Viewing All 295 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Pauline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Turned up spot on time, helpful driver, happy days

J S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent - arrived on time and very helpful

Shaun S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service.

Sean Pat F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

the best...will use again...

Haylee D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Stress free travel from our hotel to the airport. Would recommend especially if you're carrying a decent amount of luggage.

DEREK H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excelant

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent, no problems

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent, no problems

Nick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

on time and very polite

jd United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was on time and took us to Changi airport

Alban S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful ! Guide was there with name and on time, really helpful, specially at 4 in the morning !

Louis S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Clean vehicl and friendly driver who met me at the airport. He also had the tickets for my other trips and also the time I would be collected for my return to the airport.

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good service, booked the shared departure and we must have been the only ones leaving at that time as we got a private transfer and the driver was waiting for us when we checked out.

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service. No delays very helpful

Matine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Friendly driver who was on time. Vehicle was comfortable and new.

Charles A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very efficient, punctual pick up and hotel transfer.
Clean vehicle and friendly driver. Booked some day trips with the same company - also very well planned with good tour guides.

Mrs Heather M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent no hassle service, will use them again and recommend to others,

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time and very comfortable car. Driver very professional.

Charles Clive U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

There was no problems, transfer to hotel went well

Heathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Can't fault the tour operator, i was collected from my hotel and taken to the airport without any issues. My driver was wonderful and was more than happy to have a conversation. Would recommend this hassle free transfer to the airport

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So easy to use.

DAVID A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service provided by the Tour Operator, they were waiting for us before the allotted time, and were extremely helpful ...thank you

Boyd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver at hotel at arranged time,no other passengers to airport at this time so partner and I had vechicle to ourselves.Excelent service

johnbrader

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

prompt and efficient

RICHARD G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service on time

Viewing 4 of 12

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 22.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message