5 star rating: Highly Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Julie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A plane was late getting in, so we missed our shared transfer, waiting for us was a private car. We were very impressed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very smooth process

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very efficient and friendly service. Our driver was very informative and took us on the most scenic route.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Though it says it's a shared transfer, I was the only one in the vehicle. It was very convenient though and I have no complaints. The driver was right on time, picked me up from my hotel, helped with my luggage, took me straight to the airport, and told me where in the airport I needed to go to check in. Very helpful and I highly recommend this! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Service Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best service...highly recommended.

Wendy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were picked up promptly , enjoyed and interesting and safe journey to our hotel. Will use you again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was great as he was waiting for me. On the way to my hotel he gave me some tips on Singapore in general. He was very friendly and chatty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I always use Viator for transfers when visiting Singapore. Was collected right on time which was very early in the morning. Arrived at the airport 20 minutes before the check in counter opened.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver was on time to pick me up from hotel. Driver was courteous and friendly. I would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service. Driver was a bit early and very gracious even though it was extremely early in the morning! Over the years we have come to trust the shared arrival / departure products Viator offers! Never a disappointment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very good, met at airport, short walk to vehicle,

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver arrived at the appointed time and arrived at airport relaxed and with plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect transition from hotel to airport. Had the shuttle to ourselves. Driver even knew which desk for us to check in at.

PHILLIP S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was at hotel as scheduled .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent! Prompt pickup, courteous driver, careful luggage handling, excellent driving skills. Altogether, it was a lovely sendoff from Singapore! We had a wonderful, friendly driver, whose main purpose seemed to be to be as helpful to us as possible!

Esther B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver lovely, and a pleasant, safe journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Arrived right on time, as promised! Had already booked the airport to hotel transfer previously, so I wasn't surprised to get great service once again. Got me to the right place on time without any issues! Only one other couple on the bus, so that was nice since we didn't have to make other stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent, the driver was great and even gave me some history of Singapore. To top if off I left my camera in his car and we walk into the Airport and called me and handed it back. Priceless

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

no hanging around driver very courteous have no problem booking my airport transfers again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Have used Viator now for both Australia and Singapore vacations and have nothing but absolute great things to share. They are fast, easy and accurate in booking reservation. Transfer to and from airports are on time; looking for me as I arrive at airport and awaiting for me in lobby to transfer me back to airport. All transfers have been pleasant and drivers are extremely helpful, considerate and professional. Thank you Viator for making my experience a great memory with no hassle transportation. I am forever loyal!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was very friendly and hospitable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very prompt and courteous. We got there in plenty of time with a smile and a well wish for our journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

For some reason there was a mix-up with my arrival and departure, so I had to confirm my departure not once, but twice, which was annoying. And the last tour I went on, there was ANOTHER message saying I had to confirm. Suffice it to say that I was very happy to see my driver, who turned up my driver, who turned up a few minutes early. He was very professional and the car was spotless.

From USD $ 21.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message