• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1044 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1044 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great experience. We were allowed to take personal photos as well as the option of purchasing photographs. The zoo staff assisted in taking photos. Bus transfer was effortless and collected from our hotel. The only change I would make it that it is a longer tour so that you have longer to stay at the zoo before returning. It wasn't a big issue though as there is a shuttle bus that will take you back to the city $5 per person. My fiancée and I decided to do that as we did the River Cruise and Night Safari and then took the shuttle bus back to the city at 11pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic. We unfortunately were in a massive traffic jam so our tour was delayed a little but we saw quite a lot in the time we had. Just remember the tour time involves the trip there and back - sometimes in peak traffic. My wife actually got so close to the feeding orangutans that she was between the rangers and the monkeys - which we found out was not a good thing. Try telling that to the wife who was have a one-on-one talk with a baby orangutans about his sugar-cane stalk.
Priceless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

fantastic trip fantastic guide only problemn was that i did not get picked up at intercontinental hotel but you paid for my taxi fare to the zoo and i actually got there before the bus and was fully reimbursed for the taxi fare. will be back in singapore in october 2014 and wll do zoo for a whole day with you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it. Very efficient lots of opportunities to really see the animals in action. We loved feeding the elephants.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

excellent zoo and breakfast.you really get close to the animals

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The Zoo is absolutely beautiful. Breakfast was very good and to get so close to the orangutan was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow what a zoo, well set out and having breakfast with the Orangutans was the highlight of our visit a must do when in Singapore 8 ))

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a fabulous tour. Breakfast was delicious. The tour guide gave us lots of information about the zoo animals on our way to the zoo. It's a pity we weren't told that there were lots of umbrellas on the bus, it poured with rain. Organisation very good. The pick up was on time, and we were dropped off back at our hotels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great morning! The breakfast buffet was good, with plenty of variety. However, due to the large numbers of people attending, we had to stand in line for a photo with the orang-utans. Their photographers will take a photo for you on your own camera too if you don't want to spend the money buying the photo they take. After breakfast, there is about one and a half hours to look around the zoo before meeting at the end of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved it. Transport was fuss free and efficient. Breakfast was buffet style with enough variety to please everyone. The Orangutans were amazing, so well behaved and mesmerizing. We also had plenty of time to wander round the zoo before our transport back. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It started out with a fantastic tour guide, telling us all about Singapore, breakfast was good. so good having breakfast with orangutans, aww babies are so adorable, something u would not want to miss when you are visiting Singapore. Zoo is great, animals to roam around, feeding Giraffes was cool as

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was brilliant and I have recommended it to others

Special Offer
$41.08 Save $4.03

From USD $ 37.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695ZOOMC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message