• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 562 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore by Night Tour with Dinner along Singapore River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 562 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great tour and dinner.

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our guide Joyce was an absolute comedian and got us all laughing in no time. Though she warned us the meal would be 'basic' we found it quite good though drinks were expensive - S$11 for a beer and S$6 for a soft drink. Apparently alcohol in Singapore is taxed heavily so they don't have a problem with drink driving and disorderly behaviour! We took the Singapore Sling option and even though my 79 year old mother doesn't drink she decided that she would try it as she probably wouldn't get back to Raffles anytime soon! We went to Bugis Street Market which seems to be the only place you can get bargains in Singapore - shopping is extremely expensive - and we brought some lovely handmade clothes and shoes. We enjoyed this tour very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good tour. Wonderfull guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Pick up and return good. Our guide Judy was great. Entire tour excellent. Would recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent,very good guide and well organised trip.food was good although drinks very expensive.

Robert R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great tour, saw everything, time in the market at china town, raffels hotel and a great meal at clark quay

Robert R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

great way to see the city by night, dinner was amazing, good restaurant and very good food, the drink at raffles was good, we stayed and listened to the band and tours the grounds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and our guide was very informative and pleasant. Enough was allocated for the itinerary. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was my birthday and this trip made my birthday a special day. I had birthday cake at Raffles hotel organised by the tour guide. They got me on stage and sang "happy birthday" HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 10/10 EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Cecilia is a fun guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An entertaining evening with very interesting visit to the night market at Bugis street, the dinner was lovely and our guide was very friendly with a wealth of knowledge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great tour and the food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Knowledgable guide showed us Clarkes Quay where we ate a tasty chinese meal. The stop at the market was a good experience and the night was topped off with a delicious Singapore Sling at the Raffles Long Bar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good value!!! Dinner at Clarke Quay was really delicious!! Fun tour!! If ever you have an overnight in Singapore, and entering by late afternoon, then this tour is good for you! Loved it!! The tour guide was a nice sweet lady with a pleasant sense of humor! You will also like the Raffles Hotel!!! Highly addictive peanuts in the hotel bar!!! Worth every penny!

From USD $ 40.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SBNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message