4.5 star rating: Recommended 355 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 355 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Sentosa! The underwater world experience was pretty amazing. You've also got a nice Laser Show to top it up, along with a couple of simulation rides, and nice, fresh beaches. Definitely worth going!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a great tour. Our guide was hilarious and really brought the group together. Group tours are usually my worst nightmare but it was really good fun. The tour was fast paced with lots of activities packed in. Great value for money and my toddler really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a fantastic tour. My wife and I really enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour...would recommend to anyone... Sentosa is a beautiful place, but we could never have done it on our own.... Thank you Viator, this was our first time to go with you, but definetly not our last...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour to the Sentosa island island was very satisfying such as the gondola ride, the dolphine show etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a wonderful time, guide excelent - didn't lose us once, loved the torential downpour and our own lightening show before lazer show, didn't dampen our spirits at all, everything was great.

baalu
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing trip, enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a very well organised tour with so much to do and see. The cable car ride was a highllight with stunning views over the city, harbour and island. I was impressed with the Museum depicting the timeline of Singapore's history in tableau format. The aquarium and pink dolphin/sealion show were interesting. I have never seen a sound and light show so was very impressed with the finale to the tour. There was a problem with my hotel return transport due to Formula 1 road closures and the guide ensured that I got back safely by accompanying me ... what an amazing young man!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Sentosa is a must-see island. So many things to do there. The Song of the Sea show is spectacular. I like the special effects and the stage on the sea.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A must see.Tour is very long but enjoyable.Met some lovely people on tour and had a great day.The tour leader was exceptional and very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Best tour of the holiday. Lovely but tiring afternoon and night. Didn't like having to walk back up that hill at the end of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very well organised. The activities covered in the tour were enjoyable and interesting. Recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This our is the best tour I ever have in Singapore. First we enjoyed spectacular view from the skyride, then Signapore museum provides understanding of 4 ethnic groups and culture in singapore and specially 'song of the sea' is the best part of the tour. This tour is a 'must' do' tour in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

One of the best tours I have ever taken. The music of the sea was fantastic. The whole trip was planned with lot of care. The guide was facinating and excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Tour guide was great highly recommend for families lots to see and do.

From USD $ 58.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message