Viewing All 429 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jobeone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant tour would go again. Plenty to see. Cable car was fun as was underwater world and dolphins. Songs of the sea was fun too!

saleh a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Our guide explain everything and clear about all details.

ngoc n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

this tour was great..!!! worth tye money, time, effort and energy.. I love the light show on sentosa.. I would recommend this to all the tourist out there..

dr dev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very nice . Go for full day tour . Song of the awesome

JILL T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was excellent enjoyed every minute of it. Well organised great tour guide and beautiful on cable car to sentosa island. Well worth the money

diane h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Both tours were excellent and I would thoroughly recommend Aviator to book my tours through

Timothy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The show and seats were amazing, the guide was excellent. This is a long busy day, for the older visitors please be aware and bear this in mind. Would definitely recommend

ahmet m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good i recommend to avery one,i will do it all over again.

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The tour guide was brilliant and answered all my questions about politics and living conditions honestly. Just not enough time on the island. I found the wax museum a little boring so I ran through it and then hit up the beach. The Songs of the Sea light show is a must see!!

Ken R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A bit rushed at the beginning as so much to see but the Songs on the Sea was absolutely fantastic! A great night!

Jennifer Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour guide (Maggie) was amazing. Saw much more with the group than would have been possible on our own. Singapore Museum was exceptional (extremely well designed), Songs of the Sea was exceptional (not at all what I expected). A long day, but really enjoyable.

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This is must do tour when in Singapore for a few days as it gives a good perspective of the area. The evening show by the water is simply superb even though there was a bit of rain and thunder. Overall very nice tour and the staff was very helpful and caring.
Thank you for making our afternoon and evening a memorable one.

Kim M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent tour I really enjoyed it we were collected on time at our hotel and spent an enjoyable day on sentosa island

Kasun K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Well planned. a great experience.

Kerry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Lots to see and do a little more time would have been nice. The Sounds of the Sea were magic.

kirti1shah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

IT WAS EXCELLENT TOUR. WE HAD A NICE TIME.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Highly recommend this trip. Some great surprises

Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely fantastic day from start to finish - Shotpoon our tour guide was excellent. Well worth the money

mala r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

totally awesome.Prompt pickup.Lovely tour guides.Lovely clean buses and excellence in effiency.Will definitely use viator for future travels

Lorraine J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a great way to spend the day, the laser light show was fantasic

gamlkumar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Sentosa! The underwater world experience was pretty amazing. You've also got a nice Laser Show to top it up, along with a couple of simulation rides, and nice, fresh beaches. Definitely worth going!

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a great tour. Our guide was hilarious and really brought the group together. Group tours are usually my worst nightmare but it was really good fun. The tour was fast paced with lots of activities packed in. Great value for money and my toddler really enjoyed it.

JOSEPH M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a fantastic tour. My wife and I really enjoyed it!

Nehal Z Egypt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour...would recommend to anyone... Sentosa is a beautiful place, but we could never have done it on our own.... Thank you Viator, this was our first time to go with you, but definetly not our last...

Uki Kustaman B Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour to the Sentosa island island was very satisfying such as the gondola ride, the dolphine show etc.

Viewing 4 of 18

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 75.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message