• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was a complete legend!!!! She was funny and managed to keep a bus full of tourists amused throughout the day and very well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic trip and the cable car option was magnificant. Show on the beach is incredible. Worth every cent. Viator treated us well and everything was professionally run.

Allan
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Covers several main attractions on Sentosa but there are lots of others so, either combine this with the morning tour or make a return visit to see the rest. Light show is great but crowded, and this guided tour is the only way to see it unless you know your way back to your hotel through the crowds at night. Museum is also excellent and you may not have enough time. Try to add the sky tower ride as it gives a different perspective on the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent trip. Good time allowance at each activity and it was an excellent selection of activities for us to do. Loved the Songs of the sea lazer show and museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This very good trip and the show at the end of the evening was just breath taking and the singing out of this world. I would do this trip again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Not enough time to do everything wish we stayed longer!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fantastic trip, loved Sentosa island and would love to go back. Wish we had spent the whole day there rather than just the afternoon! The evening show was very enjoyable too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Brilliant trip need more time. cable ride great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Must See Songs of Sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Absolutely fantastic. Our tour guide, Jane was just lovely. Very professional and knowledgeable. The places we visited were great. I have been to Singapore many times and will use Viator again on my next visit. The light and laser show on the beach was just unbelievable. I had my 81 year old mother with me and even she found your tours amazing and very senior citizen friendly. Thank you so much. Keep up the great work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Guide...Great comfort and sense of humour. Very Punctual and friendly.

Bede
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantasic tour. Loved the 3d shows as well as the aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We really think this was one of the best tours.
We loved the museum especially. We got more than we expected. We enjoyed the
4-D movie.

Jan S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent guide very organised. Excellent afternoon and evening. Definetely a must a very long hot afternoon did not return till 11pm after 1.30pm pick up. The Song of the Sea was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Extremely enjoyable. Good value. Wonderful "Songs of the Sea" beach presentation. Many activities that suited all ages. Guide was considerate and attentive.

From USD $ 59.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message