5 star rating: Highly Recommended 347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended as our flight in to Singapore was late at night. The driver was waiting for us at customs when we arrived. Very friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ready a waiting in the hotel lobby, got us to the airport in plenty of tome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Smoooth!!! My driver was a delight. He was prompt, attentive and informative. I would use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent Service highly recommend *****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived, he was very helpful, and gave us a good introduction to Singapore on the way to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was easy as 1 2 3 . Mr Hoon was available as soon as we picked up our baggage an very courteous through out the trip to hotel.

Steve W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Cannot say enough about the pleasure of being met at the airport and not having to queue for taxis and buses . the service was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

GOOD!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Provided pick up information on day of arrival. Punctual and professional. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

prompt, helpful and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was great to have someone waiting for us and take us to our hotel with no hassle or uncertainty. There were 3 of us with a lot of luggage and it was just handled.

From USD $ 11.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message