• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 992 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 992 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A lot of fun. The orangutans were great. Breakfast was same as in any hotel. The time to walk around the zoo was sufficient. Would recommend as fun time to spend the time in Singapore if you have 2-3 days overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was great fun. We were picked up on time in a large and comfortable bus. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and kept us all entertained with facts about Singapore on the way to the zoo. The breakfast food was very tasty and it was brilliant to see the orangutans up close - they are so beautiful! I appreciate that the staff are willing to take photos with your own camera so you don't HAVE to buy their photos, particularly when you've already paid for the experience. Enjoyed listening to the information the keeper shared with us. The zoo itself is beautiful, easy and enjoyable to walk around the enclosures seem great. Really a world class zoo. Also appreciated having the option to return on our own so we could spend some more time in the zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A don't miss tour!

Kiri H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What great value for money! Our guide Andrew was fantastic. Loved getting up close and personal with the orang utans (and all the zoo animals) and the buffet breakfast was more than I expected. Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Verry good tour and guide, but to short for us, we stayed all day and wtih taxi back to hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A must do in Singapore. The photographer's were excellent and they were happy to take photos on my camera as well. Their photo was $SGD35 . If you don't do the breakfast you don't get up close and personal with the orangutans. They are free to travel throughout the zoo and not necessarily in their enclosure which is fantastic but always high in the trees. The breakfast was great and well worth the extra just for the photos alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great breakfast. Nice fotoshoot with orang oetangs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My husband and I thought this was a wonderful tour. The zoo is so very beautiful. The breakfast was good and photos with the Orangutans was a lot of fun. Just great - well worth it. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I would recommend this visit to the zoo to see the orang-utans and the breakfast was good. I would have liked to have more than a moment looking at the apes up close but because of the number of people queueing up that was not possible. It was well organised.

Geoffrey T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour with Breakfast with Orangutans at Singapore Zoo is incredible,we enjoyed every minute of it and recommend it heartily, a not to miss eveny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience. Singapore Zoo is amazing. Highly recommend this activity to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Value for money, this is the best tour I have been on. We were picked up at our hotel, "Orchard Hotel, Orchard Road", on time, transported to the Zoo. Breakfast was excellent and you could eat as much as you like. Waiting for the Orangutans photo opp did not take long, and the staff we're very friendly and informative. There is an additional cost of $30 SGD for the photo and key ring, but in saying that, the staff also take photos with your camera, so the professional photo is an optional extra.
The zoo itself is very clean, the animals look very healthy, and we actually saw the animals, not like other facilities I have been to, where it is often difficult to see what is in the enclosure. Would recommend you visit!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic day, tour great value for money, very busy though so essential to get into the queue if u want to photograph the orangatans . Breakfast extensive and can suit all tastes , was a little cold though. Pick up and drop off was a great addition. Zoo is gorgeous and animals are close with some free to wander around you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An awesome trip! The guide Linda - was the best guide that we had overall. Would recommend this tour to all travelling to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service and assistance from staff. Well explained and plenty of chances for photos.

From USD $ 36.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695ZOOMC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message