Viewing All 256 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dean P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Safe driver, clean van.

a.m. b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excellent service on time.

Princess

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, on time, smooth transfer to the airport. Glad we made the reservation.

benjenwong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great diver

Marsha J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent

fingersoftheyard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything went exactly as planned. We actually asked to bring the pickup forward on the day and this was no trouble at all to arrange

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After a week in Singapore we were used to the promptness of tour operators.True to form our driver arrived early so we were waiting.So much better getting a personal direct transfer.Not a lot more expensive than a shared one.Quick pleasant drive to the airport considering there were some road closures.If your budget can stretch so much less stressful.

De

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent transfer with no problems.

Dr Zulkarnain A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Punctual, friendly and hassle free. I have used this service in other countries before but this is probably the best.

Janey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

On time and a lovely man. We learnt a lot on our 15 minute drive.

Kay T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Our guide was the best yet.

Catherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service!

Taf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our driver was excellent, our transfer was faultless.

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good

BRIAN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great service, extremely reliable, highly recommend .

rickgraham00

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The driver was on time.Wehad a lot of luggage because there were four of us and we were travelling for an extended time. He spoke English and had the bags loaded in the correct sized vehicle.

frenchj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service

suz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a 7am international flight so to know our driver was pre-booked was just one less hassle. The clean, modern car arrived on time and we had a smooth ride to the airport, getting there in plenty of time. We had several tour bookings through Viator and when we booked in for the first one they checked us in for all of them so there was no need to make confirmation calls. I would book this transfer again.

matthew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

it was great to be greeted and guided to our hotel, without the need to arrange our own self transfer as it made our trip easy after a long flight from UK knowing it was pre booked was fantastic and no hassels.Matthew

Fozi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice to be picked up in a luxury car, driver was on time and very helpful and arrived at the airport in plenty of time.

QSERWAA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Courteous driver. Luxury vehicle. Timely.

lea b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time ,helped with bags,pleasant driver

Robert V United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Met representative at Hotel and agreed pick-up time - everything went like clockwork.

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Viator is a convenient and easy way to get to the airport. They are on time and easy to communicate with.

Debbie H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service - car on time - lovely new vehicle.

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 10.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message