5 star rating: Highly Recommended 721 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 721 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent fun! Tour guide was awesome, very informative. Trishaw ride and bumboat cruise were a highlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Definitely a must if you are in Singapore. China town is beautiful especially in the evening when all the lights are twinkling ....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, very enjoyable, well organised, would recommend to others to go on this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour that exceeded our presentations. The Trishaw tour went through more parts of the city than we expected and the Bumboat tour covered more areas than we expected and had a onboard flat screen tv that talked about the history of Singapore. The Chinese dinner at a local restaurant was very well done. Great overview of Singapore and its history done in a very unusual and memorable way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great experience. The guide took good care of us. The variety of activities was adequate. The meal was a good Chinatown meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great experience. The guide took good care of us. The variety of activities was adequate. The meal was a good Chinatown meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great experience. The guide took good care of us. The variety of activities was adequate. The meal was a good Chinatown meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great experience. The guide took good care of us. The variety of activities was adequate. The meal was a good Chinatown meal.

Denise C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fun evening with a lovely trip on the river to finish the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great evening,. We had a short time for shopping in Chinatown, a very nice dinner, an exciting trishaw ride to the dock and a lovely night cruise on the river. Everything ran smoothly, we did not ever feel rushed, and we enjoyed it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had the most fun on this night even if it did rain heavily. The trishaw experience was something not to be missed. Great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful had a ball

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I had a fantastic time on this tour. So much to see and enjoy. The organisation of the tour was impeccable. Highly recommend to any tourist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Highly Recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great fun night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic! Our guide was hilarious!! She really made the night. Food was delicious, trishaw ride thrilling, bumboat cruise relaxing and informative. Great night finished off by drinks in beautiful Clarke Quay before heading back to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was one of the best valued tours Ive been on. It was a wonderful way to see so much of Singapore in only a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Chinatown was enjoyable. The trishaw ride was delightful and the boat ride spectactular. Totally touristy but fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most enjoyable, trishaw ride, meal, boat ride, very good value. Singapore on the river by night was magic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

a great experience the lights sounds and smells of china town were terrific, the trishaw ride was just fun the trishaw owners and their personalised bikes and music just made you smile , the Chinese meal was very tasty and catered for all palates, a true taste of one part of Singapore and Brian was a great guide, the boat ride was full of interesting information and only a short walk to our hotel so we could use the information when we walked around the Clarke quay and surrounding area the following day if I visited Singapore again I would love to do this tour again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

La merjo excursion y con diferencia. El guia de lo mejor y la cena Ufff de primera superior.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very happy with this tour, well organised, clean and comfortable transfer buses, friendly and caring tour guide (Linda). Feel safe, secure, and not so physically exhausting even with 3 young kids. We had lots of fun and worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous time had by all. guide was excellent . the only criticism is that there was not enough variety of food at the dinner and only one sweet (mango) which not everyone could eat.

From USD $ 59.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message