5 star rating: Highly Recommended 640 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 640 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a good all round tour Trishaw ride great and boat ride also excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was enjoyable fun tour that I have ever taken! I highly recommended if this is your first time to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great fun, great trishaw bike rider and river cruise.
Would recommed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is fantastic and great value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really did not know what to except from this tour but what a fantastic night we had. OK the food was mediocre but the trishaw ride and the river cruise was excellent, didn't want the night to end. Seeing the night lights of Singapore from the river was magic. Our tour guide was very informative and had a great sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great fun and the Trishaw ride was probably the highlight of my stay in Singapore. The meal was tasty although pretty standard fare but the beer (cost extra) was the cheapest we found in Singapore at $6 for a 650ml bottle. The trishaw ride was fabulous, touring the streets of the night market before pulling out in to the mainstream traffic for a ride down to Clarke Quay. The bumboat ride was excellent showing off Singapore at its best when it is all lit up at night. All in all I think the trip was very good value and would certainly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour rocked it is a must do!! I would highly recommend this tour. Great value for money. Food was fantastic. The rickshaw ride interesting and the river tour was a great way to see the night lights and explore the city from the river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable night. 4 couples, so tour is only a small group. Good Chinese dinner at a local restaurant in Chinatown and very enjoyable bumboat ride along the river and bay area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Was probably the best tour we did.Could not fault anything,not a rushed tour which was good.The highlight was defiantly the Trishaw ride.The people the tour use are excellent,such happy people,have music playing and we drive down a main road,we where all laughing and yelling.We all had a great time.Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour.guide was experienced.a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great fun from star to finish

From USD $ 53.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message