Viewing All 270 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Catherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic driver. He told us about Singapore ,where to eat, what to do and general knowledge. Fantastic

Gerald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

Essie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our transfers to and from airport to hotel . We're really great . The drivers were punctual and well dressed , friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you viator.

Essie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great transfers no problems at all driver was fantastic

JASe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I love Singapore, and any way to get from the great Changi
to the lovely and pulsating Singapore ( a jewel!) makes a trip
much better. Go to Singapore and have fun! Adjacent Batam
Island, Indonesia and Johor Bahru, Malaysia (JB) give a stay
in Singapore a whole new dimension. Think about them too.

Mary V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommended. Driver was on time, friendly, helped with the luggage and importantly, got us to the airport in time.

Deborah A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up on time exactly and given a hand with our bags. The van was quiet old and bumpy but spotless clean as is everything in Singapore

Rosemary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service, arrived on time with a smile even at 3.45am and was very helpful.

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

transfer arrived on time, driver very professional. higly recomended to anyone

Kay T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!

Gail B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easier to have someone waiting and having it done beforehand

Mervyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very courteous driver

Dale A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver was waiting for us and was very pleasant. He shared some information about Singapore enroute to the hotel.

Tayalma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was there waiting and very helpful with all our bags.

Janine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver, Michael, was just wonderful. He arrived on time and was so funny and entertaining with his conversations. The car was very clean and I would certainly use this service again. Many thanks Michael for making the last part of Singapore so memorable.

sothic2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything went well. Friendly driver.

Wayne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up was exactly as scheduled. Transfer fast and efficient.

brandii

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good service, we had altered the time for pickup and they didn't let us down.

mez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour operator were fantastic - we had 4 transfers with them and they were on time and very helpful every single time. The drivers were pleasant and well spoken too, which after a month in Europe we have seen is not always the case!!!

John F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were early to the lobby but the driver was earlier and had been waiting for us which was terrific!

Marion B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time. Very courteous driver. Car in great condition and very clean.

stane42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Car arrived on time ,Driver was pleasent and extremely helpful and I woill certainly use this service again.

stane42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Due to the number of passengers and bags a van was needed to transport us to the Hotel.We could not have asked for a more helpul driver and both famillies will recommend this service in the future.

Karen Catalano Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth it. After arriving from a long flight there is nothing better than having someone meet you and take you to your hotel. The driver was charming and the car very very clean. I would highly recommend this service.

Butch Thomas Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

No complaint's at all, on time etc etc.

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 61.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message