5 star rating: Highly Recommended 203 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommended. Driver was on time, friendly, helped with the luggage and importantly, got us to the airport in time.

Deborah A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up on time exactly and given a hand with our bags. The van was quiet old and bumpy but spotless clean as is everything in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service, arrived on time with a smile even at 3.45am and was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

transfer arrived on time, driver very professional. higly recomended to anyone

Kay T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!

Gail B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easier to have someone waiting and having it done beforehand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very courteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver was waiting for us and was very pleasant. He shared some information about Singapore enroute to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was there waiting and very helpful with all our bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver, Michael, was just wonderful. He arrived on time and was so funny and entertaining with his conversations. The car was very clean and I would certainly use this service again. Many thanks Michael for making the last part of Singapore so memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything went well. Friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up was exactly as scheduled. Transfer fast and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good service, we had altered the time for pickup and they didn't let us down.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour operator were fantastic - we had 4 transfers with them and they were on time and very helpful every single time. The drivers were pleasant and well spoken too, which after a month in Europe we have seen is not always the case!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were early to the lobby but the driver was earlier and had been waiting for us which was terrific!

Special Offer

From USD $ 19.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message