5 star rating: Highly Recommended 403 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 403 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent service we had a 8 hour plane delay and they were still there to pick us up on time and very informative and polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An easy, stress free way to transfer from the airport to the hotel. The driver waits for you in the arrivals area with a sign with your name on it, then helps you with your luggage while walking you to his vehicle. Could not be easier to use. The convenience of the transfer is exactly what is needed when you are tired after a long flight.

DAVID A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Even though our flight was late, our transfer service was waiting and was so wonderful. He couldn't do enough for us, and in addition had our tickets for the Zoo Night Safari and return transfers with him to give to us. Excellent service...thank you so much.. after 36 hours without sleeping was a very welcoming experience..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver waiting at airport on our arrival,very helpful with baggage.great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good, clean car, good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My flight was very early so I had to wait about 10mins for Drivewr, but that was understanable.I was only passenger so was lucky. Service was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

When we walked out airport we saw our name and transfered to hotel very fast and confortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything worked perfectly and we will be using your service again next year when we come

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service, very impressed, timelines to the minute, printed out schedule and reminder call for tour next morning tour much appreciated, service exceeded expectation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Had a 3:30am pick up. He was the prompt;y. Very pleased with the transfer services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

right on time and fast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We were the only passengers in a comfortable spacious van. Accommodating and courteous staff. Will definitely arrange with viator in future trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Outstanding. Driver was friendly professional and very knowledgable about Singapore. Exceeded customer's expectations. Thanks so much Ali!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastc service, highly reommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great Transfer Viator Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

No hassle way of getting to airport. Always helpful and friendly drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

once again, a prompt pick-up and safe delivery.

Kevin D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent service with driver waiting for us. Helpful and friendly. Loads of luggage space for our group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

exellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Driver was waiting, ended up being a private transfer in a modern comfortable car, a perfect no-hassle arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Wonderful driver, we arrived at almost midnight and the driver was very courteous and very informative. Gave us alot of information and was overall a wonderful experience, especially with 2 very tired little boys. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

English speaking driver who was very informative about places to visit and the surrounding area during the transfer

From USD $ 21.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message