4.5 star rating: Recommended 359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very nice . Go for full day tour . Song of the awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was excellent enjoyed every minute of it. Well organised great tour guide and beautiful on cable car to sentosa island. Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Both tours were excellent and I would thoroughly recommend Aviator to book my tours through

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The show and seats were amazing, the guide was excellent. This is a long busy day, for the older visitors please be aware and bear this in mind. Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good i recommend to avery one,i will do it all over again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The tour guide was brilliant and answered all my questions about politics and living conditions honestly. Just not enough time on the island. I found the wax museum a little boring so I ran through it and then hit up the beach. The Songs of the Sea light show is a must see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A bit rushed at the beginning as so much to see but the Songs on the Sea was absolutely fantastic! A great night!

Jennifer
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour guide (Maggie) was amazing. Saw much more with the group than would have been possible on our own. Singapore Museum was exceptional (extremely well designed), Songs of the Sea was exceptional (not at all what I expected). A long day, but really enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This is must do tour when in Singapore for a few days as it gives a good perspective of the area. The evening show by the water is simply superb even though there was a bit of rain and thunder. Overall very nice tour and the staff was very helpful and caring.
Thank you for making our afternoon and evening a memorable one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent tour I really enjoyed it we were collected on time at our hotel and spent an enjoyable day on sentosa island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Well planned. a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Well planned. a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Lots to see and do a little more time would have been nice. The Sounds of the Sea were magic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

IT WAS EXCELLENT TOUR. WE HAD A NICE TIME.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Highly recommend this trip. Some great surprises

From USD $ 58.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message