• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 991 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 991 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised tour. Great breakfast and a lovely zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIANCE AND THE BREAKFAST WAS FIRST CLASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great zoo, good food for the breakfast, was worth it to see the orang-utans up close and have our photo with them. also was able to hold a python. you are able to hop on and off the tram that takes you around the zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised, friendly helpful tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A tasty breakfast and a great opportunity to explore this magnificent zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, would recommend to all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was amazing. The original driver forgot to pick us up. They sent another driver before we even had a chance to call so we had a private ride to the zoo. We made it just on time for breakfast. Lots of time for pictures. Would be nice if they would combine the regular zoo and night safari.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well organized and well worth the time and effort.
Having arrived in Singapore by Cruise Ship, and departing the same evening,having an experience at the Zoo was definitely one of the hilights of our entire cruise (which visited 6 countries plus Singapore.)
We will recommend Breakfast with the Orangutans, through Viatour to all and sundry!

5 STAR RATING.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Terrific experience. It really is a wonderful zoo with all the animals housed in expansive beautiful enclosures. To be able to get so close to a whole family orangutans is a real privilege. I understand that no-where else in the world can this happen. Of course they take and sell you a souvenir shot, which we bought, and frankly the photo looks like one of those 'blue screen' super-imposed photos - but it's not. I got some amazing close-ups of the baby orangutans myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A beautiful zoo, well kept. How wonderful it was to have our breakfast in the presence of the Orangutan's :) good value and a must do if you love animals.

Amanda D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous trip that gave you the option of staying on at the zoo. The guide was outstanding in her directions and suggestions. The Zoo was unique and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great zoo and great tour very lovely people and organised was a great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was well run and on time. Guide was personable and knowledgeable about the tour. Every part of the tour met our expectations. I enjoyed the photo session with the orang utans

Helene
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great day trip to do especially when you have limited time in Singapore. We were collected from our hotel on time and arrived at the zoo for a very good breakfast with lots of choices. The presenter was comical and entertaining, and soon the Orangutans were brought out for photo shoots and viewing. They were wonderful to see close up. Everyone was photographed (at a cost) but it was worth it for a great souvenir. One of the helpers used my camera also for me to get a good photo without me even asking! We then had time to walk around to see some of the other wonderful animals. Time was limited but it was sufficient. Would love to spend more time there one day though. Well worth it and recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great experience. We were allowed to take personal photos as well as the option of purchasing photographs. The zoo staff assisted in taking photos. Bus transfer was effortless and collected from our hotel. The only change I would make it that it is a longer tour so that you have longer to stay at the zoo before returning. It wasn't a big issue though as there is a shuttle bus that will take you back to the city $5 per person. My fiancée and I decided to do that as we did the River Cruise and Night Safari and then took the shuttle bus back to the city at 11pm.

From USD $ 36.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695ZOOMC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message