5 star rating: Highly Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our transfers to and from airport to hotel . We're really great . The drivers were punctual and well dressed , friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great transfers no problems at all driver was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I love Singapore, and any way to get from the great Changi
to the lovely and pulsating Singapore ( a jewel!) makes a trip
much better. Go to Singapore and have fun! Adjacent Batam
Island, Indonesia and Johor Bahru, Malaysia (JB) give a stay
in Singapore a whole new dimension. Think about them too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommended. Driver was on time, friendly, helped with the luggage and importantly, got us to the airport in time.

Deborah A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up on time exactly and given a hand with our bags. The van was quiet old and bumpy but spotless clean as is everything in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service, arrived on time with a smile even at 3.45am and was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

transfer arrived on time, driver very professional. higly recomended to anyone

Kay T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!

Gail B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easier to have someone waiting and having it done beforehand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very courteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver was waiting for us and was very pleasant. He shared some information about Singapore enroute to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was there waiting and very helpful with all our bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver, Michael, was just wonderful. He arrived on time and was so funny and entertaining with his conversations. The car was very clean and I would certainly use this service again. Many thanks Michael for making the last part of Singapore so memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything went well. Friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up was exactly as scheduled. Transfer fast and efficient.

From USD $ 19.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message