5 star rating: Highly Recommended 253 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was at hotel as scheduled .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent! Prompt pickup, courteous driver, careful luggage handling, excellent driving skills. Altogether, it was a lovely sendoff from Singapore! We had a wonderful, friendly driver, whose main purpose seemed to be to be as helpful to us as possible!

Esther B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver lovely, and a pleasant, safe journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Arrived right on time, as promised! Had already booked the airport to hotel transfer previously, so I wasn't surprised to get great service once again. Got me to the right place on time without any issues! Only one other couple on the bus, so that was nice since we didn't have to make other stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent, the driver was great and even gave me some history of Singapore. To top if off I left my camera in his car and we walk into the Airport and called me and handed it back. Priceless

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

no hanging around driver very courteous have no problem booking my airport transfers again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Have used Viator now for both Australia and Singapore vacations and have nothing but absolute great things to share. They are fast, easy and accurate in booking reservation. Transfer to and from airports are on time; looking for me as I arrive at airport and awaiting for me in lobby to transfer me back to airport. All transfers have been pleasant and drivers are extremely helpful, considerate and professional. Thank you Viator for making my experience a great memory with no hassle transportation. I am forever loyal!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was very friendly and hospitable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was very friendly and hospitable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very prompt and courteous. We got there in plenty of time with a smile and a well wish for our journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

For some reason there was a mix-up with my arrival and departure, so I had to confirm my departure not once, but twice, which was annoying. And the last tour I went on, there was ANOTHER message saying I had to confirm. Suffice it to say that I was very happy to see my driver, who turned up my driver, who turned up a few minutes early. He was very professional and the car was spotless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Overall nice.
.

Susan W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Prompt, efficient, polite, helpful, well-presented driver. Great service.

lib2cruise
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Friendly and welcoming driver, efficent pick-up and drop off.

lib2cruise
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Second time we used this company and still impressed. Driver was friendly and courteous. Pick up and drop off were fantastic.

From USD $ 24.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message