5 star rating: Highly Recommended 374 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 374 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had to leave to the Singapore Changi Airport at 2:30 AM. I called 24 hours earlier to arrange the pick-up.
The driver arrived on time. But there was some confusion about the hotel lobby location since the hotel
has 2 lobbies.ALL went OK. We were at the Aiport on time to check-im. He is a safe and polite driver.
I recommend very highly of the VIATOR transfer serives. HAts off to Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was great - cheerful, helpful and polite.

PHILLIP S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommended. On time with easily identifiable sign at airport with great driver and very comfortable vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I was very happy to be met. Although taxis are pretty cheap I enjoyed the service.

pchiu
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I don't need to wait for the driver but he waits for me. Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service. The driver waited for me at the airport, he was extremely professional and gave me different recommendations about Singapore. I will most certainly use this service again, as I was very impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! Our driver arrived on time and even waited for us as we had delayed baggage at the airport. A big thank you!

Karen C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was collected from the airport by William, who was friendly, professional and warm. The trip in to the city was fine and he was an excellent representative of the company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

EXCELLENT. Driver was waiting for me upon arrival and promptly escorted me to the van. Friendly and informative--ride from airport to hotel was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I worried I'd walk out and not find my driver as I walked around once and didn't see my name anywhere. He had actually turned around, so he had been there already with a sign, waiting. Helped me with my luggage and gave me some tips on the way to my hotel. Very nice guy, helpful, and punctual. Would not hesitate to book with them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent arrangements at the airport and minimum delay in getting to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent service! Picked up straight away, went directly to hotel. Very efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

driver gave us loads of information about Singapore which was very welcome no problem booking airport transfers again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fast, easy website with great prices. Transfer is always on time and looking for my arrival including holding a sign with my name as I come out of immigration and customs. Staff is professional and very kind. Thank you VIATOR...your loyal World Traveler.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We were met by the nicest man we have ever met and as we drove to the airport in the 80kph traffic at 45kph he gave us the most detailed description of the city.... he is a credit and an inspiration for tour guides worldwide. I wish our taxi drivers on the Gold Coast were that nice.
On a side note the taxi drivers there are the most courteous and cheapest anywhere.

From USD $ 23.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message