• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 312 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 312 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Provided pick up information on day of arrival. Punctual and professional. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

prompt, helpful and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was great to have someone waiting for us and take us to our hotel with no hassle or uncertainty. There were 3 of us with a lot of luggage and it was just handled.

wen
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were met by an English speaking driver.He helped us with our luggage to the van, and immediately took us to our hotel. Excellent service! Thanks Viator...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Transfers were great no problems at all drivers were friendly and extremely helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great transfer no problems driver was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service and very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice driver only a one way to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our driver was waiting for us with our name on an easy to see placard. We were staying in Sentosa, so the value of this service is excellent. No problems at all. Door to door with ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Philip was a gem! It was like having my own butler, chauffeur, tour guide and DJ in one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As always, I highly recommend these airport transfers. They make a trip so much better.

Special Offer
$25.80 Save $5.14

From USD $ 20.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message