5 star rating: Highly Recommended 200 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 200 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Efficient and excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Always book this, never any complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ready and waiting at the airport, had full itinerary ready. Very pleased with service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver picked us up at our downtown hotel around 4:30am, he arrived approx. 20 mins before scheduled time. We were at our terminal in under 45 mins. Excellent service !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly and safe driver.

Very happy with service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent service. Arrived to pick up for a early morning arrival. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

everything ran smoothly, no hitches

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very efficient. The van was clean and well maintained. The driver was helpful and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Both driver and car excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic driver. He told us about Singapore ,where to eat, what to do and general knowledge. Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our transfers to and from airport to hotel . We're really great . The drivers were punctual and well dressed , friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great transfers no problems at all driver was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I love Singapore, and any way to get from the great Changi
to the lovely and pulsating Singapore ( a jewel!) makes a trip
much better. Go to Singapore and have fun! Adjacent Batam
Island, Indonesia and Johor Bahru, Malaysia (JB) give a stay
in Singapore a whole new dimension. Think about them too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommended. Driver was on time, friendly, helped with the luggage and importantly, got us to the airport in time.

Special Offer

From USD $ 20.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message