Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 676 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

vicki28uk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was my birthday and this trip made my birthday a special day. I had birthday cake at Raffles hotel organised by the tour guide. They got me on stage and sang "happy birthday" HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 10/10 EXCELLENT

Frederick F H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Cecilia is a fun guide.

Alokananda R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An entertaining evening with very interesting visit to the night market at Bugis street, the dinner was lovely and our guide was very friendly with a wealth of knowledge

Johno USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great tour and the food was excellent.

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Knowledgable guide showed us Clarkes Quay where we ate a tasty chinese meal. The stop at the market was a good experience and the night was topped off with a delicious Singapore Sling at the Raffles Long Bar.

george_1978

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good value!!! Dinner at Clarke Quay was really delicious!! Fun tour!! If ever you have an overnight in Singapore, and entering by late afternoon, then this tour is good for you! Loved it!! The tour guide was a nice sweet lady with a pleasant sense of humor! You will also like the Raffles Hotel!!! Highly addictive peanuts in the hotel bar!!! Worth every penny!

MR D DORAN d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

great night out the meal at Clarke Quay was better
than I expected having done city tours before could not fault it.

ferrett1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Trip was good and the tour guide very informative in relation to the areas visited. Meal supplied was very good and worth the money alone. Would recommend.

Tamara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our guide was humourous and made the night enjoyable

Robyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great tour thoroughly recommend it whilst you are in Singapore.

Lynette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Once again, I was picked up at my hotel by very punctual and courteous driver. Enjoyed the tour, dinner was great and Clarke Quay really worth seeing - loved it.

em.jay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Didnt have table water side but still great. Fantastic band playing at Raffles so great to have a dance and listen to the great music. Viator arrived on time and everything was very professional.

Lynne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The dinner at Clarke Quay was great. Good menu and pleasant helpful despite the fact that the restaurant was fairly busy. I was a little disappointed with Raffles but am really glad I went there. I found the bar far to noisy as they had a live band. The Singapore Sling was great. The visit to the market was too short for any serious shopping but a good way to find what is there for a longer visit on another day

ian.val.taylor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening. Lovely meal and great guide.

Leanida B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We really enjoyed this tour!!!! Our tour guide, Linda Chan, made our tour entertaining, informative and enjoyable. We really had fun going around including our taste of the Singapore sling at Raffles Hotel. Thank you and we look forward to our next visit to Singapore.

Des D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent -well informed guide, interesting stop-offs, fun commentary, pickup was prompt. Meal at Clarke Quay was great.

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great tour. Our guide was fantastic and had a lovely night.

HELGA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

lovely evening sitting overlooking the river , shopping and on to Raffles for the Gin Sling, love the atmosphere lovely guide

Richard C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

brilliant !!!

Gunhild H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Linda was just great! Thanks a lot ...

Annette W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour, good guide, lovely dinner we were not rushed at all. Really enjoyed it

Bede Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Dinner was good and Raffles was an eye opener. Loved the Singapore Slings.

Julie c B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic, really informative guide who knew Singapore really well. Raffles is an amazing place. Great for people who are on a short stop in Singapore

Sandra M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

This was an excellent evening, dinner at Clarke Quay was great. Loved Bugis Street Markets and Raffles Singapore sling excellent.Tour Guide Joyce was exceptional Sandra.

Gobiss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent

Viewing 5 of 28

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 40.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SBNC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message