4.5 star rating: Recommended 316 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Round-Island Tour with Changi Prison, Kranji War Memorial and Gardens by the Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 316 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The guide was wonderful and made the trip exceed my expectations. He made me definitely want to come back to the country to see and learn more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We only had a 2 night stop-over arriving after 6pm on the first night so this was a great tour for getting an overview of Singapore in the brief window of opportunity we had. We also benefitted from the services of an excellent guide (thank you Maggie). Like all tours of this type there are time constraints at various locations but we never felt like we were being pushed around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Definitely a must do. Would have like to spend more time at Changi prison though. Thank you to our Great Guide who gave us lots of information on Singapore and its pathway to Independence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Interesting tour. We would recommend it, especially to retired people.

Kay T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour and Joseph our guide was excellent. We stayed at the Gardens to see the Christmas Lights which were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour, although a lot of time spent on the bus, which I guess should be expected when covering all of the island. Guide was very informative. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very moving excursion. Enlightening, solemn informational overview of the history of those who gave us the freedom we have the luxury of now.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a GREAT tour, with a very informative driver. Lovely lunch too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a very interesting tour. Well worth the money. The Kranji War Cemetery and Changi Museum and Chapel were very moving places. The Lunch at the Naval Base was very delicious.
This tour gives a great insight into the second world war and the affect it had on Singapore. Our Guide was very Knowledgeable Recommend this tour..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the day. Our tour guide was excellent! Lunch was delicious. The only disappointment is the 'service centre,' which is a scummy waiting area they make you wait for every tour. For an international company, you'd think this waiting area was a lot nicer. That was disappointing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable. With a very knowledgable guide . The food offered was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great tour and our guide Foo was fantastic he told us every detail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We learnt so much about Singapore during the war and the round island tour was an eyeopener .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Guide was excellent. Tour well organized.

From USD $ 59.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695RITC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message