• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was very friendly and hospitable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very prompt and courteous. We got there in plenty of time with a smile and a well wish for our journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

For some reason there was a mix-up with my arrival and departure, so I had to confirm my departure not once, but twice, which was annoying. And the last tour I went on, there was ANOTHER message saying I had to confirm. Suffice it to say that I was very happy to see my driver, who turned up my driver, who turned up a few minutes early. He was very professional and the car was spotless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Overall nice.
.

Susan W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Prompt, efficient, polite, helpful, well-presented driver. Great service.

lib2cruise
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Friendly and welcoming driver, efficent pick-up and drop off.

lib2cruise
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Second time we used this company and still impressed. Driver was friendly and courteous. Pick up and drop off were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Easy, on-time and very friendly driver.

Robert S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Punctual and courteous. Clean, airconditioned car - we were the only ones on the transfer!!!

Gaylene R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great to be meet at 5am at the airport and transferred quickly to my Motel. The transfer bus was clean and my driver was very helpful during the transfer. Thank you all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Picked up promptly from my hotel - driver courteous and English speaking. Dropped off at airport in plenty of time for my flight, would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect. The driver showed up on time -3AM! I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was there early, which was fine for me, and he got me to the airport quickly. He was very helpful with all my bags. Great transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good company.
We were picked up with plenty of time to get to the airport.
Friendly driver.

From USD $ 23.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message