• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 242 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 242 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The day before pick-up, I called the Singapore tel. no. listed on the voucher abt. 10:30 a.m. twice but no one answered. Later in the day I called and after 2 rings, the call was answered and I was given pick-up time. The driver was in the hotel lobby right on time on a very busy evening and we were at the airport in no time. For reliability, which was the most important issue for us, I give them 5 stars. On the off side, we were anxious when no one answered the phone and we couldn't get the seat belts to operate in the van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The driver was early but since I was the only pick up the was no rush. Kind curteous service.

Denise S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

On time, polite, clean mini bus, could not ask for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Turned up spot on time, helpful driver, happy days

J S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent - arrived on time and very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

the best...will use again...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Stress free travel from our hotel to the airport. Would recommend especially if you're carrying a decent amount of luggage.

DEREK H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excelant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent, no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent, no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

on time and very polite

jd
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was on time and took us to Changi airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful ! Guide was there with name and on time, really helpful, specially at 4 in the morning !

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Clean vehicl and friendly driver who met me at the airport. He also had the tickets for my other trips and also the time I would be collected for my return to the airport.

From USD $ 23.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message