4 star rating: Recommended 621 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 621 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Lovely meal and great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We really enjoyed this tour!!!! Our tour guide, Linda Chan, made our tour entertaining, informative and enjoyable. We really had fun going around including our taste of the Singapore sling at Raffles Hotel. Thank you and we look forward to our next visit to Singapore.

Des D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent -well informed guide, interesting stop-offs, fun commentary, pickup was prompt. Meal at Clarke Quay was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great tour. Our guide was fantastic and had a lovely night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

lovely evening sitting overlooking the river , shopping and on to Raffles for the Gin Sling, love the atmosphere lovely guide

Richard C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

brilliant !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Linda was just great! Thanks a lot ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour, good guide, lovely dinner we were not rushed at all. Really enjoyed it

Bede
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Dinner was good and Raffles was an eye opener. Loved the Singapore Slings.

Julie c B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic, really informative guide who knew Singapore really well. Raffles is an amazing place. Great for people who are on a short stop in Singapore

Sandra M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

This was an excellent evening, dinner at Clarke Quay was great. Loved Bugis Street Markets and Raffles Singapore sling excellent.Tour Guide Joyce was exceptional Sandra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent

Philip C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

An excellent evening was enjoyed by all. A very good tour guide, a beautiful setting at Clarke Quay and an excellent dinner. The market at Bugis Street and the visit to the long bar at Raffles Hotel were exciting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Highlight was having a Singapore Sling at Raffles after dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Had a great night,the guide was very entertaining advise anybody to go on this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A very enjoyable and interesting evening. We will be booking another tour with you on our return stopover in Singapore in March 2011

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Well well that was just super. Dinner was yummy and plenty for all of us to eat! Free Singapore sling at the Raffles and the night markets as well. Viator, my next holiday will involve you guys that is for sure! You are all great and the prices are a lot cheaper if you pre-pay over the net. I have never done anything like this on the net before so was a little concerned but it worked very very well. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Good trip, shame about the rain but will use Viator again. Very helpful, as my husband is in a wheelchair and they let us know if the trip was suitable or not.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent tour and good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Superb - highlight was sitting in the Long Bar in raffles sipping a Singapore Sling

Mark H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great night out

Susan D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was a fantastic tour. Picked up spot on time by a knowledgable and friendly guide. Lovely dinner overlooking the river at Clarke Quay. Plenty of top quality food. Had a short time at Bugis market. Be careful not to get lost as I nearly did as there are lots of alleyways and they all seem to look the same. Then on to the Raffles Hotel for a Singapore Sling. Didn't like the taste of it but at least I can now cross it off my list. Great band playing in the bar and everyone had plenty of time to mingle and dance if they wanted to. All in all a great night and I'll definitely do it again when next in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

An excellent tour which features excellent views of Singapore after the sun sets. This one started out with a wonderful dinner at Clarke Quay and then going on to the Bugis Market a good stop for chronic shopaholics. We then embarked upon the iconic Raffles Hotel and had the famous Singapore Sling in a beautiful colonial atmosphere with nostalgic songs played by a live band.

Suzanne R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

A very good night. It could start earlier to allow more time for shopping at the markets. As someone travelling alone it gave me a chance to experience a Singapore Sling at Raffles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great tour, well organised, lovely meal at Clarke's Quay but need to have an alternative menu for people allergic to seafood. We had limited time in Singapore and this was a great option to see points of interest.

From USD $ 40.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SBNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message