4 star rating: Recommended 566 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 566 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great tour, especially when you only have a day and a half in Singapore. Arrived from the airport past lunch time, had our dinner along Singapore River through Viator and the visit to the famous Raffle hotel. What a way to end the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Lovely meal and great company! Walk around the Bugis Markets to experience of the local produce! Good night to start the family holiday week off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Lovely meal and great company! Walk around the Bugis Markets to experience of the local produce! Good night to start the family holiday week off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good tour lovely meal met some lovely people worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good tour.
Raffles was definitely a highlight. This is a beautiful building. We had our Singapore Sling at a bar where there was live music. AND you could throw your peanut shells on the floor!!

Michael D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour and superb dinnerending with a singapore sling at raffles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour, value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A beautiful sight with the city in lights.
The dinner was highlited with a thinder storm but staff moved the tables so no one got wet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A great tour of a beautiful city. At the restaurant the food just kept coming

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great guide. The dinner was adequate in a pleasant setting by the river. The tour inccluded three points of interest and gave a great overview of Singapore. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We met some lovely people of this tour and again great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a great time on this tour ,our guide was very informative and a lot of fun,the dinner was very good.I would highly recommend this tour.

Maggy
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a great tour. Would strongly recommend. The dinner was lovely and we met some lovely people. Very relaxing sitting by the water eating a lovely meal

Graham L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was an excellent tour. Dinner was great and we enjoyed the night lights of Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a great tour. The dinner was good, different but really good. Enjoyed the Raffles part, my husband and I had a great night.

From USD $ 40.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SBNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message