4 star rating: Recommended 951 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Night Safari with optional Buffet Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 951 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We loved this tour. Seeing animals at night was a first for us. We didn't do the trails but wend to the fire show instead. It was very, very well organized and structured. Given the heat of Singapore, it's the only way to see the zoo.

israel125
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is really great. The variety of wildlife is second to none. Make sure you are good at managing your time if you really want to fit everything in. The tram ride is laid back and passes and stops at all the main animals eg. Elephants, tigers, lions, zebras, giraffes and rhino's, to name a few. Although the fishcats on face value don't sound like much, definitely check those guys out! They sit and wait on the side of a stream and pounce into the water when they see a fish worth catching. Great fun! The bus takes about half an hour to get there from Singapore proper. Do not go over the chinese new year or other public holidays as the lines are far to long. We had no wait times - we were there on a Tuesday. A MUST SEE! You won't be dissapointed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommend this tour, it was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really great and worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Most enjoyable and the guide was very efficient. The dinner was not so enjoyable but overall the experience was a good one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Exciting to see the zoo at night. Animals walked along side our tram and we saw endangered species. The Buffet dinner was a really highlight with a bit of everything offered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A fun night out. It is was lovely to see animals in their own habitat at night. We started with a good variety of food that we could just help ourselves to. I tried a couple of the trails, and was pleased that we could see so many different animals. We finished with the tram ride round. The guide stopped along the way explaining what we could see. So much to see. The evening climax was the Creatures of the Night. This was such fun, with audience participation. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Totally see this!! Animals galore at night, very cool shows too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

loved this one great meal then on atrain to see the animals at night it really was perfect xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyable but preferred the trip in the morning - breakfast with the Orangatangs. Too dark for photos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great destination. I'd skip the animal show and do the walks which are terrific. I've never seen so much activity at a zoo. The night safari was a highlight of our trip to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience. Organized and very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing zoo, hard to take great take pictures though since its night so keep that in mind. Would be nice if the tour operator would combine the regular and night zoos. We combined it ourselves so skipped the rides home from the day zoo and no pickup for night but the drivers were confused.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a pretty unique zoo and we had a very nice your guide called, Andrew! Loved the night zoo and think it is worth doing when visiting Singapore!

Special Offer
$43.77 Save $2.30

From USD $ 41.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NSC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message