4.5 star rating: Recommended 374 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 374 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jennifer
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour guide (Maggie) was amazing. Saw much more with the group than would have been possible on our own. Singapore Museum was exceptional (extremely well designed), Songs of the Sea was exceptional (not at all what I expected). A long day, but really enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This is must do tour when in Singapore for a few days as it gives a good perspective of the area. The evening show by the water is simply superb even though there was a bit of rain and thunder. Overall very nice tour and the staff was very helpful and caring.
Thank you for making our afternoon and evening a memorable one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent tour I really enjoyed it we were collected on time at our hotel and spent an enjoyable day on sentosa island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Well planned. a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Well planned. a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Lots to see and do a little more time would have been nice. The Sounds of the Sea were magic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

IT WAS EXCELLENT TOUR. WE HAD A NICE TIME.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Highly recommend this trip. Some great surprises

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely fantastic day from start to finish - Shotpoon our tour guide was excellent. Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

totally awesome.Prompt pickup.Lovely tour guides.Lovely clean buses and excellence in effiency.Will definitely use viator for future travels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a great way to spend the day, the laser light show was fantasic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Sentosa! The underwater world experience was pretty amazing. You've also got a nice Laser Show to top it up, along with a couple of simulation rides, and nice, fresh beaches. Definitely worth going!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a great tour. Our guide was hilarious and really brought the group together. Group tours are usually my worst nightmare but it was really good fun. The tour was fast paced with lots of activities packed in. Great value for money and my toddler really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a fantastic tour. My wife and I really enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour...would recommend to anyone... Sentosa is a beautiful place, but we could never have done it on our own.... Thank you Viator, this was our first time to go with you, but definetly not our last...

From USD $ 56.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message