Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 674 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

van_ng_99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour (pick-up, transportation, good foods, good tour guide), worth the price. Highly recommend. Thanks, Viator.

gaylelreeves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. We got picked up from our hotel and taken to a meeting point. From their we went to dinner along the Singapore River. The food was excellent and we got to try so many different things. We had plenty of time to relax and finish our dinner then off to Bugis Street for a little bit of shopping if you want to or just a walk along the street to take in the atmosphere. To finish off the night a Singapore Sling at the Long Bar at Raffles Hotel where it feels wrong to be throwing peanut shells on the floor but you do because that's what you do there. It was an excellent night and I'd even consider doing it again if we ever get back to Singapore.

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was very good, we really enjoyed it after we got to the meet up point to get the larger coach. The driver of the mini bus that picked us up from the hotel was very frightening, he was constantly on his phone on facebook. Drove irraticly, very unpleasant indeed. Minibus number was 7035J the lady that conducted the tour was very good, but again left the bus for the journey back to our hotel

marybel a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

chris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

well organised good trip

pharbour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Recommend to take. Tour guide was very helpful.

Marion P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were very pleased with entire evening. Great Job.

Paulo André N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

fun and kind tour guide (James).

LT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was great fun can't wait to do this tour again .

Elena G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour guide, very interesting explanation and worth of money

Denise C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent tour culminating in a Singapore Sling at Raffles - my highlight of the evening.

Margaret G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Singapore by night tour was great. The dinner was very enjoyable and the Singapore Sling at Raffles was a place not to miss. The markets at Bugis Street were interesting and a little more time could have been spent there. The guide shared his knowledge of Singapore with us and was pleased to answer any questions we had. Would recommend this tour.

David Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a fantastic and very enjoyable tour. We had a good group and lots of fun. The Singapore Sling at the Raffles afterwards was quite nice, particularly with the entertainment (jazz singers) being played in the hotel bar. The dinner we had was very tasty.

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

dinner was great and waterfront was beautiful

Clyde M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very good and highly recommend it.

dina s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour! Met good people and made new friends, please add the Gardens by the Bay

Mr&Mrs Mawdz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good value.

d w d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable tour showing off Singapore by night, by far the best way to see the city. The Chinese meal was very pleasant without being exceptional while Bugis Street market was very vibrant and great fun without any pressure being brought to bear to purchase anything. Rounding the tour off at Raffles was a lovely way to finish the evening. the Singapore Sling was good but the real highlight of the Long Bar was the exceptional live band who entertained us and displayed real talent. It would have been good to have extended our stay there and, as the tour ended there, we regretted not staying on and getting a taxi back to the hotel. We warmed to the tour guide as the evening progressed after a fairly abrupt start. All in all, an extremely enjoyable evening which we rated as very good value for the cost

Kia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour - well organised, informative guide, great program

Sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very well organised. I was picked up from the hotel and taken to China Town to meet with my other travellers. Met wonderful people. The dinner we had was delicious. Not on the waterfront but good. The highlight was the Singapore Sling at Raffles. As I was a solo female traveller I recommend this.

Lester M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A Great tour. The dinner was super and enjoyed meeting other folks.

pamma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very GOOD our tour guide Linda Chan was excellent...And to top it of Raffles Hotel so BEAUTIFUL...
Singapore Sling AMAZING even if you are not a drinker expensive but a must if going to Raffles

Boo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Pick up from hotel was on time, the guide was friendly and knowledgeable, the meal delicious and plentiful, the shopping at Bugis market insane and the Slings at Raffles refreshing and welcome. Worth every cent.Covered a lot of "tourist" stuff in 1 night. Highly recommend this tour.
We stayed in S'Pore 4 nights, and later returned for a day as part of the itinerary on a cruise. Love this city/country.

Sally M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

restaurant right on the river, good food. Everyone happy till the rains came, quite an experience but I would still recommend it.

Izzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were picked up on time and taken to a central hub to join the other people on our tour. It turned out that there were only 4 of us plus our guide so it was quite an intimate evening. The meal was a set menu of Chineese food and we found it to be tasty and well presented. The restaurant was right on Clark Quay so we had a lovely riverside setting.
We decided, as a group, not to go to the Night market as we had spent so long chatting at the restaurant ....our choice, not the tour guide's.
It was New Year's Eve so we were unable to go inside the main building of the Raffles Hotel because there was a ticket only reception i but we did walk through the gardens and had the oportunity to buy a Singapore Sling and other drinks.
our guide offered to drop us off at the quay again to watch thecelebrations and then the coach would collect us and return us to the hotel. We thought this was a very good offer but we declined as we were tired from the long flight and time difference.
Our guide was helpful and informative and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour.

Viewing 2 of 27

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 40.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SBNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message