• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 535 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 535 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We met some lovely people of this tour and again great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a great time on this tour ,our guide was very informative and a lot of fun,the dinner was very good.I would highly recommend this tour.

Maggy
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a great tour. Would strongly recommend. The dinner was lovely and we met some lovely people. Very relaxing sitting by the water eating a lovely meal

Graham L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was an excellent tour. Dinner was great and we enjoyed the night lights of Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a great tour. The dinner was good, different but really good. Enjoyed the Raffles part, my husband and I had a great night.

greg.j.mchugh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An excellent night our with a good meal, night markets and a Singapore Sling at Raffles. Beware the drink prices at Raffles if you start to buy your own!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Loved the SIngapore by night tour! The dinner is a shared buffet on the table and was delicious. Our friend is allergic to seafood but they worked around this. Loved the Bugis Street market with a bit of time to go shopping! So wonderful. Absolutely recommend this tour! See the essentials in a short time period.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Viator were great. Their guides were friendly and knowledgeable, we were picked up on time and the communication was fantastic. A great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great tour and dinner.

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our guide Joyce was an absolute comedian and got us all laughing in no time. Though she warned us the meal would be 'basic' we found it quite good though drinks were expensive - S$11 for a beer and S$6 for a soft drink. Apparently alcohol in Singapore is taxed heavily so they don't have a problem with drink driving and disorderly behaviour! We took the Singapore Sling option and even though my 79 year old mother doesn't drink she decided that she would try it as she probably wouldn't get back to Raffles anytime soon! We went to Bugis Street Market which seems to be the only place you can get bargains in Singapore - shopping is extremely expensive - and we brought some lovely handmade clothes and shoes. We enjoyed this tour very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good tour. Wonderfull guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Pick up and return good. Our guide Judy was great. Entire tour excellent. Would recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent,very good guide and well organised trip.food was good although drinks very expensive.

Robert R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great tour, saw everything, time in the market at china town, raffels hotel and a great meal at clark quay

From USD $ 39.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SBNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message