Viewing All 295 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Squibbit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very helpful, super professional. Will definitely use again.

JUDITH C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Singapore was an amazing place to visit. I was there for business but found it easy to use Viator to pick me up at the airport and to take me to the zoo the following day. I had breakfast with the Orangutans and enjoyed my walk and ride around Singapour's amazing zoo.The people are kind and so very courteous. The service is impecable. All I would want for both a business and a holiday experience. You have got to love all those shopping malls!

Derek L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Transport arrived ahead of time. The service was first class

Linda R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Private party pick up for departure as it was 5 am.
Very professional driver. Picked up from hotel on time and drove straight to airport for departure

marybel a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent service, certainly will use again.

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent service

Lorraine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

very informative gentleman with a lot of Singapore history. Was early for pick up which was good.

Julie H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A plane was late getting in, so we missed our shared transfer, waiting for us was a private car. We were very impressed

Priscilla T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very smooth process

Vicki K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very efficient and friendly service. Our driver was very informative and took us on the most scenic route.

Basil I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Though it says it's a shared transfer, I was the only one in the vehicle. It was very convenient though and I have no complaints. The driver was right on time, picked me up from my hotel, helped with my luggage, took me straight to the airport, and told me where in the airport I needed to go to check in. Very helpful and I highly recommend this! :)

LT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Service Thanks

Tariq Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best service...highly recommended.

Wendy H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were picked up promptly , enjoyed and interesting and safe journey to our hotel. Will use you again

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was great as he was waiting for me. On the way to my hotel he gave me some tips on Singapore in general. He was very friendly and chatty.

Beverley Joan F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I always use Viator for transfers when visiting Singapore. Was collected right on time which was very early in the morning. Arrived at the airport 20 minutes before the check in counter opened.

Marion L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver was on time to pick me up from hotel. Driver was courteous and friendly. I would use this service again.

Marty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service. Driver was a bit early and very gracious even though it was extremely early in the morning! Over the years we have come to trust the shared arrival / departure products Viator offers! Never a disappointment.

JULIAN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very good, met at airport, short walk to vehicle,

Louis S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver arrived at the appointed time and arrived at airport relaxed and with plenty of time.

Edward L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect transition from hotel to airport. Had the shuttle to ourselves. Driver even knew which desk for us to check in at.

PHILLIP S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service

beverly m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was at hotel as scheduled .

MARIJO H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent! Prompt pickup, courteous driver, careful luggage handling, excellent driving skills. Altogether, it was a lovely sendoff from Singapore! We had a wonderful, friendly driver, whose main purpose seemed to be to be as helpful to us as possible!

Viewing 2 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 22.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message