5 star rating: Highly Recommended 374 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 374 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our flight was delayed but the limo driver was so nice to welcome as on our first day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very organised company.
Friendly driver who gave us some handy tips for our stay in Singapore.
We also had a few tours booked though the same company and we were given pick up times etc. when we arrived at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good our driver there waiting for us . All went very well .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, on time, friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent was picked up from hotel at 0630 on 08 Feb

Denise S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Waiting at gate, polite driver, a treat after a long flight from the UK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

it was very reasuring to know the airport pickup would be picking me up even though I had missed my intial flight. When I eventually arrived late on the next flight I was met at the airport The driver had details of the sightseeing trip I had booked and reassured me that I would be on the next tour in the afternoon fantastic service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

so easy and driver very informative during trip to hotel would recommend to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I would fully recommend the service. Very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Professional service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The car was waiting for us, which is always nice. No problems at all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The van had broken down so we were picked up in a private sedan which was lovely. Driver was very friendly and chatty. Would recommend.

From USD $ 23.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message