5 star rating: Highly Recommended 402 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 402 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very organized and on time, we REALLY were impressed. We needed that airport pick up at our early morn flight....all the tours were great and pick up at our hotel was a real PLUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is for sure worth it.
Helped us with the luggage.
Chatted with us while we were on the way to the hotel
and tried his best to explain Singapore for us since we were on the first visit.
Love it. Wish I could have him as private arrival driver or departure as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Friendly attentive driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended as our flight in to Singapore was late at night. The driver was waiting for us at customs when we arrived. Very friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ready a waiting in the hotel lobby, got us to the airport in plenty of tome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Smoooth!!! My driver was a delight. He was prompt, attentive and informative. I would use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent Service highly recommend *****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived, he was very helpful, and gave us a good introduction to Singapore on the way to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was easy as 1 2 3 . Mr Hoon was available as soon as we picked up our baggage an very courteous through out the trip to hotel.

Steve W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Cannot say enough about the pleasure of being met at the airport and not having to queue for taxis and buses . the service was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

GOOD!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Provided pick up information on day of arrival. Punctual and professional. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

prompt, helpful and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was great to have someone waiting for us and take us to our hotel with no hassle or uncertainty. There were 3 of us with a lot of luggage and it was just handled.

wen
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were met by an English speaking driver.He helped us with our luggage to the van, and immediately took us to our hotel. Excellent service! Thanks Viator...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Transfers were great no problems at all drivers were friendly and extremely helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great transfer no problems driver was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service and very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice driver only a one way to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our driver was waiting for us with our name on an easy to see placard. We were staying in Sentosa, so the value of this service is excellent. No problems at all. Door to door with ease.

From USD $ 11.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message