• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 569 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 569 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved this. Loads of food at dinner and we couldn't eat it all. The tried shaw ride was the 5 minute ride that I expected and I was quite shocked when we were going along a busy main road. A bit hairy but thrilling and enjoyable. Loved the while thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing! Loved this tour, my favourite tour in Singapore that we did, during our stay. If we come back, I will want to do this again. The meal at Yum Cha was lovely and you had time to enjoy the meal and trade travel stories with other members of the tour. Then came the highlight, the trishaw ride! Loved it, our rider was 68! Amazing, if your going to Singapore this tour is a must.

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The was a great evening with great company. The trishaw ride along the streets was a little exciting amongst all the cars, but it was done well and safely. We had a great time as a group together that night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A fun packed evening and the highlight was the cruise down the river with the illuminated Singapore skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very varied and good value for money. Most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

From the moment we were picked up from our hotel to the moment we were dropped off again the evening was great. The Trishaw ride was wonderful. We had eight in our group and we lauged all the way. The Food was good at the restaraunt in China Town and our guide MZ was a gem. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very enjoyable evenng

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

it was fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

a well organised tour I enjoyed every minute the tour guide was excellent, the meal was way above expectations, he Pedi cycle, was something worth while, but the highlight for me was the night bum boat trip
to see all the buildings lit up, I though that your tour guide was excellent, I have no hesitation, in telling all my friends about this tour, if I get back there again this is the first thing I will book up.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, we had a wonderful time, the guide was outstanding. Would recommend Viator to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great value for money and lots of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to see Singapore. Lots and lots of fun !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and well organised yet again.
Chinese meal good. Trishaw ride was a hoot and not to be missed!!
Bum Boat river ride at the end of the Trishaw was excellent and with Singapore all light up, a wonder to behold and really not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Tour Guide, food, Trishaw operators and the night bumboat ride were all fantastic.
Great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wish we had started our time in Singapore with this tour. It was great. The meal was just okay but the
Chinatown experience was amazing and the boat ride incredible. We were in Singapore in 2010 and in just 4 years it has changed.

From USD $ 58.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message