Viewing All 258 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jenny doran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was waiting for us when we came through immigration. He provided us with all our documents with full explanation. We arrived at our hotel within an hour of our plane landing.

Lesley E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent, driver, on time, great car, will use again

Walter S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was one of the smoothest pickups I have experienced. The car was nice. the driver was nice. The experience was nice. It is the way to get to and from the airport to your hotel.

Alan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver waiting at gate and walked us to the vehicle loaded luggage whilst we settled ourselves in the car. Very comfortable drive to hotel and the next time we saw the luggage was in the hotel room. Driver very friendly and informative about Singapore.

KARLA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was well worth it especially when I saw the taxi queue

Anthony M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On time, clean and comfortable

ShelleyQuinney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Courteous, efficient, organised and completely satisfied with this service. This is the 2nd time I have used viator for airport transfers ( Rome and Singapore) and each time was a simple and smooth experience.

Klaus E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

On time, clean car and verey polite driver. Very good.

Kay T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We have used Viator previously as a couple and received great service, on time courteous drivers, in immaculate vehicles, this trip there were 4 of us and in a mini van the same applied.

sachinprasadoz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Extremely professional and always on time. Highly recommended!!!

YVONNE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

As usual picked up and deposited with great efficiency and friendliness . However, the fellow that picked us up from the hotel to go to the airport was down right surly! Baggage was in luggage room, staff had hundreds of pieces of luggage arrived, but went straight to l/room to get ours. Bar him, ok

Sandra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Brilliant well worth the money. The driver from airport to the hotel was great telling us lots of hints and tips about getting around and what to see would recommend you to anyone great

atp123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was on time and assisted with the luggage. Would definitely use the service again.

ADRIAN E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent. They where on time polite and clean vehicles.

IAN M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Really good service, driver very polite and courteous. Will definetly use again

Frank P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Just the right degree of courteous and efficient service. It would be difficult to find something to criticize even for a pernickety person.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent as usual, cannot fault. There was no waiting once we cleared immigration. The driver was very helpful and informative during the trip

Deb S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Prompt friendly service

Samuel B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

First class service highly recommended

Uplyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was wonderful to see your name on a card in a city at 8pm that you have never been in and then the trip into Singapore with a fantastic driver giving us a wonderful taste of Singapore hospitality, we couldn't have asked for better!! Will use again when we next come back.

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Was there in plenty of time no waiting around
would use again

greg.j.mchugh Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Quick, efficient and professional what more can you ask.

jeffrey f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service, yet again

lynreade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic service. Met at the airport by the tour operator who confirmed dates and times for all our Singapore tours. Car was spacious and very clean and we were at our hotel very quickly. No waiting in queues for a taxi!

Teresa L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent, efficient and professional

Viewing 5 of 11

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 10.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message