5 star rating: Highly Recommended 599 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 599 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great night out, our tour guide was good, had nice dinner and highlight was trishaw ride through the city, and also night ride on river

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised, excellent guide, varied programme and good fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fun tour with the trishaw ride being the highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Starts off in busy Chinatown. Great guide by the name of Magee, got free fan with our names on it written in Chinese. Walking through the markets was a good experience, dinner in the local restaurant was good but could off been better to be honest. Had to share meal portions between 10.Could of ate more really.
River Cruise is fantastic, informative and great photo opportunity of Singapore at night time. The Trishaw ride was hilarious and well worth the trip. We were in a group of tourists on the streets on Singapore's busy
traffic at night time with the cyclists trying to out do one another. It was so funny, photo opportunities available by the cyclists. Tip s were given and well worth it. Its a trip anyone should do if in Singapore's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice tour guide, exceptional dinner and lovely cruise on the harbor. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is fantastic. I wasn't fussed on the shopping in Chinatown as it was mostly rubbish and prices were not cheap. The dinner is very nice and the rickshaw ride was unreal. The cruise is so beautiful as well.
Highly recommend this tour. 10 out of 10.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an awesome tour with the rickshaw ride the hit of the night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was great, fun, entertaining, exciting! We had six tours in Singapore, this one was the best one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great dinner. Trishaw ride was wonderful. Worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time. Highlights were the trishaw ride from China Town to Clarke Quay and the bum boat ride at night with the town all lit up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great tour, the dinner was delicious, the boat tour excellent, but the trishaw ride was the real highlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved this. Loads of food at dinner and we couldn't eat it all. The tried shaw ride was the 5 minute ride that I expected and I was quite shocked when we were going along a busy main road. A bit hairy but thrilling and enjoyable. Loved the while thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing! Loved this tour, my favourite tour in Singapore that we did, during our stay. If we come back, I will want to do this again. The meal at Yum Cha was lovely and you had time to enjoy the meal and trade travel stories with other members of the tour. Then came the highlight, the trishaw ride! Loved it, our rider was 68! Amazing, if your going to Singapore this tour is a must.

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The was a great evening with great company. The trishaw ride along the streets was a little exciting amongst all the cars, but it was done well and safely. We had a great time as a group together that night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A fun packed evening and the highlight was the cruise down the river with the illuminated Singapore skyline.

From USD $ 56.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message