Viewing All 432 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

hbi.91592

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour covered all the promised venues. However, the smoke from Indonesia spoilt a lovely viewing experience. Visibility was very limited.

Sally O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and informative. The lunch was excellent.

Peter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very interesting tour of the usually unseen parts of Singapore. The Changi museum was a bit disappointing. Very pleasant lunch.

Stuart N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this tour is heavy on the emotions and a great history lesson and see a great deal of Singapore from the bus
Mr Foo was great guide very informative and made the tour good and would recommend it to anyone

rosaleen m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

learnt a lot from this tour. guide was very knowledgable and mixed the history with modern day to day knowledge very well. he was very approachable and really knew his stuff.
lunch was very good and had a variety of local foods inc vegetarian options
all in all i would recommend this tour to anyone and just enough time was spent in each venue and was very good vsalue for money

Ross P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Small group, guide and driver top notch

Rosalind c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent - well worth it and most interesting. Guide was excellent. Lunch was disappointing, but OK.

Susan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour would recommend this to anyone going to Singapore. Really great to see how they honour the war dead.

Mona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was an excellent trip. My four kids learned a lot about Singapore history and culture. Our guide Phillip made the day informative and he is a very funny guy. His jokes made the day pleasant as well.

Bettine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent tour with a very informative guide who gave us time to take in the various sites we visited. This was particularly important for the visit to Kranji War Memorial

Mrs J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide we had was born in Singapore and gave a superb insight into life there and the changes over the last 50 years and also the lunch was very good.

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well organised. Extremely knowledgeable guide. Excellent lunch. Good value for money

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour provided everything promised. Our guide was very knowledgeable on the area and we had a very good day.

Elaine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth doing. Our guide was knowledgable and entertaining. The pace of the tour was comfortable. The only downside was the lack of time allowed at the Gardens by the Bay stop. One could stay on and find one's own way home.

Louis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really informative, fantastic, interesting tour guide. If you need to get a lot of the sights in due to a short stay in Singapore, this is the one to go for.
If you want to see the whole islands then I really recommend this trip.

MARGARET ANNE V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing well informed tour.

Lan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This Singapore Round -Island Tour was great! We learned a lot about its history and get to see the historical sites of Singapore! There are so many high rised housings buildings going up all over Singapore. Highly recommend this tour!

Julie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour with n excellent guide,

rowdy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

well done - great tour would reccomend to all very informitive tour guide

Jennifer V Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting tour and a great lunch.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Elle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable,had a great time.

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Tour Guide was very passionate and well informed. He brought to light the struggles of Singapore and the resolve of the Singaporeans. We really enjoyed this Tiur.

a_smith1303

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative tour. The tour guide Foo is very well informed and interesting. The war stories are very moving.

Judy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, very informative guide.

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$64.79 Save $6.87

From USD $ 57.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message