Viewing All 422 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gaylene R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My driver was right on time which stops the anxiety when you are coming home. The transfer went without a hitch. Clean vehicle with a great driver. Dropped right at the entry door to Singapore Airlines. Thank you.

Diane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Guide was excellent

jennyg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Transferred promptly to my hotel after a long flight - no problems whatsoever with this service. Driver friendly and courteous, would use again on my next visit.

Eric L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect

Sarah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I didn't see the driver once I exited, so I went to exchange cash. He walked around with a sign and found me. I'm glad I booked this mode of transportation because the lines were extremely long!

Edmund P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent

RUBELIA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our flight was delayed but the limo driver was so nice to welcome as on our first day.

JENNEFER N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service

Jacqui C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very organised company.
Friendly driver who gave us some handy tips for our stay in Singapore.
We also had a few tours booked though the same company and we were given pick up times etc. when we arrived at the airport.

ms e h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good our driver there waiting for us . All went very well .

William James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

Pauline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, on time, friendly and helpful

Elizabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent was picked up from hotel at 0630 on 08 Feb

Denise S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Waiting at gate, polite driver, a treat after a long flight from the UK.

heather r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was very reasuring to know the airport pickup would be picking me up even though I had missed my intial flight. When I eventually arrived late on the next flight I was met at the airport The driver had details of the sightseeing trip I had booked and reassured me that I would be on the next tour in the afternoon fantastic service

digger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

so easy and driver very informative during trip to hotel would recommend to others

Shaun S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I would fully recommend the service. Very professional

regine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Professional service.

Sean Pat F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great service.

Joan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The car was waiting for us, which is always nice. No problems at all!

Haylee D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The van had broken down so we were picked up in a private sedan which was lovely. Driver was very friendly and chatty. Would recommend.

DEREK H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

can not fault your service in anyway

Nick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great service

Gail S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

On time and excellend and super....Appreciated when in transit...;-)

jd United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was waiting at Changi airport and drove considerately in driving rain at rush hour.

Viewing 4 of 17

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 22.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message