Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Shaun S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service.

Sean Pat F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

the best...will use again...

Haylee D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Stress free travel from our hotel to the airport. Would recommend especially if you're carrying a decent amount of luggage.

DEREK H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excelant

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent, no problems

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent, no problems

Nick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

on time and very polite

jd United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was on time and took us to Changi airport

Alban S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful ! Guide was there with name and on time, really helpful, specially at 4 in the morning !

Louis S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Clean vehicl and friendly driver who met me at the airport. He also had the tickets for my other trips and also the time I would be collected for my return to the airport.

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good service, booked the shared departure and we must have been the only ones leaving at that time as we got a private transfer and the driver was waiting for us when we checked out.

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service. No delays very helpful

Matine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Friendly driver who was on time. Vehicle was comfortable and new.

Charles A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very efficient, punctual pick up and hotel transfer.
Clean vehicle and friendly driver. Booked some day trips with the same company - also very well planned with good tour guides.

Mrs Heather M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent no hassle service, will use them again and recommend to others,

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time and very comfortable car. Driver very professional.

Charles Clive U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

There was no problems, transfer to hotel went well

Heathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Can't fault the tour operator, i was collected from my hotel and taken to the airport without any issues. My driver was wonderful and was more than happy to have a conversation. Would recommend this hassle free transfer to the airport

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So easy to use.

DAVID A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service provided by the Tour Operator, they were waiting for us before the allotted time, and were extremely helpful ...thank you

Boyd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver at hotel at arranged time,no other passengers to airport at this time so partner and I had vechicle to ourselves.Excelent service

johnbrader

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

prompt and efficient

RICHARD G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service on time

Xianhua C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service is very good even our flight was late we saw the sign of our name at exit immediately once we walked out from airport.

liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tops to be greeted @ airport and delivered to hotel door and likewise on return. Very impressed with printed itinaray and information presented, thank you

Viewing 4 of 12

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 22.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message