5 star rating: Highly Recommended 255 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 255 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Easy, on-time and very friendly driver.

Robert S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Punctual and courteous. Clean, airconditioned car - we were the only ones on the transfer!!!

Gaylene R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great to be meet at 5am at the airport and transferred quickly to my Motel. The transfer bus was clean and my driver was very helpful during the transfer. Thank you all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Picked up promptly from my hotel - driver courteous and English speaking. Dropped off at airport in plenty of time for my flight, would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect. The driver showed up on time -3AM! I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was there early, which was fine for me, and he got me to the airport quickly. He was very helpful with all my bags. Great transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good company.
We were picked up with plenty of time to get to the airport.
Friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent Services, Timely departure, Friendly and Efficient Driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The day before pick-up, I called the Singapore tel. no. listed on the voucher abt. 10:30 a.m. twice but no one answered. Later in the day I called and after 2 rings, the call was answered and I was given pick-up time. The driver was in the hotel lobby right on time on a very busy evening and we were at the airport in no time. For reliability, which was the most important issue for us, I give them 5 stars. On the off side, we were anxious when no one answered the phone and we couldn't get the seat belts to operate in the van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The driver was early but since I was the only pick up the was no rush. Kind curteous service.

Denise S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

On time, polite, clean mini bus, could not ask for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Turned up spot on time, helpful driver, happy days

J S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent - arrived on time and very helpful

From USD $ 23.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message