4 star rating: Recommended 916 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore Zoo Night Safari Tour with optional Buffet Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 916 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

the food and the guide was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brillant time, great night out. Lots to see. Do the night walk after you take the train though the zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great to see the zoo and the animals at night.
The only downfall was that the tour guide didn't really allow us to do our own thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very efficient all around. Easy pick up and return. Exciting safari, informative safari guides, wonderful natural environment , Amazingly close to animals. We enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic. The whole family enjoyed it. You can get fairly close to the animals. There's no flash photography. People are supposed to be quiet but, unfortunately, not all of them are. The only problem, as with any tour, is you run out of time (but there is the option to stay on and find your own way home). Getting there took a while. Night traffic in Singapore is very busy.

Lynette T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My tour was amazing the tour guide was on time in picking us up so friendly and extremely helpful the night safari park was well organised with plenty of shops to purchase gifts and food the park is so well set up for the animals without the humans disturbing them too much worth every minute if you get the chance to go dont second think it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour was fantastic. We loved it. The guide was warm, friendly and knowledgeable
It was wonderful to see the animals in this open environment. The show was so much fun and interesting. The facilities were clean and employees friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The night safari was such a unique experience. The tour via the shuttle was good and included in the tour, but the walking trails were the best part. There is free time after the shuttle to explore the trails, and it is highly recommended to do so. Don't bother bringing a camera unless yours takes very good night photos with little light and no flash.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent tour and generally well organised but should be able to arrange hotel pickup at time of booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Different and a lot of fun - Highly recommend
Buffet dinner was good but did not have enough time to enjoy it (45 minutes)
Since there are numerous fast food choices at zoo itself , you may want to skip the buffet option

Mark S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

So well worth doing in Singapore. They pick you up from the hotel then your transfered to the Singapore Flyer area where you wait for another coach to take you to The night Zoo. We had the buffet but was very plain, next time I wouldnt book it with the buffet as there is other eating places that you can eat at which looked alright. After quickly eating we went off on the little train and the animals were just amazing, sitting next to the trail and as we passed they didnt flinch at all. Got off at the first train stop and did the Leopard Trail which was really worth it. Missed both shows, one cancelled due to the rain(which no one told us about) and left the Zoo about 10.15pm which we then arrived back at our hotel around11.00 pm. Definatly worth a trip to the Night Zoo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Truly a unique experience as you walk the park in very low lighting and are able to see the animals moving about/eating. The time is a bit short, but you can do the tram and then walk all 4 paths if you're quick about it. Pictures require low light / night setting in order to come out ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent. All animals were out and very easy to see. Splendid night would recommend to anyone both young and old.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was a great tour, i highly recommend the night safari. The guide was good telling us what we should do first in order to maximise our time there. I wish that we had longer as i didnt get to do any of the walks which i would have loved to do but it was still good.

From USD $ 44.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NSC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message