4.5 star rating: Recommended 359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Be sure not to skip the trip to Sentosa if you're in Singapore for a few days, everything from the cable car ride to the songs of the sea lightshow was great. Tour was well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommend this tour, was given as a christmas present from our 2 children. Enjoyed it immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I highly recommend this Sentosa Afternoon tour. Such beautiful view from the cable car and lots of activities on the island...just like a mini DisneyLand. We had a very knowledgeable and friendly tour guide. Nice and convenient to be picked up from the hotel and returned after the tour. This tour is a MUST for prospective travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was very well organized, we enjoyed the tour immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Final attraction is the lightshow which I thought was excellent - it includes a storyline which is probably traditional and is centred around a fishing village set. All-in-all a long and enjoyable afternoon and evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the better cable car rides if enjoyed and , in fact, the younger members of my family of 5 got quite excited. Underwater world is not the best walk through aquarium but it quite good nevertheless. The dolphin display was almost non existent but I haven't downrated it because they did give us a pretty good sealion display at the same pool. Extreme log ride is worthwhile if you haven't seen many 4D movies; it starts very well and would excite most but I got a bit bored after a 5 minutes because of the lack of variety - it is optional and whether it is worth the extra cost depends on your taste and whether you're prepared to hang about for 45 minutes waiting to move on (you could have bad coffee at Starbucks (as all Starbuck coffee is)). The final attraction is the lightshow which I thought was excellent - it includes a storyline which is probably traditional and is centred around a fishing village set. All-in-all a long and enjoyable afternoon and evening. We planned on going to Chinatown but we were too tired after all that and headed dtraight for our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

another winner well thought out such good value this one is not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

what an excellent tour, and we very much recommend that any visitors to Singapore must do this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great afternoon and this tour was excellent value for money. The Songs by the Sea was great way to finish the day

Steve W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great trip. .We have been on this one twice now and would recommend it to anyone

Oli
Bangladesh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Beautiful. We started our Singapore trip with this and we loved it! Would specially recommend to take the Extreme Log 4-D ride. It was amazing! We wanted to do it again - that included our 5-year fresh daughter :-)

The Cable Car ride, pink dolphin and sea lion show were beautiful, too! But, of course, the highest point, perhaps, was the Songs of the Sea! You've got to see it, if you can plan for it :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A long 7 hour tour but highly recommended. What better way to navigate through the crowds than with a tour guide! Just go with the flow and enjoy the experience. Our guide Vimi was excellent! She must be so good remembering faces. Gave great instructions and kept us all together. Cable car ride was a highlight as way the 4D extreme log ride. Had a smile on my face all through and after the ride! The aquarium was smaller than I thought but a nice contrast to being outside in the heat. Dolphin show was a little tiresome but a nice experience. Nice gift shop and varied eateries to relax before Songs of the Sea show. After a long day the wait in small seats for show to start made me even more tired but it's a good way to end the tour. Light show aimed more at kids with some of the singing but I can understand why it's made thus way. Some great shows of fire and colour. Thanks Vimi and Viator for a great afternoon. Well done on your organisation, service and affordability.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant tour would go again. Plenty to see. Cable car was fun as was underwater world and dolphins. Songs of the sea was fun too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant tour would go again. Plenty to see. Cable car was fun as was underwater world and dolphins. Songs of the sea was fun too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Our guide explain everything and clear about all details.

From USD $ 58.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message