Viewing All 456 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Billie K. H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I felt safe and secure with a driver that picked me up in a new city to me. Being a single woman traveling I would recommend that any woman use this service. Completely satisfied.

Judith F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Very good Driver the Service was excellent,We would Book it again for sure.

Jihyun M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver was very gentle.

srbazpt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

William met us at the airport and efficiently transported us to our hotel. His advice on getting around safely and places to see was spot on! We were pleasantly surprised when he delivered our documents for the week and gave us local contact numbers. Booking through Viatour and with all handled by the tour company made my trip enjoyable and stress free. Thank you.

Dianne T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant! This was just a perfect way to drive into Singapore. Great driver and very comfy vehicle.

Willy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very reliable as always

Yggdrasil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Efficient and pleasant transfer, very friendly and helpful driver.

Benjamin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great job!

LInda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was punctual, polite and helpful. Had a lovely conversation with my partner on farming in Australia we're farmers, my partner loves talking about farming so it was fantastic for him to be able to talk about it

Caroline F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good service

Cruzfool2005-ft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent meet and greet service from the airport. All was operated very efficiently in spotless Mercedes car operated graciously by Adrian.

a.m. b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

pick up on time lovely driver

Ashley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Effecient and effective service

Danica F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I arrived in the middle of the night and the driver was there to meet me.

Brian Hudson H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very professional service.

Dean P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Clean van, safe driver

benjenwong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great driver

Marsha J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver spoke good English and was very helpful.

J .N. J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Informative and polite. Couldn't fault it.

Suzanne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very efficient, the driver was courteous and friendly.

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service. Driver waiting for us on arrival and very comfortable journey to hotel. Got some of the sights pointed out on our trip. Would use this service again no problem.

fingersoftheyard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Perfect. The driver was waiting at the barrier and took control of the luggage and our swift transfer to our hotel in Singapore

Jacqueline D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Taxi guy waiting as we came out the airport with a clear sign with our name. He gave a running commentary as we drove along. Very informative. Safe driver.

Brad O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very convenient, our driver was great, gave us abit of a history lesson on the way to the hotel. Evan though we found out later it was cheaper in a taxi, overall a great pick up

Viewing 3 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 61.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message