5 star rating: Highly Recommended 235 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 235 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Samuel B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

First class service highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was wonderful to see your name on a card in a city at 8pm that you have never been in and then the trip into Singapore with a fantastic driver giving us a wonderful taste of Singapore hospitality, we couldn't have asked for better!! Will use again when we next come back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Was there in plenty of time no waiting around
would use again

greg.j.mchugh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Quick, efficient and professional what more can you ask.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service, yet again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic service. Met at the airport by the tour operator who confirmed dates and times for all our Singapore tours. Car was spacious and very clean and we were at our hotel very quickly. No waiting in queues for a taxi!

Teresa L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent, efficient and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was 5 star service. I have not enjoyed better any where else in the world driver was excellent very timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service on time and great transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent! The car was scheduled to pick me up at 5:40 from my hotel. The company called to reconfirm the time the day before and at 5:39 and 25 seconds they pulled in! Just like my arrival transfer, this was a really nice, late model BMW with a super driver. It's great to end the trip in style!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We used this service due to a very early departure from Singapore very good service arrived on time good allround service.If we return to Singapore we will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This service was excellent. The driver arrived at our hotel on time and was very friendly. I would always use this again and would recommend it to friends. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Courteous and early pick up time.

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Good service - we had 3 people with 6 bags so a taxi wasn't an option. Easily booked over the internet 4 weeks prior to it being needed. Turned up on time and loaded and unloaded our bags with a minimum of fuss - even helped my elderly mother out of the van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

brilliant driver and car to match viator the tops

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

reliable and comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Top service - we were picked up on time and the
driver was very courteous and helpful and the car
very comfortable to ride in. Will certainly recommend Viator to others going overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

well done Viator. Everything like clockwork. Meet and greet spotted us before we spotted them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Only negative was having to leave Singapore!Another well done job by Tour East

Kevin D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Helpful and friendly driver. TIP: Just make sure a private transfer has sufficient room for luggage if travelling in a group. The same firm does a shuttle service with loads of luggage space.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brilliant! Driver was courteous, on time and very accommodating. Excellent service and value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Driver was waiting at the terminal for us, informative on the trip to the hotel, could not fault

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The driver was on time and we had a good run to the airport. I know that people state that the train is cheap (about $2) but this drops you off right at the door. Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent service, quick and easy. will definately choose this form of transport on my return to Singapore!

From USD $ 11.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message