• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gail B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easier to have someone waiting and having it done beforehand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very courteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver was waiting for us and was very pleasant. He shared some information about Singapore enroute to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was there waiting and very helpful with all our bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver, Michael, was just wonderful. He arrived on time and was so funny and entertaining with his conversations. The car was very clean and I would certainly use this service again. Many thanks Michael for making the last part of Singapore so memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything went well. Friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up was exactly as scheduled. Transfer fast and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good service, we had altered the time for pickup and they didn't let us down.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour operator were fantastic - we had 4 transfers with them and they were on time and very helpful every single time. The drivers were pleasant and well spoken too, which after a month in Europe we have seen is not always the case!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were early to the lobby but the driver was earlier and had been waiting for us which was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time. Very courteous driver. Car in great condition and very clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Car arrived on time ,Driver was pleasent and extremely helpful and I woill certainly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Due to the number of passengers and bags a van was needed to transport us to the Hotel.We could not have asked for a more helpul driver and both famillies will recommend this service in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth it. After arriving from a long flight there is nothing better than having someone meet you and take you to your hotel. The driver was charming and the car very very clean. I would highly recommend this service.

Butch Thomas
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

No complaint's at all, on time etc etc.

Special Offer

From USD $ 20.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message