4.5 star rating: Recommended 355 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 355 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Starting with a cable car ride across to Sentosa Island this tour was a lot of fun. Our guide organised what time we were to meet her after taking us to a selection of attractions and all ran like clockwork (except for a family with 2 young children who didn't meet us at the nominated time necessitating her taking us on the monorail to the Symphony of the Sea and then going back to find them). I naively volunteered at the Pink dolphin and Sealion show to feed the dolphins and do tricks with them. I was in the pool fully clothed and up to my neck in water but wouldn't have missed the experience. I quickly dried out in the Singapore heat and for the rest of the afternoon I had people from every country coming up to say hello to 'Bruce from Australia'. There is a lot to see on Sentosa so if you have plenty of time I would recommend either staying there all day or doing it over a couple of days. It was just enough time for our group (aged 53, 61 and 79) and we slept very well that night. The Viator guides are top notch and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience, the guide was fantastic she made the trip. Laughed most of the day thanks to her Santosa Island is a must would like to go back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A long tour but totally worth every minute,make sure you pack plenty of sunscreen and lots of water , if you have a little fan take that too for when you are sitting at the beautiful pink dolphin area and you must sit right at the front , you can almost touch them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

First class tour from the perfectly timed pick up at the hotel to excellent guide to exhausted drop off at the hotel late evening. Non stop entertainment all day and evening with one surprise after another.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Cable Car ride provided a great view. Enjoyed Songs of the Sea. Tour guide was very friendly and informative.

Tegan S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great tour and awesome tour guide!!! Songs of the Sea performance is breath taking, as is the whole of Sentosa Island!

Patricia W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Hi there, we were very happy with our tour of Sentosa Island. Our guide was very polite and quickly answered any questions we may have had, as well as giving us a lot of interesting facts regarding the area. We would definitely refer this company to our friends.......... Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was a complete legend!!!! She was funny and managed to keep a bus full of tourists amused throughout the day and very well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic trip and the cable car option was magnificant. Show on the beach is incredible. Worth every cent. Viator treated us well and everything was professionally run.

Allan
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Covers several main attractions on Sentosa but there are lots of others so, either combine this with the morning tour or make a return visit to see the rest. Light show is great but crowded, and this guided tour is the only way to see it unless you know your way back to your hotel through the crowds at night. Museum is also excellent and you may not have enough time. Try to add the sky tower ride as it gives a different perspective on the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent trip. Good time allowance at each activity and it was an excellent selection of activities for us to do. Loved the Songs of the sea lazer show and museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This very good trip and the show at the end of the evening was just breath taking and the singing out of this world. I would do this trip again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Not enough time to do everything wish we stayed longer!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fantastic trip, loved Sentosa island and would love to go back. Wish we had spent the whole day there rather than just the afternoon! The evening show was very enjoyable too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Brilliant trip need more time. cable ride great

From USD $ 59.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message