5 star rating: Highly Recommended 200 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 200 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was well worth it especially when I saw the taxi queue

Anthony M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On time, clean and comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Courteous, efficient, organised and completely satisfied with this service. This is the 2nd time I have used viator for airport transfers ( Rome and Singapore) and each time was a simple and smooth experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

On time, clean car and verey polite driver. Very good.

Kay T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We have used Viator previously as a couple and received great service, on time courteous drivers, in immaculate vehicles, this trip there were 4 of us and in a mini van the same applied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Extremely professional and always on time. Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

As usual picked up and deposited with great efficiency and friendliness . However, the fellow that picked us up from the hotel to go to the airport was down right surly! Baggage was in luggage room, staff had hundreds of pieces of luggage arrived, but went straight to l/room to get ours. Bar him, ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Brilliant well worth the money. The driver from airport to the hotel was great telling us lots of hints and tips about getting around and what to see would recommend you to anyone great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was on time and assisted with the luggage. Would definitely use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent. They where on time polite and clean vehicles.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Really good service, driver very polite and courteous. Will definetly use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Just the right degree of courteous and efficient service. It would be difficult to find something to criticize even for a pernickety person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent as usual, cannot fault. There was no waiting once we cleared immigration. The driver was very helpful and informative during the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Prompt friendly service

Samuel B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

First class service highly recommended

Special Offer

From USD $ 20.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message