4 star rating: Recommended 566 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 566 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Singapore is a beautiful city at night. We very much enjoyed our dinner, served family style, along the waterfront!! The visit to the Raffle's Hotel - the property is so nice!! We went to a bar upstairs where they had a great band playing and singing songs we were familiar with - the visit to Raffle's included a Singapore Sling - we just loved the drink!! If we ever get back to Singapore - it would be very nice to stay at the Raffle's Hotel!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If time is tight, a good way to catch the city by night whilst enjoying a meal by the river, a visit to one of the night markets and finished off with a Singapore Sling at the famous Raffles Hotel. We met some lovely people, shared our travel stories and had a memorable evening. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was great, we had a great time at the Raffles Hotel and most do tour in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Food was very good.
Although there was only 7 people on the tour, we had a very enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Dinner was good, interesting tour of nightlife and night market was excellent. Visit to Raffles also good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is the third time I've done this tour. It was brilliant. The only thing I recommend to future travelers, don't order the Singapore sling as part of the tour. When you get to raffles enjoy the sling at the outside bar. They taste much better made individually rather than in multiples as they are made up at the long bar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant. Stopped at Clarke Quay for a great dinner, terrific tour guide. Drink at Raffles with time to explore, very appreciated. Bugis Street with time to shop (thank you). Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Singapore is very beautiful by night, and the restaurant was lovely. Tour guide was informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour started with a minibus pickup from our hotel at 6.00pm (although the driver arrived 10 minutes earlier than that). He took us to the Singapore Flyer, where we waited to board the bus that took us on the tour. We began with a some sightseeing around Singapore before a one hour stop at a restaurant at Boat Quay, where we sat in tables of eight and were served a very nice five course meal. This was followed by a drive to the Bugis Markets where we had half an hour to wander around a very big market place selling everything imaginable. After that, we headed off to Raffles hotel where we enjoyed a Singapore Sling in the upstairs 'Long' bar, with live music pumping and a crowd already installed. We enjoyed the tour - it was a good way to spend an evening out in Singapore. The tour leader was informative and helpful throughout and added to the enjoyment of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very enjoyable tour, food was tasty and authentic, going around the different places was enjoyable.

David B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

again we found this tour to the same standard as the previous one and found it great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour and good food. 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Again, with compliments to Viator. I've always been very happy with your service and choice of tour guides from all over the places that I had visited. We had a wonderful dinner along Singapore River and the visit to the Raffles hotel was memorable especially after having the Singapore Sling, but I will definitely order a stronger drink next time. Thanks.

From USD $ 40.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SBNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message