5 star rating: Highly Recommended 745 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 745 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, amazing, so much fun. Saw many sights. For the price, well worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highlight of the trip. Meal disappointing. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fabulous, from the moment we were picked up to our return to our hotel. The market was vibrant but even more enjoyable with the ride through it on the trishaw. Dinner was very nice and the boat trip at the end was amazing. Extremely good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour provided us with the perfect opportunity to explore the great sights of Singapore. We had an excellent tour guide - Linda Chan. I would urge anyone visiting Singapore to do this tour and make sure you have Linda.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was so much fun! It was a great value for the cost, and the numerous different aspects of the evening made the tour so interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My wife and l really enjoyed this ride, fun and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

so much fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was just the greatest fun, and so packed full of content. Meal, trishaw ride, Chinatown, river cruise, how could you fit any more in. Delightful restaurant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was so good from start to finish , and such good value for money, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Dinner was good, trishaw ride was fabulous and so was the bumboat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent Tour very good value for Money Tour Guide excellent

OZYMIKE2
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is great,we went to Chinatown and saw hoe the locals live and eat,went for a ride through the heart of the city on a trishaw,that was great all the bikes were trying to overtake each other,we had dinner in a Chinese restaurant,and then a bum boat ride through the Singapore river doing the night lights of Singapore.All in all a great tour and a very good and funny tour guide.Michael from Sydney australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the rickshaw ride even though it was a little scary at times with traffic all around us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great tour! A good way to see Singapore at night. The dinner was traditional Chinese, nothing unusual but good. The tricshaw ride was a highlight, careening through traffic down quaint lanes and busy main streets. The Singapore river cruise allowed views of the skyline and key points in the beautiful night lights. I recommend this highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent fun! Tour guide was awesome, very informative. Trishaw ride and bumboat cruise were a highlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Definitely a must if you are in Singapore. China town is beautiful especially in the evening when all the lights are twinkling ....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, very enjoyable, well organised, would recommend to others to go on this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour that exceeded our presentations. The Trishaw tour went through more parts of the city than we expected and the Bumboat tour covered more areas than we expected and had a onboard flat screen tv that talked about the history of Singapore. The Chinese dinner at a local restaurant was very well done. Great overview of Singapore and its history done in a very unusual and memorable way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great experience. The guide took good care of us. The variety of activities was adequate. The meal was a good Chinatown meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great experience. The guide took good care of us. The variety of activities was adequate. The meal was a good Chinatown meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great experience. The guide took good care of us. The variety of activities was adequate. The meal was a good Chinatown meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great experience. The guide took good care of us. The variety of activities was adequate. The meal was a good Chinatown meal.

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fun evening with a lovely trip on the river to finish the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great evening,. We had a short time for shopping in Chinatown, a very nice dinner, an exciting trishaw ride to the dock and a lovely night cruise on the river. Everything ran smoothly, we did not ever feel rushed, and we enjoyed it all.

From USD $ 56.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message