• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 294 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 294 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was there on time and was transported to hotel in a BMW.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver was waiting for us at the airport. A luxury car was awaiting us and the driver was so informative and helpful. An amazing start to our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worked well. Helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was waiting right outside customs when we arrived Transfer was fast and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good service, although when we arrived from Shanghai, our driver wasn't there, but it wasn't long before he arrived.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver waiting and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Professional and safe. Very appreciated at the end of a long flight in a new country

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was there with our name on sign and a big smile as we exited from baggage pick- up. He took luggage trolley and we just followed. Great, friendly,punctual service!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver found us without any trouble, handled our luggage. A speedy,relaxed trip to the city, with some informative comments and advice on getting around Singapore for use later. Also a number of suggestions on places to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time. Very courteous driver. Car in great condition and very clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was waiting in an easy to see position in an otherwise extremely busy arrivals hall.Very helpful and I would certainly book this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver waiting on arrival.,most helpful and was only to pleased to answer all of our questions regarding
Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was outstanding! Driver met us outside Immigration, took care of our bags, gave us nice informative verbal "tour" of Singapore enroute to hotel and delivered us safely and comfortably.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. Driver arrived at the hotel on time and the car was a brand new Mercedes. Couldn't have asked for a better end to a great holiday.

Special Offer
$25.46 Save $5.07

From USD $ 20.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message