Viewing All 429 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vicky Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

John K.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Took the cable car ride, visited the aquarium, watched the dolphin/seal show, and saw the Wings of Time show. It's a great way to spend the afternoon if you don't want to think about planning the day's activities. Yes, the Wings of Time show is quite fun for the whole family.

mikecrowther United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is suitable for people of all ages and familys. The guide was excellent and their is time to do any optional rides you may want to do. The final fireworks/LED/laser/fountain show is spectacular.

regn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to see some of the attractions on Sentosa in a short time. would not have covered half the area on our own.

Shelia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Spectacular and entertaining. Very satisfied.

Jon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a non-stop action packed day. We were exhausted by the end. Sentosa Island is place you can spend two days easily. This was 1/2 day that felt like a whole day. What you get is a quick hitter of all the major pieces or the Island. This was great for us as we only had 1 week to do all of Singapore so this was perfect. If we had 2 weeks I would take at least 2 days for Sentosa and would have gotten an unlimited pass. Now our tour agent was a small Drill Sergeant that took firm control of the group and although we laughed about it she was great for it. 49 people running around and she kept us together and lost no one and that took skill. Tour East is the hosting company and they picked us up at our hotel. All we had to do was send them an email to confirm time and location. They dropped us off back at our hotel so no cabs or buses. The whole thing was really nice and I enjoyed it.

Atri A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very happy with this tour, well organised, clean and comfortable transfer buses, friendly tour guide (Robin). Feel safe, secure, and not so physically exhausting even with 3 young kids. We had lots of fun and worth the money.

Mohd K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The afternoon trip to Sentosa island was amazing. It was well organized and fun for this honeymoon couple. We didn't want to visit the theme parks so this was an excellent tour which covered the major attractions of the island (except theme parks). Hotel pick up and drop off was very convenient.

Tommy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organized and fun! Our Guide Robin was very nice and kind.

Linda R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour n tour guide.
Thank you.

The group was nice.
Guide was knowledgeable and shared great information with the group.

Dr Zulkarnain A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

There was a large display of marine flora and fauna at the Underwater world and the Museum tour was different than usual....a pleasant surprise indeed! The highlight of the evening must definitely be the laser show of 'Wings of Time'-a world standard showpiece!

FionaStorey United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was good! Our guide was an older lady and she did over - repeat what we were going to do to the point of ridiculous which then took away time at the attractions! You can spend a whole day at Sentosa which we did another day so the tour was good as an introduction!

Suzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour exceeded our expectations. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable. Plenty of free time at each venue so individual curiosities could be met. Delightful museum tour on Sentosa was not your ordinary museum experience! Cable car and monorail rides were awesome. Worth the money!

Anuj C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very friendly and polite guide. All the instructions were given properly. Guide coordinated very well with everyone. Managed to visit on schedule. Overall very nice experience.

Noela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great guide - Maree, and lots to see. The highlight was the lazer light show on the beach at night - not to be missed.

Kate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was excellent!!! Awesome tour!

Ashley Mauritius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wings of time is impressive and the tour is highly recommended

Nivedita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was one of the best we have seen so far. Right from the booking organization till the end of the tour it was nothing but smooth. My 5 year old nephew loved the "Wings of Time". I would like to specially mention our tour guide... she was FANTASTIC!!!. Really enjoyed having the personalized attention and clear guidance from her.

Hemendra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic evening. Nicely organized. Had an evening full of fun. It also works quite well as it pack few many things in the same evening. Hotel pick and drop off is an advantage. Premium seats for "Wings of Time" (Amazing show, never experienced anything like it before, a must must must do). Good English speaking guide. I would recommend it any day.

Mervyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cable Car ride was spectacular to the island. Sentosa is a huge island of fun. If you have children they wouldn't want to leave the place. The beaches were nice and the Light show to finish the tour off was sensational. All round value to see Sentosa island if you don't have much time.

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a great way to see a bit of Singapore

Stefan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

i love it, everything 100 %

Gillian Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got in before most people light show was fantastic

Jacqueline K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour, the laser lights were amazing

e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic guide Patrick...super hot day, but the evening show was definitely the highlight

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 75.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message