• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 859 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 859 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great experience enjoyed by all our group

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Worth the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very different. we had the food option which was good. Our guide was so funny and made the night. Seeing animals on night time is good lions were more alert

Anthony M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The only problem was the crowds, which had nothing to do with Viator. The Far East Tour representative who took over once we reached the Singapore Flyer did an amazing job finding his bus load of tourists in a crowd of over 1000 people, then getting them organised on to the coach to and from the Zoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The whole experience was extremely smooth and fantastic, except for a small glitch at the beginning. The local tour guide had got our hotel name wrong, but we were lucky that a person from that company was at our hotel. But it was all sorted out in a jiffy. The safari was absolutely amazing!

Moira C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Thought the night time safari was excellent picked up at hotel at allocated time Guide called TJ was very informative and helpfull
Buffet dinner was not great with not a great choice of food but the overall experience was excellent and would have no hesitation in recommending Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great! Animals are awake and active. Buffet was a good addition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great! Animals are awake and active. Buffet was a good addition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great! Animals are awake and active. Buffet was a good addition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent ! great tour from start to finish. all very well orgainsied but you still had time to do your own thing ! Seeing the animals in their natural habit was a real privledge !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good Tour food was good and plentifully guide was informative pick up and return all on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A fantastic must do tour, I was amazed at the feeling of being on safari and getting so close to the animals in a natural habitat

Graziella M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The night Safari tour was good funny and our tour Guide was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great way to get to get to and from zoo. like buffet lots of choices mmm sushi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a very good tour and the tour guide was very helpful. The only down side of the trip was that it was a bit crowded but we still had a great time.

From USD $ 43.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NSC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message