4.5 star rating: Recommended 401 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 401 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

FionaStorey
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was good! Our guide was an older lady and she did over - repeat what we were going to do to the point of ridiculous which then took away time at the attractions! You can spend a whole day at Sentosa which we did another day so the tour was good as an introduction!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour exceeded our expectations. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable. Plenty of free time at each venue so individual curiosities could be met. Delightful museum tour on Sentosa was not your ordinary museum experience! Cable car and monorail rides were awesome. Worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very friendly and polite guide. All the instructions were given properly. Guide coordinated very well with everyone. Managed to visit on schedule. Overall very nice experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great guide - Maree, and lots to see. The highlight was the lazer light show on the beach at night - not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was excellent!!! Awesome tour!

Ashley
Mauritius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wings of time is impressive and the tour is highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was one of the best we have seen so far. Right from the booking organization till the end of the tour it was nothing but smooth. My 5 year old nephew loved the "Wings of Time". I would like to specially mention our tour guide... she was FANTASTIC!!!. Really enjoyed having the personalized attention and clear guidance from her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic evening. Nicely organized. Had an evening full of fun. It also works quite well as it pack few many things in the same evening. Hotel pick and drop off is an advantage. Premium seats for "Wings of Time" (Amazing show, never experienced anything like it before, a must must must do). Good English speaking guide. I would recommend it any day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cable Car ride was spectacular to the island. Sentosa is a huge island of fun. If you have children they wouldn't want to leave the place. The beaches were nice and the Light show to finish the tour off was sensational. All round value to see Sentosa island if you don't have much time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a great way to see a bit of Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

i love it, everything 100 %

Gillian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got in before most people light show was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour, the laser lights were amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic guide Patrick...super hot day, but the evening show was definitely the highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

From the beginning of the tour to the end everything ran like clockwork , tour guide was excellent Sentosa Island was an amazing place, chair lift was very good and the lighting and fireworks on the beach at night amazing. well worth the money.

From USD $ 76.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message