4.5 star rating: Recommended 375 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 375 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour to the Sentosa island island was very satisfying such as the gondola ride, the dolphine show etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a wonderful time, guide excelent - didn't lose us once, loved the torential downpour and our own lightening show before lazer show, didn't dampen our spirits at all, everything was great.

baalu
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing trip, enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a very well organised tour with so much to do and see. The cable car ride was a highllight with stunning views over the city, harbour and island. I was impressed with the Museum depicting the timeline of Singapore's history in tableau format. The aquarium and pink dolphin/sealion show were interesting. I have never seen a sound and light show so was very impressed with the finale to the tour. There was a problem with my hotel return transport due to Formula 1 road closures and the guide ensured that I got back safely by accompanying me ... what an amazing young man!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Sentosa is a must-see island. So many things to do there. The Song of the Sea show is spectacular. I like the special effects and the stage on the sea.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A must see.Tour is very long but enjoyable.Met some lovely people on tour and had a great day.The tour leader was exceptional and very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Best tour of the holiday. Lovely but tiring afternoon and night. Didn't like having to walk back up that hill at the end of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very well organised. The activities covered in the tour were enjoyable and interesting. Recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This our is the best tour I ever have in Singapore. First we enjoyed spectacular view from the skyride, then Signapore museum provides understanding of 4 ethnic groups and culture in singapore and specially 'song of the sea' is the best part of the tour. This tour is a 'must' do' tour in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

One of the best tours I have ever taken. The music of the sea was fantastic. The whole trip was planned with lot of care. The guide was facinating and excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Tour guide was great highly recommend for families lots to see and do.

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Starting with a cable car ride across to Sentosa Island this tour was a lot of fun. Our guide organised what time we were to meet her after taking us to a selection of attractions and all ran like clockwork (except for a family with 2 young children who didn't meet us at the nominated time necessitating her taking us on the monorail to the Symphony of the Sea and then going back to find them). I naively volunteered at the Pink dolphin and Sealion show to feed the dolphins and do tricks with them. I was in the pool fully clothed and up to my neck in water but wouldn't have missed the experience. I quickly dried out in the Singapore heat and for the rest of the afternoon I had people from every country coming up to say hello to 'Bruce from Australia'. There is a lot to see on Sentosa so if you have plenty of time I would recommend either staying there all day or doing it over a couple of days. It was just enough time for our group (aged 53, 61 and 79) and we slept very well that night. The Viator guides are top notch and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience, the guide was fantastic she made the trip. Laughed most of the day thanks to her Santosa Island is a must would like to go back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A long tour but totally worth every minute,make sure you pack plenty of sunscreen and lots of water , if you have a little fan take that too for when you are sitting at the beautiful pink dolphin area and you must sit right at the front , you can almost touch them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

First class tour from the perfectly timed pick up at the hotel to excellent guide to exhausted drop off at the hotel late evening. Non stop entertainment all day and evening with one surprise after another.

From USD $ 56.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SUNSEN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message