4 star rating: Recommended 898 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 898 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

To start the Singapore Zoo Night Tour we were picked up at our hotel in a van with some additional people and taken to an area of China Town where many other people were dropped off and we all boarded a very nice bus. The ride was about 30-40 min. Upon arrival at the Singapore Zoo we ate a great buffet dinner. Then my wife and I got on the tram and went through the zoo on the tram - areas where the animals were located were dimly lit so we could see the animals - they are active at night. There are trails folks can also take a walk on through the zoo at night. We also went to a show including several animals - very interesting. The Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with Buffet was a very nice thing to do while in Singapore!! After we left the zoo the bus went back to the China Town area and then 6 of us were put on a van and taken back to our hotel - this all went very smoothly!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A must do tour when visiting Singapore.The animals are in there natural habitat and you can almost touch them they are that close.Book through Viator.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely recommend this tour, didnt have meal which is just as well as wouldn't have had enough time at zoo. even then was a bit rushed to do it all.The train ride is a must. Not enough time to do the 4 walking trails, only got one done and that was rushed. The tour needs to be for a longer period of time is the only criticism. Once again the tour guide was great too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Have also done this tour before with Viator but some in our party had not. Brian was once again a very efficient tour guide. The Night Safari never disappoints, the dinner is well presented and has lots of variety. The hotel pickup was on time as promised and even though we couldnt get back to our hotel due to road closures for the Grand Prix the driver made sure we were as close as possible. An unavoidable situation well handled. thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent, much better than 3 years ago when last done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I will recommended my friends to joy this tour. Love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A really fun night and great food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The night safari was fantastic. Found our transfer driver to the pick up point extremely rude. Coming home our driver had a spate of road rage which was frightening! Stopping suddenly and challenging other drivers! Very scarey....our tour guide for the night was absolutely delightful and full of fun...too bad the trip there and back were marred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very unique experience! Go early as the line get quite long for the tram. I would skip the buffet and spend more time exploring the walking trails!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing / highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The night trip was awesome and the dinner marvellous. Enjoyed both and of course what to say about the guide, she was terrific. Woudl recommend that visitors include donner with the safari.
Just hope the actual safari was longer and the dinner time shorter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic trip - organisation very good although when you first arrive the queues for the tour transport look a bit daunting - they move very quickly. We decided to forego the dinner in favour of a walking tour which was the best decision. My only disappointment is that my camera wouldn't take pictures of the animals without flash. The "fishing cats" were amazing - but it was a rare opportunity to see all of the nocturnal animals. Highly Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really well organised, enjoyable tour from start to finish. Our tour guide was excellent - informative, interesting, interested and passionate about his homeland. The dinner was great - varied and delicious. The train ride through the night zoo was just wonderful - loved the elephants and lions! And we also enjoyed our walk along the fishing cat trail. Thank you for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing tour, the tour guide was funny but knowledgable. Very busy on the safari ride but well worth it, the choice of food for dinnner was fantastic, I would recommend this tour to anyone young or old.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We have done a few different tours around the round and this one would rate up against the best we have undertaken. Great value for money and a lot of fun!!

Dale and Frie Smith- New Zealand

From USD $ 44.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NSC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message