Viewing All 456 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service. So nice to have a private transfer when being picked up late at night/ early AM. Driver assisted to vehicle and to hotel door. Great.

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We arrived a little late but guy was there waiting with our name on a card.Walked us out to await for him to collect his car.Quick and easy.Such an easy way to get to hotel.Hassle free and personal. Probably dearer than taxi but very convenient.

Izzza Poland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Comfortable car with a nice driver.

De

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent transfer. The driver was very knowledgable and helpful.

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Timely and good value

john

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

driver waiting on our arrival . helped with luggage . described sights on route to hotel . helped with luggage to reception was very friendly and made us feel very welcome to Singapore could not have asked for better thank you

KiwGal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nothing could have been better to see our driver waiting for us as we came out of the arrivals door at 12:30am. The drive to our hotel was quick and the service from our driver excellent. Would definitely use this service again.

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good service

Kay T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good transfer

Alastair H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was there waiting when we came through customs.Good fast service. We were at our hotel before we knew it. Would definitely recommend.

Sandra P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

All went well being picked up at Airport. We were late getting in but was greeted
with a smile . Had an informative driver who pointed out different buildings.
We thought Singapore was beautiful.

Catherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great service

Senga A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great swift transfer

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good. Our flight arrived just after midnight and it was nice not to have to find a taxi and explain where we wanted to go.

JANET T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Geoffrey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The arrangement worked very smoothly with a vehicle giving more than enough room for the four of us and all our luggage being provided.

rugrats5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The gentleman driver was very friendly and informative about Singapore - lovely transport and safe driving.

frenchj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service

Sheila K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Car was waiting for us driver was excellent and most informative giving us good ideas if places to visit.

Robyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was waiting ready for us, very friendly and gave us great advise of what to do and where to go. Very helpful and made our holiday easier to get around.

Meggy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The pick up was excellent, the car and driver were both immaculate! The driver had excellent English and was a very safe driver. Meggy Australia

suz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Why 5 stars when the car failed to arrive on time? We waited for some time then other tour operators directed us to a desk where it was explained that the car had broken down. I'm not sure that aspect was handled well as there was no-one to greet us and explain. The driver duly arrived and he was so apologetic and embarrassed; he offered to pay for a taxi to our hotel. We opted to take our chances with the car; the driver explained that it was overheating and when it happened he needed to stop for a few minutes to let it cool down. I'm so glad we stuck with him; he had to get off the highway so we got a view of areas most tourists don't see. The trip took longer than it should have but the driver was just lovely, a very knowledgeable tour guide and we thoroughly enjoyed his company. He was so apologetic of a situation that was out of his control. We booked the departure tour as well and no hiccups there. This was one of those one-off situations handled professionally by the driver. I would book this tour again.

PA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very efficient!

Anthony D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent outcome. The driver met us and took our luggage to the vehicle. Gave us an interesting and informative talk on the way to hotel.

Annette E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful, our friendly driver was waiting for us .Pointed out places of interest on the way to our accommodation. Highly recommend

Viewing 4 of 19

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 61.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message