5 star rating: Highly Recommended 374 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 374 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent a very easy and stress free way to travel in comfort to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was already there when we arrived at the airport. He was excellent and gives some info about the city specially the transportation. But the most exciting was we are not booked in a private airport to hotel but since we are the only one who booked in that service they pickup us with a luxury car that is being used for a private airport to hotel transfer.
Well recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The driver was there to welcome me in the arrivals hall. They helped carry my bags AND as I was the only one booked I got a private transfer in a very very nice car.
The driver was excellent and had a lot of knowledge of the city.
Well recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very nice to see somebody there waiting by the time I arrive. Will book again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent, our flight landed an hour late but we were greeted by Mr Chung very pleasantly. He was very helpful and charming,

lib2cruise
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up was efficient, driver was friendly, would use this company again.

lib2cruise
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Picked up on time by a courteous and friendly driver and delivered to hotel with no hassels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I recommend it highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The transfer shuttle was on time and the staff were friendly. We had no problems.

Gaylene R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My driver was right on time which stops the anxiety when you are coming home. The transfer went without a hitch. Clean vehicle with a great driver. Dropped right at the entry door to Singapore Airlines. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Transferred promptly to my hotel after a long flight - no problems whatsoever with this service. Driver friendly and courteous, would use again on my next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I didn't see the driver once I exited, so I went to exchange cash. He walked around with a sign and found me. I'm glad I booked this mode of transportation because the lines were extremely long!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent

From USD $ 23.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message