Viewing All 422 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lynn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent driver and very efficient ride

Jacqueline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything went smoothly and my driver pointed oout various sights of Singapore on the way to my hotel. I was 100 satisfied.

Shelia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very satisfied Guide was very good in answering questions. Most important - got us back to the hotel safely and on time - was very crowded tho. Had to wait for some time.

JUDITH C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour operator was courteous and efficient.

Shelagh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was there when we had retrieved our luggage and all went well.

Dennis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service would recommend to everyone

Mervyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Couldn't be any better, My flight was delayed, and was given private transfer to the hotel. It was even in a flashy car. Awesome ride. Thanks

marybel a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great service

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent service

Lorraine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very nice and capable driver thank you

Julie H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were picked up from our hotel promptly at 5.00PM and driven directly to the Airport. We were the only two passengers.

pharbour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent, driver waiting for arrival and very informative.

Rebecca G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

timely and outstanding driver

Ann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Couldn't have asked for a more helpful driver. Excellent transfer

Priscilla T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very smooth process

Vicki K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very efficient service. The driver was very informative on the living conditions for the average Singaporean. We loved Singapore.

Basil I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I highly recommend this! Although they say it's a shared arrival transfer, I ended up being the only one in the vehicle both from the airport to the hotel, and vice versa. It's also great since you pick up your luggage, and come out into the welcome area where there is someone standing there with your name on a piece of paper, they take you straight to the vehicle and right to the door of your hotel while helping with your luggage too. It was especially great for me since I was travelling alone and didn't know where to go in such a big airport so having someone meet me there was great.

LT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect service . Thanks

Debbie H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good service - man waiting at airport as promised - arrived quickly to hotel

Tariq Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best service...highly recommended.

Wendy H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

helpful driver who got us to the airport smoothly

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Simon met me and he was a beautiful and chatty man. He gave me all sorts of hints and general information about Singapore. I've used Tour East in several countries and have never had a problem with them.

Trevor J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt efficient service.

Leonard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service, on time friendly

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 22.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message