• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 996 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 996 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Being fond of furkids I just loved this tour!
Bus picked us up promptly; tour guide (Judy) was excellent, Orangatangs were very happy to hang around for a good period of time . Breakfast was very good and lots of additional time to see the remainder of zoo.
I guess Viatour cannot be held responsible for the sudden downpour!
Not my photo as I am not smart enough to submit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

tour guide eddie was always on hand to help. The breakfast lots of food plenty of time. Very good photos taken by staff. Easy to get around see what I wanted to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No one can complain about this excursion.
Picked up on time with quality transport and driver.
On arrival at the zoo breakfast was varied catering for Western and Asian visitors with ofcourse the Orangutans being nothing than fantastic.

A previous booking via Viator was cancelled due to unforseen circumstances and I received a full refund.
That is why I rescheduled a couple of years later with Viator and the service was great.

Cheers Steve from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

HI TOUR WAS GREAT FROM PICK UP AT HOTEL TO BUS +INFORMATION PROVIDED BY LADY ON BOARD WAS MOST ENJOYABLE ZOO WAS GOOD BUT SADLY IT RAINED MOST OF THE TIME THE BEST ANIMAL WAS THE POLAR BEAR IT WAS SO BIG AND STANDING UP IN THE WATER FEET ON THE BOTTOM AND HEAD STICKING OUT ON THE TOP.. FOOD.WAS.GOOD GREAT TRIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous the guide was great the Zoo was fantastic breakfast was excellent

Wendy A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our pickup was waiting for us at reception when we got there. We arrived at the zoo on time in an air conditioned coach. The breakfast was very nice and we would recommend you pick this option. Meeting the Orangutans was the highlight of our visit to Singapore. Very happy with our tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Brilliant and great value. Couldn't believe how good the breakfast was too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent trip as described,would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is great fun. Breakfast was very good, and for those who want to try Asian food there was plenty to try, but also Western food too. One could have their photo taken with the Orangutans as well as a snake. We did the tram trip around the Zoo, and then got off and walked to the things we wanted to see close up. Could have spent hours there, but had another trip booked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our singapore zoo morning tour was fantastic, I booked it originally just for Breakfast with
the Orangutans, but the whole experience was great. What a fantastic zoo, so tropical and no
cages in sight. The Orangutans were so gorgeous and I could not believe how close we were
able to get to them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved this tour. We did arrive a little late at the zoo, however there was still plenty of opportunity to see the orangutans and enjoy the breakfast. I stayed at the zoo for the day deciding not to return on the coach. There was very little time to enjoy the zoo in the time allocated after the breakfast. It's really easy to get back to the city on public transport or the hotel shuttle bus which is only $5.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent! Judy was a superb leader. Efficient, kind, and highly organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What can I say, just a lot of monkeying around. Great entertainment and good food as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good fun to get close to the Orangutans, loads to see at the Zoo but there's enough time to get round it and still be back to the coach in time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pick up, drop off and tour guide all excellent. Zoo and breakfast all good as well.

From USD $ 36.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695ZOOMC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message