• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 251 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 251 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Can't fault the tour operator, i was collected from my hotel and taken to the airport without any issues. My driver was wonderful and was more than happy to have a conversation. Would recommend this hassle free transfer to the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So easy to use.

DAVID A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service provided by the Tour Operator, they were waiting for us before the allotted time, and were extremely helpful ...thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver at hotel at arranged time,no other passengers to airport at this time so partner and I had vechicle to ourselves.Excelent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. Very efficient transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

prompt and efficient

RICHARD G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service is very good even our flight was late we saw the sign of our name at exit immediately once we walked out from airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tops to be greeted @ airport and delivered to hotel door and likewise on return. Very impressed with printed itinaray and information presented, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Even though I arrived at 1:00am, my driver was waiting for me in the arrival hall and had my booked tour itineraries anf badges for me . He was very prompt in getting me to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic service, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Always great to have someone to meet you after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Pick-up at the airport went smoothly, and I was delivered to my Hotel without fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

exellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very happy with service. Driver arrived 15 minutes early which suited us really well. Very courteous and polite. Would book transfers through this company again.

From USD $ 24.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message