• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service. No delays

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect service. Waiting for me on arrival and quickly off to hotel after late night arrival. Definitely recommend for any flights arriving after 9 pm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good!

Charles A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very efficient. Good clean vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very nice to have someone waiting upon arrival. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. Driver waiting in arrivals hall, assisted with getting baggage to vehicle and very professional driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Pickup from airport was great, driver filled us in on what was to happen next day,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Highly recommend this service, very prompt and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent service we had a 8 hour plane delay and they were still there to pick us up on time and very informative and polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An easy, stress free way to transfer from the airport to the hotel. The driver waits for you in the arrivals area with a sign with your name on it, then helps you with your luggage while walking you to his vehicle. Could not be easier to use. The convenience of the transfer is exactly what is needed when you are tired after a long flight.

DAVID A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Even though our flight was late, our transfer service was waiting and was so wonderful. He couldn't do enough for us, and in addition had our tickets for the Zoo Night Safari and return transfers with him to give to us. Excellent service...thank you so much.. after 36 hours without sleeping was a very welcoming experience..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver waiting at airport on our arrival,very helpful with baggage.great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good, clean car, good driver.

From USD $ 24.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message