Viewing All 791 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Katina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent your and an amazing guide! Highly recommended

Roscoe S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Good time had by all

Suzanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great value for money. Food was excellent and plenty of it. Guide was informative and managed his group very well. Most enjoyable evening.

Maria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a wonderful tour! Great programme, great food, amazing trishaw ride! Highly recommended

Shell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely awesome... well worth the money and fun fun fun... highly recommend as part of your Singapore experience... Thnaks

Wendy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a fantastic tour, so much to see and do, a great introduction to Singapore when you have limited time like we did.

Maureen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved this tour. Well worth doing. Meal was gr8, trishaw ride lots of fun and seeing Singapore by night up the river beautiful.

Molmitz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour was great, especially the trishaw ride which was the highlight of our stay in Singapore. The 7 course meal was a bit ordinary though. Linda , our tour guide was lots of fun and very knowledgeable .

Debbie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

10 of us did this tour to celebrate my mum's 80th birthday. We all had a fantastic night and the trishaw ride was definitely the highlight. Would highly recommend this tour.

Damien P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour with very good guide. The food quality was just above average on this excursion. Boat ride was very good. We had 45 minutes to walk around Chinatown. We didnt get this as described Watch a calligrapher at work and receive a personal sample of Chinese writing to keep but did go to a Traditional Chinese medicine shop and had an informative talk there, then recieved a free gift.

Lynn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great fun trip seeing the best sights of Singapore at night. A nice meal included so good value for money.

milovic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our trip was fantastic, the Tour was also Fantastic. The Tour guide was funny and very informative.
The Trishow guys were the best.

Shirley C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Very entertaining guide. Trishaw ride was very funny, food ok and river cruise very good.

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great evening with Benny. Just a fun evening exploring some of Chinatown, having a trishaw ride and great trip around the waterways seeing the various landmarks. I did this tour 5 years ago and recommended it to the group I was with this time and we all enjoyed it.

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great little tour. Our guide was terrific sorry forgot her name. The tri-shaw ride in itself was worth the cost as we were driven through the stalls of the shopping area through the crowds of shoppers and onto the roads in amongst the traffic. The locals appeared to embrace the tri-shaws and waved as we passed. The Chinese dinner was good, and the bumboat ride relaxing. Had plenty of time to shop amongst the stalls during the tour. Tour guide and tri-shaw riders made the night.

MARGARET W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful experience !!! We had just one night in Singapore and saw so much on this evening trip. The highlight for me was the boat ride but I thoroughly enjoyed every moment and would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Singpore.

Ineke S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great surprise this trip was.
We had a fun night.
great value for money.

Nanette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

From the time I booked to the end of the tour, it was efficient, friendly and fun. Having previously done this tour I knew what to expect and it was just as good the second time round. My friend had not been to Singapore, but really enjoyed the different activities and the opportunity to see the city at night time as we had already done a morning tour.
Staff were all friendly and although it was a large group 31, Vimi organised everyone easily and kept us on track.
Thanks for a good fun and light-hearted activity. A good way to start seeing the beautiful city of Singapore.

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent time, value and experience, do do do!

kathleen m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good value. Really enjoyable trip from start to finish. Only downfall was a trip to a Chinese herbal shop for a soft sell,but that did spoil the trip and we did get a free sample. Chinese meal was very enjoyable but the rickshaw ride was the highlight for me. Would certainly plan this trip again if ever I return to Singapore .

Fi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great fun!! Guide had a great sense of humour and was really knowledgeable. Don't remember it being mentioned in the event info but also had a short visit to a Chinese apothecary. Nice touch that we were all given a pot of mosquito repellant! Tour ended at Clark Quay where you could stay for the evening we did this as it was really lively and we wouldn't have spent an evening there otherwise or get taken back to your hotel.

Christine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well organised and a thoroughly enjoyable night

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a fun night Joy our guide was excellent very funny and made the night. The dinner was really
nice and our trishaw rider hilarious , also the bumboat ride with all the laser and light show was lovely.
I would recommend you do this tour while in Singapore.

Bronwyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour guide - Joycce, very entertaining!! and knowledgeable.
Great meal, trishaw fantastic experience and bumboat was also great.

Bruce S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip through Singapore. From the enjoyable Chinese meal to the Trishaw journey and the boat cruise this excursion is well worth while.

Viewing 2 of 32

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 56.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message