5 star rating: Highly Recommended 255 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 255 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

the best...will use again...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Stress free travel from our hotel to the airport. Would recommend especially if you're carrying a decent amount of luggage.

DEREK H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excelant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent, no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent, no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

on time and very polite

jd
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was on time and took us to Changi airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful ! Guide was there with name and on time, really helpful, specially at 4 in the morning !

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Clean vehicl and friendly driver who met me at the airport. He also had the tickets for my other trips and also the time I would be collected for my return to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good service, booked the shared departure and we must have been the only ones leaving at that time as we got a private transfer and the driver was waiting for us when we checked out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service. No delays very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Friendly driver who was on time. Vehicle was comfortable and new.

Charles A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very efficient, punctual pick up and hotel transfer.
Clean vehicle and friendly driver. Booked some day trips with the same company - also very well planned with good tour guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent no hassle service, will use them again and recommend to others,

From USD $ 23.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message