• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1045 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1045 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Raison
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour! Pick up was on time, breakfast was well organised and good quality. The ability to get pretty close to the Orangutans was awesome. We had enough time afterwards to view a lot of the other animals in the zoo as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, recommend it for everyone visiting Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, up close to the orangutans and good breakfast.

Alan D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, closest we will ever get to Orangutans. Commentary was very good but difficult to hear due to the number of people who talked over the speaker. Breakfast was good. Venue was excellent for viewing and photo opportunities. Would visit again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is a must for families! Buffet was excellent and animals are a lot of fun! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good fun, well organised. Picked up from the hotel on time, and dropped back...very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very enjoyable would recommend having breakfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

GREAT TOUR AND WORTH EVERY PENNY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We absolutly loved this tour. We were picked up at the hotel on time. I can't believe how close we got to the orangutans. The tour of the zoo was fantasic, to say the least. It certainly would rank as one of the best in the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A good day out a very good zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great morning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was excellent, although you are not actually having breakfast with the orangutans. The buffet breakfast was good with quite a choice and while you are eating the orangutans come to the platform which is only few feet away. There were plenty of them, mums and babies and it was fantastic to be so close to them. We then had the opportunity to stand right in front of them for photo shoots. It was great as they weren't behind barriers and you were so close you could touch them. A brilliant morning and would certainly go again. There was plenty of time to look around the rest of the zoo as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a wonderful time only thing is we where rushed to get around the zoo, yes we could have got our own way back into Singapore but we paid for the bus, breakfast, we could have has at least another hour there, that's all.
Overall we had a great experience

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

amazing zoo with Orangutans loose in trees along with other monkeys etc. Very education based zoo with conservation and living alongside animals in mind. Compulsory for school children to go each year !
Breakfast was very good large buffet with large selection for evey one. Well organised well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a good filling breakfast with heaps of variety. The Orangs were amazing (mother and 2 babies) and being able to get so close to them to have our photo taken was fantastic. The guide on the bus was good too and kept us entertained with stories about Singapore.

Special Offer

From USD $ 36.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695ZOOMC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message