5 star rating: Highly Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This is the second time we have used this service and once again it was excellent! It is so reassuring to know that someone will be there to meet you at the airport and take care of you right from the beginning of your holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service would highly recommend this form of transport

LEILANI L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very timely and prompt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was waiting for us when we came through immigration. He provided us with all our documents with full explanation. We arrived at our hotel within an hour of our plane landing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent, driver, on time, great car, will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was one of the smoothest pickups I have experienced. The car was nice. the driver was nice. The experience was nice. It is the way to get to and from the airport to your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Driver waiting at gate and walked us to the vehicle loaded luggage whilst we settled ourselves in the car. Very comfortable drive to hotel and the next time we saw the luggage was in the hotel room. Driver very friendly and informative about Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was well worth it especially when I saw the taxi queue

Anthony M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On time, clean and comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Courteous, efficient, organised and completely satisfied with this service. This is the 2nd time I have used viator for airport transfers ( Rome and Singapore) and each time was a simple and smooth experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

On time, clean car and verey polite driver. Very good.

Kay T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We have used Viator previously as a couple and received great service, on time courteous drivers, in immaculate vehicles, this trip there were 4 of us and in a mini van the same applied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Extremely professional and always on time. Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

As usual picked up and deposited with great efficiency and friendliness . However, the fellow that picked us up from the hotel to go to the airport was down right surly! Baggage was in luggage room, staff had hundreds of pieces of luggage arrived, but went straight to l/room to get ours. Bar him, ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Brilliant well worth the money. The driver from airport to the hotel was great telling us lots of hints and tips about getting around and what to see would recommend you to anyone great

From USD $ 11.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695PSINHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message