• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

RICHARD G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service is very good even our flight was late we saw the sign of our name at exit immediately once we walked out from airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tops to be greeted @ airport and delivered to hotel door and likewise on return. Very impressed with printed itinaray and information presented, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Even though I arrived at 1:00am, my driver was waiting for me in the arrival hall and had my booked tour itineraries anf badges for me . He was very prompt in getting me to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic service, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Always great to have someone to meet you after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Pick-up at the airport went smoothly, and I was delivered to my Hotel without fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

exellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very happy with service. Driver arrived 15 minutes early which suited us really well. Very courteous and polite. Would book transfers through this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Brilliant service. Highly recommend the transfer to and from the airport in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver was english speaking and very informative about places to visit and the landmarks during the transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

On time, professional and very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service. All service provided in Singapore was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I use your service every time I visit Singapore - your Staff are always on time and extremely courteous and helpful - I cannot thank you enough

CLARE C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived. He was polite and curteous and considering all the road closures due to the Grand Prix he got us right to the Hotel front door.

From USD $ 23.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message