4.5 star rating: Recommended 1053 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1053 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Geoffrey T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour with Breakfast with Orangutans at Singapore Zoo is incredible,we enjoyed every minute of it and recommend it heartily, a not to miss eveny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience. Singapore Zoo is amazing. Highly recommend this activity to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Value for money, this is the best tour I have been on. We were picked up at our hotel, "Orchard Hotel, Orchard Road", on time, transported to the Zoo. Breakfast was excellent and you could eat as much as you like. Waiting for the Orangutans photo opp did not take long, and the staff we're very friendly and informative. There is an additional cost of $30 SGD for the photo and key ring, but in saying that, the staff also take photos with your camera, so the professional photo is an optional extra.
The zoo itself is very clean, the animals look very healthy, and we actually saw the animals, not like other facilities I have been to, where it is often difficult to see what is in the enclosure. Would recommend you visit!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic day, tour great value for money, very busy though so essential to get into the queue if u want to photograph the orangatans . Breakfast extensive and can suit all tastes , was a little cold though. Pick up and drop off was a great addition. Zoo is gorgeous and animals are close with some free to wander around you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An awesome trip! The guide Linda - was the best guide that we had overall. Would recommend this tour to all travelling to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service and assistance from staff. Well explained and plenty of chances for photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised tour. Great breakfast and a lovely zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIANCE AND THE BREAKFAST WAS FIRST CLASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great zoo, good food for the breakfast, was worth it to see the orang-utans up close and have our photo with them. also was able to hold a python. you are able to hop on and off the tram that takes you around the zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised, friendly helpful tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A tasty breakfast and a great opportunity to explore this magnificent zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, would recommend to all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was amazing. The original driver forgot to pick us up. They sent another driver before we even had a chance to call so we had a private ride to the zoo. We made it just on time for breakfast. Lots of time for pictures. Would be nice if they would combine the regular zoo and night safari.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well organized and well worth the time and effort.
Having arrived in Singapore by Cruise Ship, and departing the same evening,having an experience at the Zoo was definitely one of the hilights of our entire cruise (which visited 6 countries plus Singapore.)
We will recommend Breakfast with the Orangutans, through Viatour to all and sundry!

5 STAR RATING.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Terrific experience. It really is a wonderful zoo with all the animals housed in expansive beautiful enclosures. To be able to get so close to a whole family orangutans is a real privilege. I understand that no-where else in the world can this happen. Of course they take and sell you a souvenir shot, which we bought, and frankly the photo looks like one of those 'blue screen' super-imposed photos - but it's not. I got some amazing close-ups of the baby orangutans myself.

Special Offer

From USD $ 36.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695ZOOMC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message