5 star rating: Highly Recommended 382 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 382 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The transfer shuttle was on time and the staff were friendly. We had no problems.

Gaylene R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My driver was right on time which stops the anxiety when you are coming home. The transfer went without a hitch. Clean vehicle with a great driver. Dropped right at the entry door to Singapore Airlines. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Transferred promptly to my hotel after a long flight - no problems whatsoever with this service. Driver friendly and courteous, would use again on my next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I didn't see the driver once I exited, so I went to exchange cash. He walked around with a sign and found me. I'm glad I booked this mode of transportation because the lines were extremely long!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our flight was delayed but the limo driver was so nice to welcome as on our first day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very organised company.
Friendly driver who gave us some handy tips for our stay in Singapore.
We also had a few tours booked though the same company and we were given pick up times etc. when we arrived at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good our driver there waiting for us . All went very well .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, on time, friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent was picked up from hotel at 0630 on 08 Feb

Denise S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Waiting at gate, polite driver, a treat after a long flight from the UK.

From USD $ 22.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message