could not have asked for better thank you

KiwGal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nothing could have been better to see our driver waiting for us as we came out of the arrivals door at 12:30am. The drive to our hotel was quick and the service from our driver excellent. Would definitely use this service again.

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good service

Kay T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good transfer

Alastair H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was there waiting when we came through customs.Good fast service. We were at our hotel before we knew it. Would definitely recommend.

Sandra P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

All went well being picked up at Airport. We were late getting in but was greeted
with a smile . Had an informative driver who pointed out different buildings.
We thought Singapore was beautiful.

Catherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great service

Senga A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great swift transfer

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good. Our flight arrived just after midnight and it was nice not to have to find a taxi and explain where we wanted to go.

JANET T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Geoffrey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The arrangement worked very smoothly with a vehicle giving more than enough room for the four of us and all our luggage being provided.

rugrats5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The gentleman driver was very friendly and informative about Singapore - lovely transport and safe driving.

Viewing 3 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 10.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message