5 star rating: Highly Recommended 262 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 262 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service. No delays very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Friendly driver who was on time. Vehicle was comfortable and new.

Charles A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very efficient, punctual pick up and hotel transfer.
Clean vehicle and friendly driver. Booked some day trips with the same company - also very well planned with good tour guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent no hassle service, will use them again and recommend to others,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time and very comfortable car. Driver very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

There was no problems, transfer to hotel went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Can't fault the tour operator, i was collected from my hotel and taken to the airport without any issues. My driver was wonderful and was more than happy to have a conversation. Would recommend this hassle free transfer to the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So easy to use.

DAVID A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service provided by the Tour Operator, they were waiting for us before the allotted time, and were extremely helpful ...thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver at hotel at arranged time,no other passengers to airport at this time so partner and I had vechicle to ourselves.Excelent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. Very efficient transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

prompt and efficient

RICHARD G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The service is very good even our flight was late we saw the sign of our name at exit immediately once we walked out from airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tops to be greeted @ airport and delivered to hotel door and likewise on return. Very impressed with printed itinaray and information presented, thank you

From USD $ 22.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SINHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message