• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 314 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 314 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Philip was a gem! It was like having my own butler, chauffeur, tour guide and DJ in one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

As always, I highly recommend these airport transfers. They make a trip so much better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Clean Car quick transfer to hotel all good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very helpful - we had arrived on a later flight due to aircraft problems, but a short phone call resolved the pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was waiting when we arrived, and we were whisked away to the hotel.
well worth the money, especially if there are more than 2 persons, bit crowded in a taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I am glad I chose to book this Private Transfer via Viator. My flight was 90 minutes late. It had just stopped raining in Singapore. It was peak hour traffic. The driver was waiting for me as I got through customs and immigration. He greeted me in a professional and friendly manner, helped me with the luggage as we walked to the car. On our way to the Hotel, the driver made various recommendations (at my request) for places to visit, local foods and restaurants/cafes/hawker centres, etc. It was a very pleasant, comfortable, and efficient trip. I would most certainly utilise this option again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent! He was weighting for us when our plane landed and promptly collected our bags. Big clean van was provided. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was there waiting for us at the airport and professional, thankyou.

Emma Brooks
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended. Was great to arrive in a foreign country to a friendly face holding a name card waiting to greet us. Gave us his name and phone number and told us we could call him anytime during our stay for any help or questions (which we did).

Kay T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and he was easy to find.
On the way to hotel,He told us about Singapore and what to see and do..
This is an easy and quick way to get to your hotel.
Thanks, Colin and Julie.

Gail B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Made it easier to have everything prearranged for when we arrived.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent, professional transfer from a courteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Prompt pick up for early AM departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was there on time and was transported to hotel in a BMW.

Special Offer
$25.73 Save $5.13

From USD $ 20.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message