5 star rating: Highly Recommended 403 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 403 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

timely and outstanding driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Couldn't have asked for a more helpful driver. Excellent transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very smooth process

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very efficient service. The driver was very informative on the living conditions for the average Singaporean. We loved Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I highly recommend this! Although they say it's a shared arrival transfer, I ended up being the only one in the vehicle both from the airport to the hotel, and vice versa. It's also great since you pick up your luggage, and come out into the welcome area where there is someone standing there with your name on a piece of paper, they take you straight to the vehicle and right to the door of your hotel while helping with your luggage too. It was especially great for me since I was travelling alone and didn't know where to go in such a big airport so having someone meet me there was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect service . Thanks

Debbie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good service - man waiting at airport as promised - arrived quickly to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best service...highly recommended.

Wendy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

helpful driver who got us to the airport smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Simon met me and he was a beautiful and chatty man. He gave me all sorts of hints and general information about Singapore. I've used Tour East in several countries and have never had a problem with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service, on time friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

good, pick up from hotel on time, very stress free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had to leave to the Singapore Changi Airport at 2:30 AM. I called 24 hours earlier to arrange the pick-up.
The driver arrived on time. But there was some confusion about the hotel lobby location since the hotel
has 2 lobbies.ALL went OK. We were at the Aiport on time to check-im. He is a safe and polite driver.
I recommend very highly of the VIATOR transfer serives. HAts off to Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was great - cheerful, helpful and polite.

PHILLIP S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommended. On time with easily identifiable sign at airport with great driver and very comfortable vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I was very happy to be met. Although taxis are pretty cheap I enjoyed the service.

pchiu
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I don't need to wait for the driver but he waits for me. Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service. The driver waited for me at the airport, he was extremely professional and gave me different recommendations about Singapore. I will most certainly use this service again, as I was very impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! Our driver arrived on time and even waited for us as we had delayed baggage at the airport. A big thank you!

Karen C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was collected from the airport by William, who was friendly, professional and warm. The trip in to the city was fine and he was an excellent representative of the company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

EXCELLENT. Driver was waiting for me upon arrival and promptly escorted me to the van. Friendly and informative--ride from airport to hotel was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I worried I'd walk out and not find my driver as I walked around once and didn't see my name anywhere. He had actually turned around, so he had been there already with a sign, waiting. Helped me with my luggage and gave me some tips on the way to my hotel. Very nice guy, helpful, and punctual. Would not hesitate to book with them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent arrangements at the airport and minimum delay in getting to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent service! Picked up straight away, went directly to hotel. Very efficient service

From USD $ 22.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message