• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Really good service, driver very polite and courteous. Will definetly use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Just the right degree of courteous and efficient service. It would be difficult to find something to criticize even for a pernickety person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent as usual, cannot fault. There was no waiting once we cleared immigration. The driver was very helpful and informative during the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Prompt friendly service

Samuel B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

First class service highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was wonderful to see your name on a card in a city at 8pm that you have never been in and then the trip into Singapore with a fantastic driver giving us a wonderful taste of Singapore hospitality, we couldn't have asked for better!! Will use again when we next come back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Was there in plenty of time no waiting around
would use again

greg.j.mchugh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Quick, efficient and professional what more can you ask.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service, yet again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic service. Met at the airport by the tour operator who confirmed dates and times for all our Singapore tours. Car was spacious and very clean and we were at our hotel very quickly. No waiting in queues for a taxi!

Teresa L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent, efficient and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was 5 star service. I have not enjoyed better any where else in the world driver was excellent very timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service on time and great transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent! The car was scheduled to pick me up at 5:40 from my hotel. The company called to reconfirm the time the day before and at 5:39 and 25 seconds they pulled in! Just like my arrival transfer, this was a really nice, late model BMW with a super driver. It's great to end the trip in style!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We used this service due to a very early departure from Singapore very good service arrived on time good allround service.If we return to Singapore we will use again.

Special Offer

From USD $ 19.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message