5 star rating: Highly Recommended 662 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 662 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a perfect way to start my holiday! An excellent introduction to the marina bay seen at night with all the fabulous lights, a lovely meal, great shopping opportunities and a trishaw ride to make it just perfect. There was an opportunity also to meet other travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip. Funny tour guide. Trishaw and Boat ride best bits. Chinatown great. Restaurant meal ok and rushed. Allowed to stay in town when tour finished.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were in Singapore for 24hrs and wanted to see / experience as much as we could. We have zoo's and theme parks back home so we chose this tour for the variety. It was amazing and worth every cent! We met some great people of all different ages. This tour was the highlight of our trip to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was so much fun and great value. Linda our guide was fun. Ask for her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great night.
Good Chinese dinner.
Plenty of time to shop in the Chinese markets.
The trishaw ride was fantastic.
The bumboat ride was fabulous and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved this tour!!!! Trishaw and bumboat ride were amazing.....so much fun!!!! Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is indeed the best tour in Singapore and among the very best we have taken in the whole world. Patrick the guide was professional, agreeable and helpful. First we got the personalized fans, then a tasty dinner, next came the trishaw ride (which was longer than we expected) and the river/harbour cruise. A fantastic evening we would recommend to visitors of any age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Highlight of our 6 days in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Meindert V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As advertised and well worth the experience

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the best night with a lot of fun and a good way to see Singapore
as we only had a short stay. Meal was plentiful. Markets had plenty to see.
Trishaw driver gave an informative ride.
Christmas was coming and the decorations were brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very great night tour.would recomend to many friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic.... Definitely recommend this... The tour guide was amazing

From USD $ 56.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message