Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

RICHARD B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

FANTASTIC SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Leanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very friendly driver, clean vehicle, on time and dropped us off right where we needed to be.

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Extremely helpful, friendly and also searched around heaps of local stores for us at 0530 hours so we could find some milk. Safe driving and the manager was also great to get along with and helped us make some changes and fitted in with us. Would use them again and again.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good polite and punctual

Vickey T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver was at the Hotel on time. Helped with the baggage to the vehicle. Perfect gentleman.

Leigh Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We arrived at 12.50am. Guy was there, pushed our luggage trolley, got us there asap. Great service

Ramesh k N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommended.all wasteland than you for the same

Lee T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

No problem at all pick up was on time in Mercedes limo could not fault it.

Frances N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Efficient and excellent service.

Mary U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Always book this, never any complaints.

Ian J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ready and waiting at the airport, had full itinerary ready. Very pleased with service

Vincent W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver picked us up at our downtown hotel around 4:30am, he arrived approx. 20 mins before scheduled time. We were at our terminal in under 45 mins. Excellent service !!

Graeme B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly and safe driver.

Very happy with service.

Paul V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent service. Arrived to pick up for a early morning arrival. Highly recommended.

LESLIE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

everything ran smoothly, no hitches

vanessa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very efficient. The van was clean and well maintained. The driver was helpful and friendly

Antonio Porto P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Both driver and car excellent

Catherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic driver. He told us about Singapore ,where to eat, what to do and general knowledge. Fantastic

Gerald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

Essie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our transfers to and from airport to hotel . We're really great . The drivers were punctual and well dressed , friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you viator.

Essie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great transfers no problems at all driver was fantastic

JASe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I love Singapore, and any way to get from the great Changi
to the lovely and pulsating Singapore ( a jewel!) makes a trip
much better. Go to Singapore and have fun! Adjacent Batam
Island, Indonesia and Johor Bahru, Malaysia (JB) give a stay
in Singapore a whole new dimension. Think about them too.

Mary V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommended. Driver was on time, friendly, helped with the luggage and importantly, got us to the airport in time.

Deborah A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up on time exactly and given a hand with our bags. The van was quiet old and bumpy but spotless clean as is everything in Singapore

Rosemary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service, arrived on time with a smile even at 3.45am and was very helpful.

Viewing 3 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 10.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message