Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gary J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Even though I arrived at 1:00am, my driver was waiting for me in the arrival hall and had my booked tour itineraries anf badges for me . He was very prompt in getting me to my hotel.

Kerry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic service, highly recommend.

Mary U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Always great to have someone to meet you after a long flight.

Deirdre G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Pick-up at the airport went smoothly, and I was delivered to my Hotel without fuss.

ROBERT O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

exellent

Leonie Marie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very happy with service. Driver arrived 15 minutes early which suited us really well. Very courteous and polite. Would book transfers through this company again.

Kim L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Brilliant service. Highly recommend the transfer to and from the airport in Singapore.

JAMIE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver was english speaking and very informative about places to visit and the landmarks during the transfer

Stephen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

On time, professional and very courteous

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service. All service provided in Singapore was wonderful.

Beverley Joan F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I use your service every time I visit Singapore - your Staff are always on time and extremely courteous and helpful - I cannot thank you enough

CLARE C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived. He was polite and curteous and considering all the road closures due to the Grand Prix he got us right to the Hotel front door.

JAMES G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good service. The driver was waiting at the airport. A comfortable tyip to our hotel wiyh lots of info from the driver on Singapoer as well as places to visit and good shops to visit.

Michelle M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The transfer to the airport was very good. They were on time and very polite.

Kenneth M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

as expected

Lynette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was waiting for me as usual in Hotel foyer. Very helpful, also vans very clean - excellent service - I would recommend Viator to any traveller. I was travelling alone and it's so reassuring to have such a reliable company looking after you.

ALAN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent Service

ALAN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Highly recommended

Herbert T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very Good

Aaron H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I found my pick from the Airport hassle free,
found the driver easy in arrivals hall, He was very helpful with local information.

Bruce H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Normally the pick up by Viator in all the cities we have visited is excellent, but this time they have outdone themselves. Five Star luxury vehicle and excellent service.

Bruce H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our return to the airport was arrranged with our driver when we arrived in Singapore and as always our pick up from our hotel when it was time to go home went smoothly.

Maurice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver arrived 30mins early to make sure in time for flight. I was ready in Hotel. V. comfotable ride to Airport.

Susan D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver was punctual and very pleasant. A hassle-free way to get to the airport in plenty of time early in the morning.

David J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The service was excellant, the driver waited I understand beyond the 1 hr after the plane arrived. The plane landed and was held for 45 minutes before we could get off. Just repeat the service was excellant.

Viewing 5 of 12

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 21.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message