Viewing All 428 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cindy T Le

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very nice to see somebody there waiting by the time I arrive. Will book again in the future.

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent, our flight landed an hour late but we were greeted by Mr Chung very pleasantly. He was very helpful and charming,

lib2cruise Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up was efficient, driver was friendly, would use this company again.

lib2cruise Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Picked up on time by a courteous and friendly driver and delivered to hotel with no hassels.

Fred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I recommend it highly.

ILEANA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The transfer shuttle was on time and the staff were friendly. We had no problems.

Gaylene R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My driver was right on time which stops the anxiety when you are coming home. The transfer went without a hitch. Clean vehicle with a great driver. Dropped right at the entry door to Singapore Airlines. Thank you.

Diane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Guide was excellent

jennyg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Transferred promptly to my hotel after a long flight - no problems whatsoever with this service. Driver friendly and courteous, would use again on my next visit.

Eric L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect

Sarah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I didn't see the driver once I exited, so I went to exchange cash. He walked around with a sign and found me. I'm glad I booked this mode of transportation because the lines were extremely long!

Edmund P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent

RUBELIA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our flight was delayed but the limo driver was so nice to welcome as on our first day.

JENNEFER N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service

Jacqui C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very organised company.
Friendly driver who gave us some handy tips for our stay in Singapore.
We also had a few tours booked though the same company and we were given pick up times etc. when we arrived at the airport.

ms e h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good our driver there waiting for us . All went very well .

William James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

Pauline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, on time, friendly and helpful

Elizabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent was picked up from hotel at 0630 on 08 Feb

Denise S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Waiting at gate, polite driver, a treat after a long flight from the UK.

heather r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was very reasuring to know the airport pickup would be picking me up even though I had missed my intial flight. When I eventually arrived late on the next flight I was met at the airport The driver had details of the sightseeing trip I had booked and reassured me that I would be on the next tour in the afternoon fantastic service

digger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

so easy and driver very informative during trip to hotel would recommend to others

Shaun S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I would fully recommend the service. Very professional

regine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Professional service.

Sean Pat F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great service.

Viewing 4 of 18

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 22.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message